This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Samespace

Communication platform for sales & helpdesk teams

see alternatives

Samespace Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

My overall experience with samespace is a pleasant one and it is a simple and easy to use application that can be very helpful for the users. Also, the call quality is also good and disturbance free.

Abhik B.

The person's name appear on the screen while making calls is such a nice feature. The way it is associated with salestorce is nice.

Afroz S.

Overall nice product to use with some great features.

Afroz S.

Cons

Sometimes login fails even when correct credentials are used.

Sheetal A.

Sometimes due to network issue it stop working for a while.

Madhuri H.

Since samespace reconnects often I find it difficult at times. The call use to get disconnected when it reconnects.

Akhildev C.

Overall rating

3.6

5

4

3

2

1

3

7

4

1

1

62%
positive reviews
81%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


16 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

SameSpace - Bestfriend at work.

Reviewed 3 months ago

Wonderful.

Pros

SameSpace is the space for me that let's me go back and analyze, look through the logs, get proper insights on my daily tasks. It has all the data stored for me to go and revisit anytime, indeeed a friend who let's me improve my working style.

Cons

Nothing as such. Everything worked fine.

Vendor response

Hi Deniela, thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track! Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share. Best, Aanya.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review on the utility of same space

Reviewed 3 months ago

My overall experience with samespace is a pleasant one and it is a simple and easy to use application that can be very helpful for the users. Also, the call quality is also good and disturbance free.

Pros

The features are simple to use and the UI is also pleasant and light on memory since all it uses for installation is a google chrome extension for quick installation and support.

Cons

I like the software but there are tiny corrections I feel, that can be useful to the end user. The login method is very basic and it should require a 2-factor authentication for the same for heightened security. Also, sometimes the application does not detect the mic when plugged in and requires me manually configure the mic on the system.

Vendor response

Hi Abhik, thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback. I'll make sure to share your feedback with the product team. Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share. Best, Aanya.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good Product

Reviewed 16 days ago
Pros

Overall Good Product calls lands properly

Cons

Not working properly when internet speed is slow

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

User friendly software

Reviewed 4 months ago

Not good for chat support.Average

Pros

Easy to use for call support only .overall good and user friendly.

Cons

There are some limitations for chat support: 1. We can not accept reply to other chat untill we accept all chats. this is very irritating.some time if we type some reply for any chat and at the same time if any new chat came and we accept it then all the matters that we had type getting vanish.This is very very irritating.

Vendor response

Dear Mukesh, Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We want you to feel comfortable sharing good or bad news with us. I'm so sorry that your experience with us fell short of expectations. I also want to thank you for giving us a chance to make things right. We're using your feedback to make some important changes to our chats module. Best, Samespace Product Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

A good start but much remains to be done

Reviewed 3 months ago

Since we've just started with Samespace (~2-3 months), I've noticed the devs actively working on the issues that we're facing and know that all issues will be solved. The tool being very simple is a double-edged sword, it has a clean UI but missing basic features.

Pros

It integrates beautifully with Salesforce and has a simple layout with basic info on previous calls. I can easily see the number of calls received and the average duration of those calls.

Cons

The simplicity of Samespace comes with some important missing features, most importantly the mute button. Also, we're connected via enterprise VPN there were some bugs/issues with calls and some of them have been resolved; concluding that the devs are actively working on fixing the issues. Also, the integration with Salesforce can be implemented further by merging with Salesforce status (Omnichannel)

Vendor response

Hi Sheikh, thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback. We want you to feel comfortable sharing good or bad news with us. I'm so sorry that your experience with us fell short of expectations. I also want to thank you for giving us a chance to make things right. Rest assured, we are working on getting these basic features out and the bugs resolved. Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share. Best, Samespace Product Team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

too slow and unresponsive

Reviewed 3 months ago

not so good

Pros

Noting in specific thats all of it and nothing more

Cons

Almost all of it needs a better attention

Vendor response

Hi Rohit, Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. As you know that you are operating in a complex infrastructure with agents are connected over a VPN, the functionality of the software eventually is highly dependent on your network. Hence you may seem to face issues with the connectivity. For Samespace to function, the network needs to be strong and not fluctuating. Hope this helps. Best, Samespace Product Team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Samespace: Can have more features

Reviewed 3 months ago

My experience is a neutral. Since samespace reconnects often I find it difficult at times. The call use to get disconnected when it reconnects. Overall experience I would say not bad but good. The application can be improved a lot. Hope the team will work on it.

