App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

XCALLY Reviews - Page 4

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


128 reviews

Recommended

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Xcally easy to use and reliable

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Xcally easy to use and reliable. Scalability is what brings it really to the market. Modular is the key word when it cones to arch

Cons

Missing a multi tenant feature, that is the only thing other than that everything is great

MA
AvatarImg

Mario A.

Telecommunications, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

"Finalmente una suite completa"

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Il supporto che abbiamo avuto da tutti i reparti è stato sempre veloce e risolutivo.

Cons

L'usabilità dell'interfaccia è migliorabile

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Kayleen T.

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Satisfied .

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

It is very easy to use for the daily task of our operation. The team is so well supported, new capabilities.

Cons

There are not many cons that I mention in this review. However, I need more friendly interface of this system.

MB
AvatarImg

Matjaž B.

Telecommunications, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Xcally experience

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

integration possibilities, easy to integrate (API)

Cons

I can not tell there are any such things

AM
AvatarImg

Alejandro M.

Telecommunications, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and friendly web interface

Reviewed 8 years ago

It has a nice dashboard with realtime statistics which helps supervisors and managers to have a full control over SLAs and important stuff. The call flow editor is very easy to use, so you can build complex flows with drag and drop functionality.

Pros

Build custom reports with MySQL queries on the GUI Graphical call flow editor Easy to use GUI Asterisk based Allows remote agents to use web browser as phone (WebRTC)

Cons

No cons were added to this review

JC
AvatarImg

John C.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Nice and easy

Reviewed 7 years ago

We were looking for the best web base contact center tool on Asterisks and we found xCALLY. It has some really cool features: The customer care agents could manage multiple channels such as chat, email, voice call, fax and SMS according on their skills set and capacity, a customizable real-time reporting dashboard, a user friendly drag and drop visual IVR designer, integrations for Zendesk, custom contact auto pop up details, mobile app and it comes with a free phonebar (softphone) that fit in nicely. We drop the idea of buying hardphone completely. It is worth pointing out that when we encountered some limitation implementing xCally on a google cloud platform, the support team was there holding our hands till it was resolved.

Pros

Clean, simple and powerful

Cons

The phonebar is only available for Windows user.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Roberto C.

Hospital & Health Care, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very Good Product

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

A lot of functions very useful for our business

Cons

Add more features to phonebar to improve agent functionality

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Pape Pathé K.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used other for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An excellent solution for managing the customer relationship

Reviewed 5 years ago

I sold well and integrated several solutions call center, and each time the report was the same: - Software too complex - Missing features that must be developed - Many requests for support from our customers because not easy to use Since I started selling and integrated Xcally, I have almost no more support request so the software is feature rich and very easy to use. Our customers always thank us for bringing them the solution that corresponds to their needs and that allows them to save time and performance. Congratulations to the team for this wonderful job.

Pros

Its ease of integration and use. The support is very responsive as well as the sales team. The documentation is very complete with all the features well explained.

Cons

No integration with Odoo yet Minimum number of users (at least one admin and one supervisor)

FS
AvatarImg

Fabio S.

1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Reliable and easy-to-deploy !

Reviewed 8 years ago

Long time and satisfied customers (almost 5 years), we've had the opportunity to test and deploy every version and we'll never turn back.

Pros

Easy and the support team is excellent !

Cons

not so cheap, but it's worth it

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Ahmad H.

201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simply put, XCally saved us time and money.

Reviewed 6 years ago

Well, we have an enterprise level call center at a very reasonable cost.

Pros

* Reliability based on the legendary Asterisk call manager * Easy to use and well designed user interface * Visual drag and drop IVR designer * Live, customizable and beautifully designed stats dashboards * Reasonable pricing compared to the competition

Cons

* Trials are very limited * Phone Bar supports Windows only, other OSes have to use other regular VOIP software (ex. Linphone)

RF
AvatarImg

Ricardo F.

Telecommunications, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Powerful and easy to deploy

Reviewed 8 years ago

We were looking for a solution to make a custom integration with a customer ERP. An autodial module was also a prerequisite. It´s was a difficult choice, since there are many solutions out there, but we are proud for choosing xCALLY. Their support helped us getting all pieces up and achieve all our goals.

Pros

Tiger Dial and Cally Square modules

Cons

Can't add custom content inside the dasboards

EJ
AvatarImg

Eliza J.

