App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Supremo Remote Desktop  Logo

Remote assistance, IT professionals, System administrators

(4)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Supremo Remote Desktop Reviews - Page 5

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


441 reviews

Recommended

SA
AvatarImg

Sara A.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Super Supremo!

Reviewed 2 months ago

Among the remote connection programs, Supremo is the one I prefer. The interface is simple and the the program is very light. The remote connection runs without any slowdown.

Pros

I use SupRemo every day to connect to remote computers to give support for various issues (email, windows, apps problems...). The installation of supremo in simple and fast. The remote user just tells the ID and the Password and you can connect to remote machine. You can also connect in unattended way setting a secondary password (install supremo as service and start it with windows). The remote connection is always smooth, with no slowdown. You can share files and run supremo as administrator (useful if the user has no administrator rights and need to interact with some credential pop ups). The support is excellent.

Cons

sometimes it crashes and needs to be restarted

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Francesca V.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Lavora da dove vuoi easly!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

La semplicità di utilizzo e la velocità che mi consentono di essere presente quando richiesto, anche se non ci sono.

Cons

Capita rarissimamente che la rubrica dei clienti si perda momentaneamente in seguito ad un aggiornamento

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

Vendor response

Gentile Francesca, grazie per il feedback. Per poter indagare il problema di disconnessione della Rubrica e fornirti adeguato supporto, puoi contattarci a questo link: https://www.supremocontrol.com/it/contatti/ Cordiali saluti

RF
AvatarImg

Renato F.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Office Line

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Funzionalità in generale , facilità e costo

Cons

non ne ho per ora problemi o inconvenienti d'uso

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

LP
AvatarImg

Leonardo P.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Essenziale e funzionale

Reviewed 3 years ago

Essenziale per me, lo uso tutti i giorni per fare assistenza, con una minima spesa, riesco a fare assistenza remota senza problemi.

Pros

Il software è essenziale ma allo stesso tempo funziona ottimamente, molto utile la rubrica online che mi permette di gestire in modo automatico i miei clienti. Da parte del cliente è facile e non ha bisogno di installazione.

Cons

Su qualche computer, non ho ancora capito perchè risulta più lento, ma mi è successo poche volte.

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

DP
AvatarImg

Daniele P.

Research, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

La migliore alternativa a Teamviewer, e funziona su Linux

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Ha funzionato al primo colpo su Linux, utilizzando Wine. Il supporto clienti è eccezionale, risponde velocemente e tiene realmente al tuo successo.

Cons

Non si riesce a controllare remotamente un computer linux. (Linux è supportato solo come controllore).

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Natascia S.

Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

VALIDA ALTERNATIVA A TEAM VIEWER

Reviewed 3 years ago

GESTENDO DA SOLA TUTTA LA CONTABILITA' E LAVORANDO PART-TIME HO SPESSO NECESSITA' DI COLLEGARMI DA CASA (QUESTO GIA' IN PERIODI PREPANDEMIA) E TROVO CHE IL SOFTWARE SIA ADEGUATO E RISPONDA VELOCEMENTE AI COMANDI TASTIERA

Pros

IL PREZZO E LA FACILITA' NELL'UTILIZZO DA ENTRAMBE LE POSTAZIONI, INOLTRE E' REALIZZATO DA UNA SOCIETA' ITALIANA

Cons

SE DIMENTICO DI LASCIARE APERTA L'ICONA NON POSSO COLLEGARMI DA REMOTO

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

Vendor response

Gentile Natascia, al fine di poter approfondire la problematica emersa, la invitiamo a contattarci indicando maggiori dettagli tramite l'apposito form di contatti nel nostro sito https://www.supremocontrol.com/it/contatti/ . Cordiali saluti

TS
AvatarImg

Tiziano S.

