App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

XCALLY Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


128 reviews

Recommended

ML
AvatarImg

Miguel L.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The most cost effective Omnichannel Contact Center and Customer Experience tool

Reviewed a year ago

Over the years XCALLY has helped us to close the cap between us as brand owners and our prospects and customers. XCALLY give us an integrated view of all the communications regardless of the channel where they originated from.

Pros

We like that XCALLY is very flexible and it can be deployed both on premise and on the cloud. Besides, the openchannel capabilities allow XCALLY to integrate to virtually any communication platforms that supports RESTful API web services.

Cons

Because XCALLY it's like a tool box some time it's needed to built exactly what is needed, but the good news is that you can build whatever you want.

GC
AvatarImg

Gianluca C.

Information Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

6789

Reviewed 2 years ago

Ottimo prodotto con attivazione di moduli sui canali di ingaggio da parte del cliente (call, chat, mail, social)

Pros

La possibilità di abilitare omni canale con semplicità di esecuzione e di licensing

Cons

La parte di report e dashboard limitata e non permette la customizzazione in maniera immediata e facile

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

JS
AvatarImg

Janet S.

Telecommunications, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

XCally Contact Centre the Way of the future

Reviewed 4 years ago

Fast efficient and deliver

Pros

As a Distributor in South Africa, I love that I have a solution that literally fits and partners with every single Contact Centre need I have for my customers. I have not had none single case where by XCally has not been able to suit their needs and their budgets. It has simply been a "no brainer". XCally meets the following requirements Omni Channel, Voice Channel, Outbound Dialer with many options of dialing, IVR Designer which I might has is the most simple to use and deals with the most intense complicated environments easily, Agent and Web Gui with a built in phone bar, analytics and reports and scripting tools.

Cons

I can honestly say there was nothing I do not like

ac
AvatarImg

arcangelo c.

Information Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The perfect software to manage multichannel !!

Reviewed 3 years ago

when I selected the product I had a precise idea and I hoped it could be confirmed, well, the expectations were exceeded by reality. Congratulations indeed to the whole organization.

Pros

The ease and speed of implementation, the professionalism of the people, the very high level of daily support, the presence on a global scale! Last but not least, the training plans for users and partner programs !! really excellent!

Cons

The only thing that can be improved from my point of view is the graphics of the product, but I know they are working on it ... as often happens, companies with top products invest more in substance than aesthetics!

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Program Development, self-employed

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

XCALLY - Un Catalizzatore per Potenziare l'Engagement del Cliente e l'Efficienza del Call Center!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

XCALLY è una soluzione eccezionale che offre numerosi vantaggi per il nostro call center. Prima di tutto, il sistema di smistamento intelligente delle chiamate ci ha permesso di ridurre notevolmente i tempi di attesa dei clienti, garantendo che ogni richiesta venga assegnata al rappresentante più adatto. Ciò ha migliorato significativamente le esperienze dei nostri clienti, aumentando la soddisfazione...

Cons

Sebbene XCALLY sia una soluzione eccellente, ci sono alcune piccole criticità da considerare. Inizialmente, abbiamo riscontrato una leggera curva di apprendimento durante la fase di configurazione e onboarding. Un po' più di assistenza iniziale avrebbe potuto agevolare il passaggio a nuovi utenti e garantire un avvio più agevole.

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Numan K.

Telecommunications, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Future of Contact Center !!! Xcally Motion 2

Reviewed 5 years ago

Xcally Motion 2 is like charm when we show to our valuable customers. It always has a wow factor.

Pros

Intuitive GUI. Tons of features. Easy Install & Maintain. Future Proof Investment. State of the art technology.

Cons

I live everything about Xcally Motion 2.

SK
AvatarImg

Simon K.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to install, maintain and open to a lot of different integrations

Reviewed a year ago

Nice people, quick reaction to support-related issues

Pros

As a partner I was involved with initially finding an additional solution that fits our portfolio as a reseller.During the project we learned that the XCally environment is easy to maintain and we are having very good experiences in customizing the system and are pleased with the open APIs and the ease of use in general

Cons

The design of the software (Agent and admin) could look more modern. The Agent-Interface should be adjustable a bit mor than it already is.

AK
AvatarImg

Amir K.

Telecommunications, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best solution ever

Reviewed 4 years ago

No need to staff a telecom engineer, no need to be expert and a verry good and reactive support team.

Pros

I use many telecom solution but xcally is perfect, easy to use and stable.

Cons

All is perfect in xcally i have nothing to write here at this moment and after 4 years of use.

