App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

XCALLY Reviews - Page 5

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


128 reviews

Recommended

JD
AvatarImg

Jane D.

Sports, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Omni Channel solution

Reviewed 8 years ago

XCALLY is one of the best call center software product if you need a complete multichannel solution for your customer care

Pros

Great user interface High level of scalability Available both on premises and on the cloud

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Oil & Energy, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The Best Choice for Customer Service and Call Receiving

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

XCALLY is usually used by call centers since it deals greatly with call logging, scripting, monitoring, recording and others, but it is a great tool for customer service as well. As a customer service specialist, we receive feedback through different mediums, and some of these calls we receive through calls. XCALLY allows us to monitor these different calls and to record them, allowing us to go back and review them or to document them. Integration with some call application is possible, which is a plus.

Cons

After using XCALLY for a few months now, there are just no disadvantages worth mentioning. It is working great.

JA
AvatarImg

John A.

Telecommunications, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Xcally is a hybrid

Reviewed 7 months ago

It has been a great and fortifying system. We were familiar with the core application so our knowledge and communication is streamlined with xcally well. We will always advocate the used of Xcally as a solution against heavy-laden systems.

Pros

I like the fact it help installer to fulfil their hosting plan with their customers.

Cons

In long run, cc features are fluid and custom-prompt. Without that, cc implementer find themselves dealing with features within for work around.

AC
AvatarImg

Andrea C.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Xcally the best software

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Easily of use and implementatio, best UI

Cons

The user guide are only in english, implement this in other language

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Fabricio G.

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I recommend it, it's a good software.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

I like it because it is very productive, its interface is good, is an easy to use software and the price is very good.

Cons

It's good, but it's not perfect, at first it was a little difficult to understand all its functions and features.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Mike B.

Telecommunications, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

World class product!

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

UI and Design are the best in the Industry. Very intuitive with all the features of all the biggest competitors in the world.

Cons

As with any robust software, there are a few nuances with the software that takes some time to get used to.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Naser S.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The most competitive contact centre with powerful features.

Reviewed 6 years ago

We needed a cost effective and featire rich contct centre solution that is a true Omichannel, which akow you to connect with your customer whereever they are, voice, SMS, chat, email and open channel such as Twitter, Facebook etc. XCALLY packed with power set of features.

Pros

The ease of callflow design, the IVR scripter and the omnicahnnel options makes implementing a contact centre project an exciting one.

Cons

Not stright forward to set up multibel SIP providers.

AT
AvatarImg

Aung T.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

XCally Motion

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

We have been working in Call Center fields for more than 4 years with different Call Center products to our clients. XCally products is one of the best we found so far. This products support nearly everything what our clients request such as Omni Channels, CRM, Ticking System, etc... It is easy to link between any third party tools and product itself is quite easier for Agents. IVR setup are very easy to cofigure for the organization even user has little knowledge about IVR configuration. So generally speaking, we recommend XCally is one of the best Call Center among others Cloud Call Center Solutions.

Cons

To compare with one off cost products, XCally is monthly basics, eventhough user can purchase by yearly subscription. For the long run, it will be a game to compare with cost effective one off products in the market.

JL
AvatarImg

Julian L.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The BEST Omnichannel Call Centre Software ever!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Enhancing business capabilities of my call centre agents where they are able to increase their productivity managing different channels in 1 dashboard. We get a lot of order confirmations via emails and email interactions and accountability are tracked with ease.

Pros

Omni-channel IVR designer to create your own IVR scripts in 3 steps! UX/IX user friendly, easy for users to navigate

Cons

Can't think of any really, perhaps having a more extensive workflow solution so that we can use it as a mini-CRM rather than integrating it with other solutions.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Frédéric O.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Powerful Omnichannel Contact Center Solution

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Real omnichannel solution, easy to use and easy to deploy

Cons

I don't miss any feature, this fulfills all my needs

IS
AvatarImg

Ivan S.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used other for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Impressive omnichannel experience and really easy to connect with business

Reviewed 6 years ago

Complementary software for our business and services, great product for all our solutions!

Pros

XCally is a real Omnichannel product, designed from a complete multi-channel integration point of view, not only for voice calls. It's a really powerful Contact Center solutions for business users and developers. XCally provides a great value added with smart extensions for CRM, IVR, SMS, Email, Videocall, ...

Cons

No cons were added to this review

DH
AvatarImg

Dick Hay N.

Computer & Network Security, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed a year ago

A lot of functions, but not easy to set up, as no clear indication for how to set each parameters on the web

Pros

IVR design, report, call centre, integration with CRM,

Cons

Some parameters, especially those involving Asterisk is not easy to set, as no clear documentation.

PA
AvatarImg

Paolo A.

