UJET Reviews

UJET

Customer interaction & support platform with CRM integration

4.51/5 (78 reviews)
Pros
  • Very easy to use. I love the chat feature
  • Easy to access details are straight forward
  • Simple to use, good quality and many features.
  • very easy to use when on an call talking to a cx
Cons
  • sometimes it becomes irresponsive or hangs
  • the software constantly has connection issues
  • Auxes became unresponsive after break or lunch
  • Nothing at the moment. It's pretty user friendly
97%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
kenneth smith

UJET Review

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-05-05
Review Source: Capterra

pleasant

Pros
the software is very user friendly and easy to use

Cons
the software constantly has connection issues

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


UJET

Customer interaction & support platform with CRM integration

Terri Steven

Ujet Review

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-09-12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I enjoyed the many functions on how to schedule our day (back up for our time clock) review our call history, functions such as breaks and training.

Cons
At times the widget for Ujet will turn purple (wrap up) when I am not in wrap up. It doesn't happen as often as it used to.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


UJET

Customer interaction & support platform with CRM integration

Kasey Cromer

Reporting and monitoring agent performance

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-05-06
Review Source: Capterra

My overall experience with UJET is good. I would like UJET to remain online without logging my agents out who handle emails if they are not using UJET during their work schedule. I primarily use UJET as a time keeping system to monitor my agents work time.

Pros
Ability to create and run detailed reports on my agents' performance.

Cons
If my agents aren't actively interacting with UJET, it signs them out which affects the accuracy of the reporting.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


UJET

Customer interaction & support platform with CRM integration

Eva Bolonyi

The most amazing phone system- UJET

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-04-01
Review Source: Capterra

It was a good experience. Very rarely the UJET had loading issues.

Pros
I like its design and that the UJET works perfectly. Also, the fact that I don't have to manually answer the phone, but automatically it will answer the phone for you. What's more, the UJET will announce you before the call starts.

Cons
Sometimes (very rarely) the UJET has loading issues.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


UJET

Customer interaction & support platform with CRM integration

Anonymous

UJET knows how to treat their customers

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-03-22
Review Source: Capterra

Anytime we have had a question or problem, UJETs team has been amazingly responsive. They work hard to ensure you have the best experience possible.

Pros
I liked that the software integrates with our existing ticketing platform.

Cons
They do not have an app for your mac or PC. Just a web browser and integration with certain ticketing platforms.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


UJET

Customer interaction & support platform with CRM integration

Symone Thomas

UJET Review

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-09-12
Review Source: Capterra

Good, very efficient, just wish there was better connectivity.

Pros
moving from call to the customer is easy, I like the ability to put ourselves in whatever mode we need to. I also like that we can see our average ratings.

Cons
The calls and chats drop mysteriously. Also would like more time for wrap up between calls. And more time for auto chats to come in once a chat has timed out or ended.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


UJET

Customer interaction & support platform with CRM integration

William Willis

UJET is great

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-03-29
Review Source: Capterra

Overall, I give it a 9

Pros
First time using this software. I must say, im impressed with the UI and the ease of use in learning the software ins and outs. Awesome job!

Cons
None so far. I love how it congeals with zendesk.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


UJET

Customer interaction & support platform with CRM integration

Ronil Barrera

Issues

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-09-13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Easy to access details are straight forward

Cons
there are a lot of issues when you remove the UJET phone from the main page. there are times UJET will go on unavailable, unresponsive and there are times it will disconnect the call even you are using Ethernet connection

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review


UJET

Customer interaction & support platform with CRM integration

alaze doss

ujet

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-10-04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
it makes dialing out easier and quicker and has more features ex. time wrap

Cons
sometimes it takes a while to start ringing and the customer will answer without my knowledge bc the phone didnt ring on my end

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


UJET

Customer interaction & support platform with CRM integration

John Paul Cabrillos

Convenient Navigation

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-09-24
Review Source: Capterra

Best experience!

Pros
Seamless transfer. It's like 2 or 3 clicks away before you reach your preferred department that you want to transfer or conference.