DP
AvatarImg

Davide P.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Omnichannel Solution

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Integrazione con i più diffusi CRM/Ticket System, integrazione con soluzioni Conversational AI

Cons

Sarebbe utile disporre di una interfaccia grafica più ergonomica

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Irfanudeen S.

E-Learning, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good Dialler tool with decent features

Reviewed 2 years ago

I use XCALLY in my daily routine, and I feel that XCALLY is a good dialler tool with manageable errors at sometimes. It will be the best in the market, if they consider little price cut with improved service and features.

Pros

XCALLY is simple to set-up and ready to use application in our workstations. It turns all our connecting devices to a portable call centers with IVR support and call management features. Call reports are easy to pull from XCALLY and serves us as a testimony of our productivity.

Cons

XCALLY mobile application needs improvement in user interface and stability, the application hangs a lot. The call quality went down sometimes for no reasons, the clients coudn't hear our voices properly.

SV
AvatarImg

Stefano V.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Lo strumento perfetto per migliorare il servizio clienti

Reviewed a year ago

XCALLY mi ha permesso di gestire meglio il rapporto con i clienti, aiutandomi a ottimizzare i tempi e a ridurre i costi.

Pros

Praticità, rapidità di utilizzo, interfaccia friendly. Possibilità di interagire con i clienti attraverso un unico strumento: chiamate e messaggi da ogni canale possono essere gestiti esclusivamente grazie a XCALLY. Eccellente la possibilità di comunicare con i propri colleghi, ottime le funzionalità garantite agli admin che possono supervisionare in maniera efficace l'operato degli agenti.

Cons

Non ho avuto problemi con XCALLY. Il servizio di assistenza sempre a disposizione è una garanzia.

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

JA
AvatarImg

Joe A.

Telecommunications, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

xCally Shuttle - Fast, light weight and easy to use!

Reviewed 8 years ago

We run over 20 call centers utilizing multiple legacy, proprietary telephone switches. By switching to xCally, we have been able to shut down these switches, convert all of our PRI's to SIP circuits and improve our DR substantially! Shuttle has a fantastic GUI, programming in the visual IVR (cally square) is easy and allows you to build complex call routing rules quickly. xCally has been a great...

Pros

Fast, light weight GUI, easy to install and maintain. Excellent visual IVR designer.

Cons

Some features like agent to agent recording not available.

LG
AvatarImg

Lee G.

Telecommunications, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Xcally

Reviewed a year ago

Excellent great system and the guys over in Italy are very helpful

Pros

The realtime monitoring and dashboards are great and very helpful for call center use

Cons

Does not have an option to easily run a backup

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Numan K.

Telecommunications, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Innovative & Modern AI based Omni Channels Contact Center Solution.

Reviewed a year ago

I am in contact center industry for 10+ years and been implementing Xcally Motion for many prestigious customers across my region. Most of my customers are satisfied with product and its amazing features and stability.

Pros

Very easy to use and stable with great support.

Cons

flexibility and great features. I like every inch of this application.

el
AvatarImg

elena l.

Telecommunications, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Piattaforma Multicanale

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Con XCALLY posso, attraverso la dashboard realtime, verificare in ogni momento, i livelli di servizio, e l’attività degli agenti, visualizzando velocemente il numero di agenti occupati in conversazione o in pausa. Oltre alle tante funzioni c’è anche la possibilità di consultare facilmente il flusso delle chiamate presenti all’interno degli IVR ed avere indicazione su quanti utenti hanno utilizzato la modalità self e quanti sono stati accodati all’operatore. Inoltre, l’integrazione con molti applicativi consente all’agente di ottimizzare le tempistiche di reperimento delle informazioni, velocizzando anche il tempo dedicato alla ricerca del chiamante. Mi ritengo molto soddisfatta di questo strumento, trovo che sia adattabile ad ogni situazione.

Cons

Al momento non ho commenti negativi da segnalare .

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Patrick J.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Mächtiges Tool mit vielen Möglichkeiten

Reviewed a year ago

Wir betreiben hierüber Inbound-Callcenter und Outbound-Kampagnensteuerung; Voicebot-Integration und haben einen Realtime-Live-Translator entwickelt.

Pros

Nach relativ kurzem Training ist man in der Lage, das Tool vollumfänglich selbständig einzusetzen. Die Integration mit 3rd Party Applications und Datenbanken ist spielend einfach, die meisten Funktionen lassen sich direkt per API ansteuern und somit in eigene Geschäftsprozesse einbinden. (Noch) nicht vorhandene Features lassen sich i.d.R. selbst nachbauen.