Telecommunications, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

XCALLY Motion, simple, scalable, customizable for specific needs

Reviewed 6 years ago

We are an Italian Telecommunications Operator and we have chosen xCally as product for our customers (call center). We offer end-to-end service: Optical Fiber , Connectivity, VoIP, Cloud... and XCALLY as a service platform. Our customers need of : customization and scalability solution, high performance and xCally product meets these needs. Good choice!

Pros

Virtualizable solution, very easy to install and maintain, good performance on all channels, excellent IVR designer.

Cons

Should be developed with better performance the ip-PBX module

RL
AvatarImg

Radka L.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

XCALLY = very high quality partner

Reviewed 3 years ago

We are XCALLY´s partner for the Czech republic. In every case we have launched XCALLY system at our clients, XCALLY is answering very quick. Its answer is helpful and operational. They are always prepared help us with launching system at our clients.

Pros

Multichannel solutions´s connecting social media, incomming calls, sms, e-mails.

Cons

We love the software generally. This is exactly solution which we have been founding for long time.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Telecommunications, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Omnichannel Contact Center Solution

Reviewed 6 years ago

Definitely an excellent option to consider for any Contact Center project. There is room for some improvements but the product is very well maintained and developed and the market positioning is EXCELLENT

Pros

The power of all the available channels including an OpenChannel for multi purpose protocols. The commercial approach, flexibility of the product and support is also amazing

Cons

The Jscripty tool to design scripts for agents that is too simple

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Stanley L.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

OMNI Contact Centre Solution with reasonable licensing fee

Reviewed 6 years ago

All in 1 GUI regardless whichever media (voice, email, SMS, chat or instant messenger) my clients to contact my customer service. This has resolved my customer experience issue due to difference tools was using in the old system.

Pros

Easy to setup and configure. Very user friendly GUI and quick deployment.

Cons

Nope at the moment but we need to refresh the application license whenever the AWS instance has restarted.

SB
AvatarImg

Simone B.

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used other for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

XCally - Automotive Best in Case

Reviewed 5 years ago

BDC Automotive integrated with XCally Platform multi-channel generated 20% more bussiness for agents

Pros

The Multichannel Solutions is really covering all channels integration

Cons

Truly speaking we do not find low performing features

Ad
AvatarImg

Aurélia d.

Telecommunications, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Facile d'utilisation et de programmation

Reviewed a year ago

SImplicité et rapidité d'execution. Productivité développée

Pros

L'ergonomie, sa structure, le fait que tout soit sur une seule et meme barre de communication. L'accès facile à la fiche client. La simplicité d'utilisation.

Cons

Pour le moment je n'ai rien à dire. J'attends la vidéo et l'IA.

Showing original review in French. See translation

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

xCally Motio v2 - Fast, easy to use and great support!

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

User Interface simple and most reactive Easy to understand functionality Professional and competent support

Cons

nothing major, phone bar is not available for MacOS and Debian.

RG
AvatarImg

Robin G.

Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good product, easy to use

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Possibility to integrate this with existing solutions

Cons

nothing specific, except maybe the price range

MO
AvatarImg

Massimiliano O.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

realtime and beautifull call-center

Reviewed 8 years ago

easy to use . a good solution for asterisk call centre solution. Good market prices. give me an easy life with my customers

Pros

very-well designed web interface, Drag and Drop IVR

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

nice

Reviewed 6 years ago

its great with all function

Pros

time cost, effective programming, beautiful designeing,

Cons

time cost,well planned for a call center

DM
AvatarImg

Dean M.

51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Feature rich application providing a single UI to call-centre agents for multiple input streams.

Reviewed 8 years ago

We were looking for a software company to partner with to provide our customers with a multi-channel platform when we came across xCALLY. It is a feature rich application providing not only standard forms of communication like voice / email / chat / sms; but it also includes an open channel allowing any number of external communication like twitter / facebook to also be fed to agents in a single user interface. Not only is xCALLY fantastic software but the support from them is just as fantastic!

Pros

Single UI for multiple input streams to call centre agents. Open channel to allow unlimited integrations. Support.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MN
AvatarImg

Mochamad N.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

This software is always trying to update with the latest technology including AI, and robotic system

Reviewed 5 years ago

I don't have enough experiences using this software since we just use this software for propose of demo to customers.

Pros

It would be better, if this software develop most in the automation system like chatbot, voicebot and RPA (Robotic Process Automation) since today most of companies are trying to reduce operation cost.

Cons

Open channels. This feature will make this software rich in solutions

LP
AvatarImg

Lanfranco P.

Telecommunications, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Lanfranco

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Features and potential applications It also allows us to enlarge our portfolio

Cons

Not easy to be sold in indirect channel. It is too much 'per project'