UJET Reviews

UJET

Customer interaction & support platform with CRM integration

4.51/5 (77 reviews)

Pros
  • The customer support with the product is amazing.
  • the software is very user friendly and easy to use
  • The Visual Design and the Ease of use UI are awesoem.
  • The functionality is awesome and its really easy to use
Cons
  • the software constantly has connection issues
  • I would like to control mic sensitivity levels
  • Certainly, I do not consider any cons of the software.
  • I wish there were chat options with customers within UJET.
97%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Anonymous

UJET Call Engine

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-09-13
Review Source: Capterra

It has been the right solution to our customer service needs.

Pros
Its very simple to use, and because of this you can save a lot of time training your personnel to use it.

Cons
None at this moment. Its cloud based API allows it to be deployed anywhere as long as you have a computer and an internet connection.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


UJET

Customer interaction & support platform with CRM integration

Achaunti Drake

Ujet is Easy

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-09-12
Review Source: Capterra

i use it every day and all day. My job loves this app. also its easy to record and track calls.

Pros
I like that we are able to use it to the full extent. Also, it is easy to understand and you are able to process more than one call. Gives you the feel of a real cell phone.

Cons
I don't like when the sound you hang up makes. Also, the loud ringing noise when trying to contact a customer.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


UJET

Customer interaction & support platform with CRM integration

Shimon Keren

The integration with UJET REST API was seamless and very easy to implement

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-11-22
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
We partnered with UJET to serve the needs of our mutual customers. As a Workforce Management provider, we integrate with dozens of CCI, CRM, and telephony providers to get real time data about call history, real time agent activities (real time adherence), and agent performance stats. The integration with UJET was seamless and very easy to implement. We have completed the integration in a record time and were pleasantly surprised to find that UJET's REST API are well documented, flexible, and provide rich set of data. The technical support from UJET was flawless although rarely needed.

Cons
UJET is relatively new to the market place, with that said, their API are mature for a young company

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


UJET

Customer interaction & support platform with CRM integration

Anonymous

U Jet Feedback

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-09-13
Review Source: Capterra

Overall UJET is a great phone system for executing calls and running reports; definitely an upgrade from the last system.

Pros
I like the ability to change and view live aux codes. I also found the ability to run summary reports very useful when verifying hours.

Cons
I didn't like the fact that you couldn't force logout users.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


UJET

Customer interaction & support platform with CRM integration

Arizbeth De Anda

Easy Use

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-09-12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Ujet is so easy to use! I love how I can text a customer right then and there during our call.

Cons
I wish there was a feature in which allowed us to send screenshots to customers via text.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


UJET

Customer interaction & support platform with CRM integration

Anonymous

Easy to use, easy to set up

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-09-12
Review Source: Capterra

It is a very good tool for taking calls via VoIP and agents have provided good feedback overall in regards to its use and also on the features it has.

Pros
Very user friendly, intuitive and it makes training for the people who are going to be using it, really easy.

Cons
It may be buggy with integrations with other CRMs, like Salesforce.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


UJET

Customer interaction & support platform with CRM integration

David Shelton

Useful Schedule Tracking

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-09-18
Review Source: Capterra

Keeping track of what people are doing and who is available on our teams.

Pros
It helps my team keep track of what we are working on and know when people are at meals and taking breaks.

Cons
Sometimes the log out doesn't appear until you minimize the screen.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


UJET

Customer interaction & support platform with CRM integration

Fabian Ibarreta

It work's for me

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-06-01
Review Source: Capterra

At first it is strange, but after a few weeks.. it is easy to use.

Pros
The user interface is easy to use. The color code when switching to different aux codes is nice to have. Easy to know what aux code you are in.

Cons
there is no time/clock when you put customer on hold. Something the developer can add.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


UJET

Customer interaction & support platform with CRM integration

Pablo Morales

UJET for Outsourcing

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-09-12
Review Source: Capterra

Great experience so far! It's easy on the eyes. Can't complain!

Pros
Pretty much how easy it is to manage reports, outbound calls, and metrics. The user interface has a friendly design and works flawlessly throughout the whole website!

Cons
Certainly, I do not consider any cons of the software.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


UJET

Customer interaction & support platform with CRM integration

Richard Ruelas

UJET Review

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-06-04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The customer support with the product is amazing.

Cons
I would gladly list any cons however haven't had issues to report!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


UJET

Customer interaction & support platform with CRM integration

Sargis Yaghubyan

UJET after 8 Months

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-03-30
Review Source: Capterra

I am using UJET in Technical support job. Very convenient way to receive and transfer calls .