Cons

Die Optik des Agenten-Frontends wirkt ein wenig verstaubt, hier wären ein Update oder die Möglichkeit, Templates zu verwenden/entwerfen, wünschenswert.

Showing original review in German. See translation

RR
AvatarImg

Ramiro R.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

XCally Motion is a complete solution available to everyone.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Complete solution of functionalities required by customers. In continuous advance of new functions and adapting to what the market requires.

Pros

Its architecture and flexibility allow it to adapt to different customer requirements.

Cons

Only has native WhatsApp integration with Twilio.

LL
AvatarImg

Loring L.

Telecommunications, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great functionality at a competitive price

Reviewed 3 years ago

Our over all experience was a very good one. They were with us through out the process of onboarding to deployment and were readily available for any questions that we had.

Pros

The cloud native platform is extremely easy to use. The set up and configuration is very straight forward. We had our system up and running in less than a week. The UI is well thought out and the system features are robust and they have a drag-n-drop IVR designer that helped simplify the design process. They have a built in integration into the CRM we use so there was no need for extra development. The Omni-channel product was more complete than the other companies we looked at and priced better.

Cons

We needed a WFM solution and Xcally did not offer one but we were able to custom integrate with another solution that provided the services we needed and the systems works well together.

SS
AvatarImg

Salvatore S.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

FEEDBACK Xcally

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

La cosa che più apprezzo di XCALLY è la sua interfaccia utente intuitiva e ben progettata, che rende facile e veloce l'accesso alle funzionalità chiave. XCALLY è un software di contact center all-in-one che offre una vasta gamma di funzionalità e strumenti avanzati per gestire le chiamate in entrata e in uscita, la chat, l'email e i social media. Il software è facile da usare e personalizzabile

Cons

Reputo Xcally un prodotto molto completo

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

SD
AvatarImg

Stefano D.

Telecommunications, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Eccellente software per BPO

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

La possibilità di customizzare le configurazioni del software nel dettaglio. Lavorando in un BPO con numerosi Clienti è fondamentale poter personalizzare le impostazioni del sistema per servizio per cliente. Ritengo essenziale e tra i benefici principali che il sistema recepisca le modifiche in realtime, senza dover scollegare gli operatori.

Cons

Le configurazioni legate alla reportistica potrebbero essere più intuitive. Elaborare report personalizzati può risultare complesso per utenti non tecnici, privi di competenze nei linguaggi tipici utilizzati nella configurazione dei database.

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Panuwat W.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

XCALLY is good contact center sofware

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Auto-Dial is killing, Contact is good and IVR designer is one of the best that I ever used.

Cons

Open channel - Line, Open channel - Facebook

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Douglas a.

Computer & Network Security, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Gestion d'appel

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Xcally est un logiciel très simple à utiliser Il est bien structuré et l'accès au fichie sont bien facile très fiable et sécurisé

Cons

J'apprécie pas l'aspect de xcally c'est un peu simple a mon goût Il faut revoir tout ça

Showing original review in French. See translation

SG
AvatarImg

Sara G.

Telecommunications, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

My own comments

Reviewed 7 months ago

I work on implementation and customer relationship. Both of them has the same conclusion: friendly interface and easy configuration. The thing the customer can easily administrate their own telephony system is crazy for them.

Pros

What I like most is the unification. I think every component of the software is clear and has it's function well defined. Optimization I think is the word.

Cons

What I like least is sometimes I think it's a little limited by the admin portal. I'm used to work with pure asterisk configuration and everything written on asterisk dialplan.

DF
AvatarImg

David F.

Telecommunications, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A easy and innovative call center software.

Reviewed 5 years ago

We use the Xcally software inside and provide to our customers a cloud solution for their call centers, and by the momment all are very happy. We didn't fopund any important issue, and the Tech support is very professional.

Pros

Easy to use, a lot of standard functionalities and optional one with programming , You can integrate it with a lot of CRM's and apps.

Cons

I don't find any important aspect of the software that i don't like

MV
AvatarImg

Manuel V.

Computer Networking, self-employed

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Definitely the best and most powerful solution for the modern contact center

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

Cally Square graphical call flow editor (very user friendly, drag `n drop, boxes and connections, multi-level and multi-language, even the most complex IVR become easy to see and understand) Asterisk based (more than one million installations worldwide) Get the most customized systems with MySQL queries directly from the GUI and in Cally Square IVR's Powerful integration with the most used CRMs...

Cons

No cons were added to this review