This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

DronaHQ Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


8 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great App for NO Code Development Platform

Reviewed 8 months ago

I have been using DRONAHQ Mobile Application for the last 6 months, now it seems that this is the right time to give a review, before using this I have created my mobile app on other no-code development platforms, but all those platforms are No supported any customization nor any live Support, then I came to know about DRONAHQ no-code development platform from Google. The first day I have a little...

Pros

Customization without any developement background.

Cons

comples formalue like attaching excel sheet with data should also have one click feature instead of developoing from formulae, Chat support 24 x 7 to solve issue. Development support should be provided free of cost.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Best software to create the application on smart phones without programming knowledge

Reviewed a month ago

With the features available in this platform we can easily build and mobile applications within a less time and the customisation can be done very easily

Pros

The platform is very valuable for money. Developing the applications which is necessary for the organisation within a limited time. The features available in this tool is very helpful and the third-party integration helped in a major role in Application development.

Cons

As many features are available it takes little time to learn those features and to implement on the Application building. Instant chat support can be introduced.

Vendor response

Hey Harsh, Thank you so much for taking time and leaving us a review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our team will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. Happy App building!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

It’s good

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Easy to use this software and can access limited

Cons

Don’t know much about this software so can’t comment

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

App development at the speed of sound!

Reviewed 2 months ago

DronaHQ is a hidden gem. It took some time to find out that they existed but they put their competition to shame.

Pros

The ability to condense what was once weeks or months of app development into mere hours or days has been amazing for our organization! Ideas can go to a proof of concept to a production grade application in an unheard of timeframe!

Cons

Support is good, but I would like to see it expand into the United States natively.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Effective use

Reviewed 6 months ago

It’s all good

Pros

Ease of use because of this reason most of time I perfer

Cons

No things which I don’t like because it is all rounder

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use - Make your own App Platform

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The number of features available makes it easy to find everything in this software. You don't need to go anywhere else. Also the list of third party integration available is impressive

Cons

Since the platform offers so many features, you need sometime getting used to. But it is still better than any other low code platform

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Smooth and Simple to Use

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

We use DronaHQ to streamline and automate our accounting functions. We also use the same for management of ESOP and its accounting for our clients. Happy with all the features offered We have some form apps to let employees submit client interactions and feedbacks We also get an overall view on all employee spending through their reimbursements claims

Cons

The Integrations can be much better and offer more options

Vendor response

Thanks for your constructive review! Also launched last week an enhanced workflow builder with OOB 3rd party connectors. Kindly explore, we would be happy to help. Keep supporting us:)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

DronaHQ is a wonderful drag and drop tool to create enterprise application!

Reviewed 15 days ago

Its one of the best tool I have used which makes my life easier

Pros

DronaHQ we are using for managing HR, Finance and Internal admin processes, its a wonderful tool with great ease of use

Cons

UI can be improved so it can have a better user experience

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.