Information Technology and Services, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

OTTIMO PRODOTTO

Reviewed 3 years ago

Ottimo

Pros

Da due anni utilizzo questo software per fare assistenza ai miei clienti, l’unica pezza che trovavo era il fatto che non esistesse per mac, ma anche ora questo inconveniente è superato

Cons

Manca il client web, per utenti meno esperti, è quando l’utente non è amministratore, e si passa alla modalità amministratore ogni tanto si blocca e richiede sempre la presenza dell’utente dall’altra parte

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

Vendor response

Gentile Tiziano, al fine di poter approfondire quanto segnalato, la invitiamo a contattarci tramite l'apposito form di contatti nel nostro sito https://www.supremocontrol.com/it/contatti/ . Cordiali saluti

PB
AvatarImg

Pierre B.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Coming From Teamv... experience

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Great software for reasonable cost. Licencing much better compared to others (and particularly the one above (no problem when transfering licence to another new PC !) ...

Cons

Using chars in interactive session password comes with some difficulties when discussing with customers by phone (did you say "u", no "o", plesae restart ....) ...Only numbers was (before) a better solution for me ...

KD
AvatarImg

Kurt D.

Information Technology and Services, self-employed

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

THE alternative

Reviewed 3 years ago

Started 20 years ago with LogMeIn. Went over to Teamviewer. Had to search a new solution to give support to my customers as Teamviewer was way to expensive. Supremo is the only tool that suits me perfectly at a low price. Never had to contact the support as the software never let me down.

Pros

Ease-of-use Had to wait for Mac support but now it's there ! Contact-list Branding

Cons

No negative remarks. Just needed to have a lot of patience for the MacOS support

RG
AvatarImg

Roberto G.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ha risolto un sacco di problemi a me ed ai miei clienti!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Mi ha davvero risolto molti problemi di assistenza ed ha salvato la vita a molti clienti che si sono trovati a strutturare lo smart working da un giorno all'altro. Hanno retto piuttosto bene l'aumento di connessioni all'inizio dello scorso anno ed hanno mantenuto prezzi abbordabilissimi: davvero 6 stelle!

Pros

La facilità di installazione, di configurazione, l'affidabilità della connessione e le prestazioni

Cons

Sinceramente, non mi viene in mente nulla: forse dovrebbero posizionarlo meglio su Bing che propone insistentemente un prodotto concorrente

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

Vendor response

Gentile Roberto, la ringraziamo per la segnalazione. Effettueremo approfondimenti in merito. Per maggiori informazioni ci contatti tramite l'apposito form di contatti nel nostro sito https://www.supremocontrol.com/it/contatti/ . Cordiali saluti

WD
AvatarImg

Walter D.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Rapporti qualità/ prezzo ottimo

Reviewed 3 years ago

Esperienza molto positiva lo stiamo utilizzando da alcuni anni con soddisfazione

Pros

Facilità di utilizzo è molto intuitivo nel poter guidare un utente durante l'assistenza per l'installazione del prodotto

Cons

Funzionamento funzionamento instabile nella installazione su sistemi Microsoft terminal server per poter fare assistenza a più utenti e aperti con sessioni su questa piattaforma

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

HL
AvatarImg

Heberth L.

Internet, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A very convincing remote access software

Reviewed 3 years ago

When I got to know this software I did not have many expectations due to the bad experiences I had had with other similar software. That's why I tried the free version at the beginning and I was immediately surprised by the ease of use it has, the friendly interface in which it groups all its tools helps a lot for this, but it also performs its functions effectively (without presenting unexpected errors as happens in other software) and with secure connections.

Pros

I started using it for work for free and ended up purchasing the paid subscription, since the price compared to other software is cheaper on an annual plan, plus I can install the software on an unlimited number of devices to which I need to connect remotely. Thanks to that and other aspects I mentioned before like its ease of use, security, efficiency and multiplatform support it is my remote access software par excellence.