Pros
Very easy to use. More functionality when adding AUX codes and shows your daily stats.

Cons
Sometimes after software update I have to refresh my page, but it is OK.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


UJET

Customer interaction & support platform with CRM integration

Jessica Ramirez

UJET Capterra Review

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-03-29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It's easy to transfer, you're able to manual type agent name and transfer call to them if they were the one working on a case.

Cons
Ujet sometimes, when using any aux it will automatic set your time 10 sec over than your original aux in

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


UJET

Customer interaction & support platform with CRM integration

Merl Kissenger Anderson

You get what you want in Ujet!

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-10-01
Review Source: Capterra

My experiencing is awesome! had a bad time at first, but it's actually easy to use in a long run.

Pros
Easy to use and understand. User friendly when you get hold to it.

Cons
search engine. Having hard time searching for the right article under the search feature

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


UJET

Customer interaction & support platform with CRM integration

Anonymous

Ujet Review

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-03-22
Review Source: Capterra

So Far So Good.

Pros
It will show the details of the calls and if you have a managers access you will have full control on the reports

Cons
You need to download the date per agent if you need to check their status like break, lunch and etc.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


UJET

Customer interaction & support platform with CRM integration

NICHOLE BALL

At Nest We Love UJET!!!

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-03-30
Review Source: Capterra

IT'S GREAT!!!

Pros
It is very easy to use, and better than the previous software.

Cons
Not much, sometimes it is the transferring issue, where the other agent gets the call but never connects. Other than that, it is an overall nice program.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


UJET

Customer interaction & support platform with CRM integration

malik alexander

Ujet

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-09-12
Review Source: Capterra

I reach out to customers along with business to resolve any issue possible and i am 98% successful doing so

Pros
I am able to transfer calls easily to different departments.

Cons
it may not allow me to make calls if the wifi connection is off

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


UJET

Customer interaction & support platform with CRM integration

Darius Ratiu

UJET Is great!

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-04-01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It is extremely easy and pleasant to use, and it's always updated

Cons
There are not many things that make it unpleasant. The rare moments it used to crash at the beginning, but they got sorted out.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


UJET

Customer interaction & support platform with CRM integration

Ariell Cranor

Overall Good

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-09-23
Review Source: Capterra

Overall I have enjoyed UJET and the ease of its use! It is very straightforward and simple to use. I would say it does make my job much easier than answering a normal phone.

Pros
It's nice to have all of the info in one place, meaning stats on performance and number of tickets completed or calls taken. It's nice to see how my number matches up with my peers numbers.

Cons
Sometimes it can be a little wonky or do some weird things. For example, there have been a couple of times where I will be in one UJET status, such as available, and it will move me to unavailable. This, of course, can affect my numbers and scorecards. Just last week I was in a phone call and when I hung up it said I had missed a call while still in the other call - if these bugs were worked out it would be perfect!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


UJET

Customer interaction & support platform with CRM integration

Josh Avery

UJET Review

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-09-13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I like that UJET allows you to call customers back when hung up too early and import calls into zendesk.

Cons
I wish there were chat options with customers within UJET.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


UJET

Customer interaction & support platform with CRM integration

Jawayln Brooks

UJET review

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-04-01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The UJET system is pretty straight forward and easy to use.

Cons
Their are occasional system errors when transitioning into different Aux codes

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


UJET

Customer interaction & support platform with CRM integration

Pedro Peña

Ujet Rocks!

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-03-29
Review Source: Capterra

very good

Pros
Simple to use and nice interface . I use it every day and it very easy to use

Cons
I would like to control mic sensitivity levels

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


UJET

Customer interaction & support platform with CRM integration

Flaviu Raul Martin

UJET Review

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-04-01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The Visual Design and the Ease of use UI are awesoem.

Cons
Its instability can come be very inconvenient when it happens frequently.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


UJET

Customer interaction & support platform with CRM integration

Lisa Yakovich

UJET is a dream

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-07-12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Super simple to use. It opens right up and is ready for ya.

Cons
Sometimes quality is not perfect, but for the most part, it is.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


UJET

Customer interaction & support platform with CRM integration

Bradley Benson

A+

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-03-29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The functionality is awesome and its really easy to use

Cons
The fact I cant see the queue and theres no direct extensions

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


UJET

Customer interaction & support platform with CRM integration

kenneth smith

UJET Review

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-05-05
Review Source: Capterra

pleasant

Pros
the software is very user friendly and easy to use

Cons
the software constantly has connection issues

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


UJET

Customer interaction & support platform with CRM integration