Cons
Auxes became unresponsive after break or lunch

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


UJET

Customer interaction & support platform with CRM integration

Muhammad Brown

Trainer

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-06-03
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I like that the system is very user friendly. The functionality is very self explanatory, and yet sophisticated.

Cons
The system does not have an embedded training environment.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


UJET

Customer interaction & support platform with CRM integration

Eduardo Vargas

Ujet Phone experience

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-09-12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Fast, dynamic and intuitive interface. Easy to use

Cons
The auxes change unexpectedly sometimes, although this is a very rare ocurrance, i have witnessed it more than once.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


UJET

Customer interaction & support platform with CRM integration

Jossie Sanchez

UJET IS GREAT

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-03-29
Review Source: Capterra

I use ujet everyday and i would not have it any other way

Pros
Its very easy to use and comfortable. Very smooth interface

Cons
The occasional bugs in the system, aux code names

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


UJET

Customer interaction & support platform with CRM integration

Dyaundra Wynne

Easy to use

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-03-29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I like that its user-friendly, with limited training anybody, could use it.

Cons
I haven't had a bad experience with it yet, hopefully never. So far so good.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


UJET

Customer interaction & support platform with CRM integration

Henry Iduwe

Ujet Review

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-04-02
Review Source: Capterra

It has been easy to use.

Pros
It is easy to use and very responsive with several options to choose from.

Cons
The software is pretty straightforward, no regrets

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


UJET

Customer interaction & support platform with CRM integration

Marcos Prat

review

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-03-30
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Simple to use, good quality and many features.

Cons
That you can't internally call a colleague for assistance (without having a Cx on hold).

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


UJET

Customer interaction & support platform with CRM integration

Nadia McClure

UJET

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-03-29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
What I liked most about this software is the ease of use.

Cons
Sometimes UJET crashes, and that could possibly be due to internet issues.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


UJET

Customer interaction & support platform with CRM integration

Timea Cachit

Easy to use and practical software

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-04-01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I like the most the design and how user friendly it is.

Cons
Rarely, but it happens that the calls get interrupted by a page refresh.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


UJET

Customer interaction & support platform with CRM integration

Israel Ocasiones

Ujet is a great tool

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-09-14
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
i like it because you can see it when you change status. It is color coded

Cons
sometimes it becomes irresponsive or hangs

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


UJET

Customer interaction & support platform with CRM integration

Ashley Miles

UJET

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-04-01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
very easy to use when on an call talking to a cx

Cons
i do not have any cons. the ujet hasn't given me any issues

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


UJET

Customer interaction & support platform with CRM integration

Michael Upshur, Jr.

UJET_Review

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-06-04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I like the interface, color scheme, and the features

Cons
Some times it goes down and it effects our volume.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


UJET

Customer interaction & support platform with CRM integration

Persaffanee Ford

Ujet Rocks

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-03-29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Very easy to use. I love the chat feature

Cons
Nothing at the moment. It's pretty user friendly

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


UJET

Customer interaction & support platform with CRM integration

Dhananjay Kumar

Perfect interface

Used occasionally for free trial
Reviewed 2019-05-06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I like the interface, which is very user friendly. All the metrics are easily understandable. It will not take much time to learn all the feature of this software.

Cons
Missing few keyboard shortcuts. Using keyboard shortcuts will be the faster mean to handle the software.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


UJET

Customer interaction & support platform with CRM integration

Anonymous

Don't like it

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-11-13
Review Source: Capterra

I don't have a good relation with this tool, information is changing constantly and it changes also my projections.

Pros
Has information real time for monitoring agents productivity

Cons
Information is messy and most of it is not accurate

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 4/10

Minimize review


UJET

Customer interaction & support platform with CRM integration

Alivia Sandberg

UJET for customer communications

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-03-30
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It's super user-friendly​ and makes linking connections with customers so easy!

Cons
It goes down pretty often, but a quick logout and back in usually gets it going again.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


UJET

Customer interaction & support platform with CRM integration