Cons

There's not much to reproach it for really, it's a fantastic software, but maybe if it provided some benefits to its loyal users such as a rewards program it would be better than it already is.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Rafael T.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Remote Software

Reviewed 2 years ago

We do all the helpdesk and remote support with supremo. All perfect!!

Pros

Very easy to install and use and low use of resources

Cons

Request for assitance hould be an great improvement

Vendor response

Hello Rafael, we'd like to inform you that we have just released the Support Queue feature, that allows your customers to send a support request via Supremo. You can then receive and manage the support requests in your Supremo Console account, creating your Support Team. For more information: https://www.supremocontrol.com/supremo-professional/ Kind regards

EP
AvatarImg

EDUARDO P.

Computer Games, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

DECENTE

Reviewed 3 years ago

REGULAR

Pros

POR QUE RESULTA ECONÓMICO, EL PRECIO ES ACEPTABLE

Cons

POCO DESARROLADO, LE FALTAN MUCAS CARACTERÍSTICAS Y QUE FUNCIONEN MEJOR

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Vendor response

Hello Eduardo, thanks for the review! We have worked hard in recent years to make SupRemo an ever better product, both from the point of view of security and stability, and from that of the set of available features (you can find details at https://www.supremocontrol.com/es/caracteristicas/). We would love to hear from you about the features you believe should be added and that is why we ask you to contact us at https://www.supremocontrol.com/es/contacto/ to help us improve. Thanks in advance for your help!

FM
AvatarImg

Fabrizio M.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Supremo utilizzo per Assistenza Remota

Reviewed 3 years ago

Vantaggio di tempestività nell'assistenza remota , anche contemporanea

Pros

Facilità di utilizzo verso i clienti - Costo - Connessione contemporanee su stesso host

Cons

Migliorabile monitoraggio dell'utilizzo - Installazione del servizio e utilizzo in Terminal macchinoso

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

Vendor response

Gentile Fabrizio, le chiediamo cortesemente di fornirci maggiori dettagli sulle sue osservazioni contattandoci tramite l'apposito form di contatti nel nostro sito https://www.supremocontrol.com/it/contatti/ Cordiali saluti

MC
AvatarImg

Mauro C.

Consumer Goods, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Prodotto molto buono

Reviewed 2 years ago

Con il desktop remoto mi sono trovato molto bene

Pros

Prodotto molto buono e facile da utilizzare e da configurare

Cons

Ritengo che il prodotto sia già completo

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Fabrizio F.

Information Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo

Reviewed a year ago

Il mio lavoro è impensabile senza in sw di teleassistenza, eppure quando ho iniziato 30 anni fa si guidavano gli utenti a memoria!

Pros

E' semplice da usare e brandizzare, l'utente deve comunicare il solito ID (che resta sempre fisso per macchina) e la password... semplice ma efficace

Cons

La gestione del copia/incolla degli appunti a volte lascia gli appunti sporchi, non sempre si riesce ad incollare dal controllore al controllato

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

SA
AvatarImg

Salvatore A.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Semplice economico ed affidabile

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

La semplicità di utilizzo e di installazione, senza dimenticare le varie opzioni presenti sulla barra del programma.

Cons

La mancanza della rubrica in una schermata divisa dal programma

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

MS
AvatarImg

Mattia S.

Computer & Network Security, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Supremo

Reviewed 2 years ago

Il rapporto qualità prezzo è ottimo rispetto ad altri prodotti sul mercato

Pros

Facilità di installazione e uso rispetto ad altri software simili

Cons

Non ho da segnalare nessun inconveniente.

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

FB
AvatarImg

Fabio B.

Insurance, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Ottimo

Reviewed 3 years ago

Sicuramente è un ottimo software, ho seguito da vicino molte delle evoluzioni che ha vissuto il programma. Mi aspetto che a tendere diventi uno dei protagonisti di questo mercato.