Pros

>> Can access the recent call list >> Option to coach users >> Conference option >> Simple interface >> Both Chat and call options available

Cons

>> No options to copy or select contacted number >> Single click to select number will lead to dialing >> Can have a more skins and layouts

Vendor response

Hi Akhildev, Thank you for your feedback. In terms of the calls getting disconnected, such issues are very network determinant and are dependent on the network and bandwidth of your internet. As we enable real-time communication, for voice to function- the network needs to be strong and not fluctuating. Nevertheless, I'll forward your feature requests to the product team. Best, Aanya

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good Experience

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

The feature wherein we can see whom we are calling

Cons

There should be a noise cancellation feature and a better Hold tune.

Vendor response

Hi Ayush, thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback and I'll make sure to share your feedback with the product team. Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share. Best, Aanya

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Review on Samespace

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

User-friendly and easy to access.

Cons

Sometimes login fails even when correct credentials are used.

Vendor response

Hi Sheetal, Thank you for bringing this to our notice. We are constantly working towards improving our product for our valued users. Our product team will look into this and ensure that this does not happen. Happy to hear that you find our product user-friendly and easy to use. Best, Aanya Khanna Product and Marketing Team at Samespace

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

samspace review

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

ease of integration with salesforce and minimalistic UI

Cons

I can't search the history of my calls, have to login separately every time

Vendor response

Hi Elton, Thanks for sharing your thoughts and feedback. I'll make sure to share your feedback with the product team. Best, Aanya

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Overall nice product to use with some great features

Reviewed 4 months ago

Wonderful

Pros

Samespace is very easy to use. Making calls is just a click away. The person's name appear on the screen while making calls is such a nice feature. The way it is associated with salestorce is nice.

Cons

Some time the call get disconnected autonatically.

Vendor response

Dear Afroz, Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track! Best, Samespace Product Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

samespace feedback.

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

it is easy to use software ,we can select status accordingly.

Cons

sometimes it will not work, sometime while on meal break it will automatically turns to ready state so it will impact my productivity ,sometimes hello button will not work and call get missed.

Vendor response

Dear Rashmi, Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We want you to feel comfortable sharing good or bad news with us. I'm so sorry that your experience with us fell short of expectations. I also want to thank you for giving us a chance to make things right. We're using your feedback to make some important changes so that your productivity isn't hampered. Best, Samespace Product Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good experiance to use Samespace

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

It is very user friendly. Mantained properly

Cons

Sometimes due to network issue it stop working for a while.

Vendor response

Hi Madhuri, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you are enjoying our platform. In terms of the network issues, we are working towards building the product in a way that allows agents with less internet bandwidth to connect with customers. Once again, Thanks for leaving a review. We really appreciate your time.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing Product to use on a daily basis.

Reviewed 3 months ago

It has made working easy.

Pros

Ease of navigation and features that help in upscaling your work.

Cons

A feature of vision comfort after 7 pm for better visual comfort.

Vendor response

Hi Aldrich, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you are enjoying our platform. I'll forward your feature request to the product team. Once again, Thanks for leaving a review. We really appreciate it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Samespace Review

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

I haven't used the product much but for our ongoing business it makes very easy to contact customers and interact with them which makes the client to understand about our products and solve their issues which impacts our business in a positive way .

Cons

As far as i have tested Samespace , the features show cased our really cool , if any change or improvement required will update :)

Vendor response

Hi Devesh, thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track! Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share. Best, Samespace Product Team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Good product

Reviewed 3 months ago

Need to enable multiple chat option at a time.

Pros

Immediate pop up response for the chat support.

Cons

We can’t chat on multiple chats at a time.