Telecommunications, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Recommend!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Very easy to integrate with existing systems and use aswell

Cons

For now everything is really good and I do not have any complains

OK
AvatarImg

Oren K.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing Omnichannel Solution

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It allows easy management of many different communication channels. The UI is excellent both for admin and the agent. The system can be customized in many ways allowing us to use it in many ways.

Cons

I like everything about it. We do not have any issues

nn
AvatarImg

norman n.

Telecommunications, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Do you want realtime and beautifull call-center dashboard ?

Reviewed 8 years ago

I t's most powerfull call-center solution. Realtime dashboards give to you right information directly.

Pros

easy to use realtime dashboard integration CRM

Cons

No cons were added to this review

RS
AvatarImg

Runar S.

Telecommunications, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

OmniChannel Contact Center

Reviewed a year ago

Very good and happy customers.

Pros

Easy to use and user friendly. Integration with Teams. Reporting possibility.

Cons

Takes some time to set up, once done it works.

AJ
AvatarImg

Antonio J.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

They know what they do. XCALLY Motion works. They provide awesome support and competitive pricing

Reviewed 7 years ago

Money saving. No need to buy expensive hardware. We have information to analyze now!

Pros

It is constantly being improved, they keep publishing new versions with the proper documentation. I'm surprised how fast we got up and running after the installation. Also, they don't have exorbitant prices! Their support response time exceeds any expectations. IVR designs are easy and changes are applied in real time, no need to restart server.

Cons

They still don't have an iOS app and they already have for it Android. Initially we got confused about the difference between users and agents, but that is not an issue anymore.

AH
AvatarImg

Ali H.

Telecommunications, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

This what we can called a valuable call center

Reviewed 7 years ago

We are using xCALLY call center for more than 6 months and frankly we didn't receive any complaint from our agents, the stability, features and using of xCALLY call center is amazing and we are satisfied with it, in addition we became a silver partner of xCALLY for Kuwait and KSA countries and we are selling a lot of agents to our customers, the feedback from our customers till now is positive enough to continue selling this product.

Pros

Features, support, and design of the software

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

José Z.

Financial Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Suivi

Reviewed 8 months ago

Captivant

Pros

Un outil qui permet de sauvegarder des appels d'enregistrer aussi

Cons

Xcally ne donne pas la possibilité d'avoir les sauvegardes en temps voulu

Showing original review in French. See translation

AF
AvatarImg

Alexandre F.

Telecommunications, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Pratical, Reliable and Very-Well Design

Reviewed 8 years ago

Xcally Shuttle can drive you inside Asterisk word without further knowlodge. You'll be able to understand your call centre operation in few minutes.

Pros

Smooth and very-well designed web interface, customizable reports, Drag and Drop IVR, Visual Dialplan Interaction

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MF
AvatarImg

Miguel F.

Telecommunications, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Review XCally

Reviewed 7 months ago

In general its a good product an so usefull for all the necesities of the customer

Pros

The intuitive menú for all the configurations, specificly Cally Square.

Cons

I dont dislike nothing globally but for example i dont like when i try to find an agent in lowercase and i cant find It cause his name is writting in uppercase.

SS
AvatarImg

Sama S.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Multimedia Contact Center

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Triggers for Agent Screen POP Inbuilt Voice recording Social Media Intigration Dash board

Cons

Needs to Improve on the Real-time dashboards for Voice and other media channels whats App connector

ML
AvatarImg

Marisa L.

Retail, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

xCally Review

Reviewed 7 years ago

xCally has a really good customer service who is ready to help you regarding your issue and of course, it is easy to use. Although, sometimes there are some glitch happened but not frequently.

Pros

Good customer service and easy to use.

Cons

Some glitch happened.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Skander N.

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

GOOD SOLUTION

Reviewed 7 years ago

nice solution, Xcally offre all features that we need in call center without problelms and we don't need engeneers skills to manage the solution. Nice work, to be continued.

Pros

Easy administration All features are working good.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Shinji U.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great solution for call center

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Everything you need for a call center is included. Integration with some of the well-known CRMs which makes it powerful. Great support service. You can get very quick feedback and help from the team.

Cons

It takes some time to understand the functions and features, and it would be better to have some knowledge of Asterisk.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Eugenio R.

Computer Networking, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, very good interface and with an amazing support. The product is constantly updated and well documented. The possibility of integration with many CRMs and the reporting system are a powerful support in the decision process.

Cons

For our needs, we have not yet encountered any problems or limitations in xCally