Pros

Un'ottima alternativa ad altri software di gestione remota. Inoltre è tutto Italiano,

Cons

Lo schermo non si adatta automaticamente e avendo una risoluzione del monitor 4k ogni volta la finestra di assistenza remota si apre piccina e devo adattarla manualmente. Inoltre quando si perde la connessione, molte volte non si ricollega da solo

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

Vendor response

Gentile Fabio, ringraziamo per le segnalazioni. Al fine di poter approfondire quanto segnalato, la invitiamo a contattarci tramite l'apposito form di contatti nel nostro sito https://www.supremocontrol.com/it/contatti/ . Cordiali saluti

FM
AvatarImg

Francesco M.

Accounting, self-employed

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Semplicità d'uso

Reviewed 3 years ago

Supremo mi ha permesso di poter accedere a tutti i miei file ovunque mi trovassi e ha reso più facile la gestione del lavoro fuori ufficio, soprattutto per quei file o programmi, che per sicurezza, è meglio non caricare su di un cloud.

Pros

E' un software molto leggero, ti da la possibilità di utilizza anche senza registrazione e senza installazione, c'è anche una bella funzione che permette di trasferire i file tra i due computer connessi tra loro. Inoltre è economica rispetto ad altri programmi in quanto è gratuita per utilizzo personale e costa poco a livello business. La connessione rimane stabile, è da circa un'anno che la utilizzo e mi trovo veramente bene.

Cons

Sarebbe utile una funzionalità che permettesse di sentire anche i suoni prodotti dal computer remoto.

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

PG
AvatarImg

Placido G.

Telecommunications, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The one to help desk

Reviewed 2 years ago

My experience is good, good technical support, good price and it is powerful in its use

Pros

It is powerful, easy to use, with great options such as calendar, administration, etc. It is a great choice at a good price.

Cons

Maybe fewer steps for the connection would be better

Vendor response

Hello, you can save all the contacts of remote PCs you connect to in your Supremo's Address Book; in this way you can initiate a remote connection simply by clicking on the contact name. If you have already tried this feature and would like to send us suggestions for improvements, please contact us at https://www.supremocontrol.com/contacts/. We will be happy to receive your comments. Thanks in advance. Kind regards

MP
AvatarImg

Marco P.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Miglior software per l'assistenza remota

Reviewed 2 years ago

Utilizziamo supremo per l'assistenza tecnica ai nostri clienti

Pros

Il software è di facile utilizzo, funziona su diversi sistemi operativi e utilizza poche risorse hardware

Cons

Resize della scherma remota. A volte non si riesce ad adattare automaticamente alle dimensioni dello schermo dell'operatore.

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

PP
AvatarImg

Paolo P.

Management Consulting, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Assistere chiunque ovunque

Reviewed 2 years ago

Lo ho adottato, e con me un paio di collaboratori, oltre 10 anni fa dopo avere utilizzato e/o provato diversi software similari (anche più famosi). Oggi lo utilizziamo per assistere oltre 500 utenti di diverse aziende e per operare su server fisici e virtuali.

Pros

La reattività di Nanosystems alle esigenze dei clienti (richieste e non) è stata, negli anni, esemplare. Il programma molto raramente "cede" se non per problemi esterni di linea. Installato anche nei PC domestici degli utenti (in autonomia con semplici istruzioni) ha anche permesso il telelavoro in "smart working" in poche ore. ...e costa meno di altri concorrenti altrettanto titolati.

Cons

L'utilizzo da smartphone non è molto agevole, ma solamente per la dimensione dello schermo. Con un tablet va già molto meglio.

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

EC
AvatarImg

Enrico C.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Facilità di gestione delle richieste di assistenza PC dei dipendenti

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Il software è funzionale, veloce e di facile utilizzo. Una volta configurato funziona sempre, anche con la possibilità di installare client personalizzati sui vari PC

Cons

Potrebbe essere migliorata un po' l'interfaccia grafica per renderla più accattivante

Showing original review in Italian. See translation