Help Desk & Ticketing Reviews

 
1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars

What Help Desk & Ticketing Customers Think


Nittin Gandhi

Impressed with ZenDesk ticketing tool interface, functionality and ease of use.

09/08/2017

It really helped to track all tickets in one window and moreover, streamlined the reporting to share it with the management.

Pros

a) User Interface b) Automated Notifications to users and administrators c) Consolidated Worklog of a ticket d) Robust Reporting

Cons

There was a conflict in the status of each ticket. Apart from it, the formatting and structure of email notifications was not exciting.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

7/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Zendesk Reviews
Zendesk
Cloud customer service software
Read more
Monica Igweagu

It takes a lot of getting used to. Some things are still hard to navigate through.

06/06/2017

Being able to complete emails at ease

Pros

Majority of my work load was on the home page so it was easy to customize it to just show up there as soon as I turn on my computer.

Cons

Unable to understand where most things are. Going back and forth looking for something quite simple

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

7/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
LiveAgent Reviews
LiveAgent
Great customer service starts with better help desk software
Read more
mike williams

Excellent product just what we have been searching for to help our buisness move forward.

21/08/2017

The software allowed us to track our concerns coming in rather than them dropping through the gaps, the issues we experienced were e mails not being addressed quick enough or knowing how long they have sat with out attention.

Pros

Tracking everything is giving us real time measureable information, allowing the workflow to move on

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Issuetrak Reviews
Issuetrak
Issue tracking software for help desk and customer service
Read more
Sarah Rudder

Completely changed our IT department productivity!

10/07/2017

I get my work done much more efficiently and experience fewer interruptions.

Pros

This software is quick and easy to use. Unlike other vendors, you are allowed to create a pool of machines for unattended access and all administrators can access them. Mobile app also works well.

Cons

I do wish updating endpoints to the latest version was a one-click action.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
ConnectWise Control Reviews
ConnectWise Control
Remote Support, Remote Meeting & Remote Access Software
Read more
Matthew Galanek

A way better program then what we had last year by far . I am so glad we switched over finally

23/08/2017

Simply put for me this software on the same computer runs better and faster than my last software.

Pros

Personally for me the entire program from start to finish is almost perfect for what I need to use it for .

Cons

The imagery could be better ? I would prefer maybe some better looking icons or more color scheme customization?

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Salesforce Sales Cloud Reviews
Salesforce Sales Cloud
Cloud-based CRM & Sales Automation
Read more
patrick gable

Help Desk Needs No Help

20/08/2017

I'd recommend the program, AND the user manual and prepare to do alot of reading!

Pros

The program itself is user friendly and very in depth. Those two traits aren't something you come across very often in the same program..

Cons

The support side of this program though could use a better help desk itself.... While attempting to talk to customer support for help with a few of its integrated functions, they seemed lacking and not overly helpful

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

6/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Samanage Reviews
Samanage
IT Service Desk & Asset Management Software
Read more
Dipali Dey

Ease of use is one of the main reasons for using Live Chat

11/07/2017

It's easy to use and has a non-bulky interface. We've not faced any tech issues with this software.

Pros

- Easy to use; no fluff - Clean interface - No tech issues where the chat has failed - Can define offline modes easily - Easily customizable with company logo - Works great on mobile devices as well

Cons

- Not easy to connect pre-defined surveys - Automated actions such as turning off on its own when a chat is over

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
LiveChat Reviews
LiveChat
Premium Customer Service Software - Live Chat and Help Desk
Read more
Paul Weeks

TeamSupport empowers a support group to take ownership of user submitted issues.

18/07/2017

Easy to use, and easy to manager.

Pros

TeamSupport is a fantastic product that allows our product and support group the ability to provide excellent support. The interface is intuitive, and fully featured. The TeamSupport "support" group also does a great job of notifying it's customers of potential issues.

Cons

There have been a few problems recently that have negatively impacted the customer base, but they've been great at communicating their progress.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
TeamSupport.com Reviews
TeamSupport.com
B2B Customer Support Software
Read more
Jorge Campista

FreshDesk Free Version

17/08/2017

Good Software for a reason price.

Pros

very good software to manage open tickets, can help you track your helpdesk tickets, assign jobs to a technician and monitor how fast the issue was solved,

Cons

it sends a lot of emails. Sometimes our customers does not use it to give us a feedback and without this is very hard to monitor a task assigned to an employee

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

7/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Freshdesk Reviews
Freshdesk
Online Customer Support Software & Helpdesk Solution
Read more
Tim Harper

More than enough features

21/08/2017

Support portal and knowledge base.

Pros

Most all that a help desk and support portal could possibly need. We are still pretty small and only need one portal, but we already use Zoho CRM so the integration is easy.

Cons

Lots of features make it harder to get started quickly. User interface takes some learning, especially during setup, switching between modes.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

5/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Zoho Desk Reviews
Zoho Desk
Industry's first context-aware Helpdesk Software
Read more