This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

UJET

Customer interaction & support platform with CRM integration

see alternatives

UJET Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


112 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Ujet

Reviewed 8 months ago

Overall, I like Ujet. I think it is easy to learn how to use and I like the way it works with Kustomer. If it wouldn't freeze and glitch up the way it does, it would be an awesome program!

Pros

One of the good things about Ujet is it is super easy to use! It's easy to log in, make calls, receive calls and transfer! It has the options for breaks, bathroom, meetings, ect. I use Ujet through Kustomer and I like how they work together and pull up customers information.

Cons

The biggest negative with Ujet is it does glitch up often. After ending a call, sometimes it will freeze and not put you back into available after the countdown for Wrap-Up and when you try to click Back To Available, nothings happens so you have to refresh the page. There's also times you can not answer a call for unknown reasons (it freezes and doesn't allow to you do anything).

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The most amazing phone system- UJET

Reviewed 2 years ago

It was a good experience. Very rarely the UJET had loading issues.

Pros

I like its design and that the UJET works perfectly. Also, the fact that I don't have to manually answer the phone, but automatically it will answer the phone for you. What's more, the UJET will announce you before the call starts.

Cons

Sometimes (very rarely) the UJET has loading issues.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

UJET Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Good, very efficient, just wish there was better connectivity.

Pros

moving from call to the customer is easy, I like the ability to put ourselves in whatever mode we need to. I also like that we can see our average ratings.

Cons

The calls and chats drop mysteriously. Also would like more time for wrap up between calls. And more time for auto chats to come in once a chat has timed out or ended.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

UJET knows how to treat their customers

Reviewed 2 years ago

Anytime we have had a question or problem, UJETs team has been amazingly responsive. They work hard to ensure you have the best experience possible.

Pros

I liked that the software integrates with our existing ticketing platform.

Cons

They do not have an app for your mac or PC. Just a web browser and integration with certain ticketing platforms.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ujet is one of the best easy to use Dialers I have used.

Reviewed 10 months ago

Overall, it is great working with UJET to ensure our customers are satisfied. They seem to care about the service that they provide and I am happy to help them with that.

Pros

The best feature of UJET is the fact that it already is prepopulated with responses that are tailored for any situation we may encounter. They are non-generic and flows naturally allowing ease of conversation and excellent customer service.

Cons

Because technology failed at times, sometimes this affects UJET. There are times when the software will go down and we are unable to type or communicate with the customers. I also hate that whenever I receive another chat the one I was on becomes stuck and It almost switches to the new one.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Issues

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to access details are straight forward

Cons

there are a lot of issues when you remove the UJET phone from the main page. there are times UJET will go on unavailable, unresponsive and there are times it will disconnect the call even you are using Ethernet connection

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

ujet

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

it makes dialing out easier and quicker and has more features ex. time wrap

Cons

sometimes it takes a while to start ringing and the customer will answer without my knowledge bc the phone didnt ring on my end

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

My Ujet Review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It is easy to use, I like the multiple functions that can be used all at the same time.

Cons

I rarely have any issues, Only a few times have I see Ujet may have a delay in my request but nothing major.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Convenient Navigation

Reviewed 2 years ago

Best experience!

Pros

Seamless transfer. It's like 2 or 3 clicks away before you reach your preferred department that you want to transfer or conference.

Cons

Auxes became unresponsive after break or lunch

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very Good Product

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

I have close to my clients They have the oportunity to call me Is a very efficent tool to have a register of what you do and the work to do

Cons

Easy to use Helpfull in my things to do

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It's easily to use it doesn't matter if you are an old person or if you cannot use the computer a lot.

Cons

There's nothing to improve because we have all the necessary tools to use it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

UJET is great

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall, I give it a 9

Pros

First time using this software. I must say, im impressed with the UI and the ease of use in learning the software ins and outs. Awesome job!

Cons

None so far. I love how it congeals with zendesk.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Suggestion

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Slim and doesnt use too much computer resources

Cons

the keypad button is on top of the end button, so there are many times i click to end the call on accident when i only want the keypad

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Trainer

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I like that the system is very user friendly. The functionality is very self explanatory, and yet sophisticated.

Cons

The system does not have an embedded training environment.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Ujet Phone experience

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Fast, dynamic and intuitive interface. Easy to use

Cons

The auxes change unexpectedly sometimes, although this is a very rare ocurrance, i have witnessed it more than once.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

BEST CALL SOFTWARE

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

One of the best features is that is shows the number and name of customers calling in. It also makes transferring easy!

Cons

It is perfect! No complaints. ...........

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

UJET Review

Reviewed 10 months ago

Really great! Call service is exceptional

Pros

That I can change from several auxes with just one touch.

Cons

I need to keep putting my email evey time I sign in

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

UJET IS GREAT

Reviewed 2 years ago

I use ujet everyday and i would not have it any other way

Pros

Its very easy to use and comfortable. Very smooth interface

Cons

The occasional bugs in the system, aux code names

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I like that its user-friendly, with limited training anybody, could use it.

Cons

I haven't had a bad experience with it yet, hopefully never. So far so good.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Ujet is a great tool

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

i like it because you can see it when you change status. It is color coded

Cons

sometimes it becomes irresponsive or hangs

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Ujet Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

It has been easy to use.

Pros

It is easy to use and very responsive with several options to choose from.

Cons

The software is pretty straightforward, no regrets

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

its good

Reviewed 10 months ago

it is great, works fine

Pros

its easy to use not too many problems its ok

Cons

its slow, it takes time to load and its frustrating

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Simple to use, good quality and many features.

Cons

That you can't internally call a colleague for assistance (without having a Cx on hold).

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

UJET

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

What I liked most about this software is the ease of use.

Cons

Sometimes UJET crashes, and that could possibly be due to internet issues.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

UJET_Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I like the interface, color scheme, and the features

Cons

Some times it goes down and it effects our volume.

page 4 of 5

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

Ā© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetAppĀ® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.