Trujay Features

Trujay

Data migration and integration software

4.72/5 (39 reviews)

Competitor Feature Comparison

AI/Machine Learning
API
Access Controls/Permissions
Ad hoc Reporting
Alerts/Notifications
Application Management
Audit Trail
CRM
Collaboration Tools
Dashboard
Data Aggregation and Publishing
Data Connectors
Data Extraction
Data Import/Export
Data Integration
Data Management
Data Mapping
Data Migration
Data Quality Control
Data Security
Data Storage Management
Data Synchronization
Data Verification
Data Visualization
Data Warehouse
Drag & Drop
ETL
Integrations Management
Match & Merge
Mobile Access
Multiple Data Sources
Real Time Data
Real-time Updates
Reporting/Analytics
SSL Security
Secure Data Storage
Third Party Integrations
User Management
Visual Workflow Management
Web Services
Workflow Management
Visit WebsiteCompare App
AI/Machine Learning
API
Access Controls/Permissions
Ad hoc Reporting
Alerts/Notifications
Application Management
Audit Trail
CRM
Collaboration Tools
Dashboard
Data Aggregation and Publishing
Data Connectors
Data Extraction
Data Import/Export
Data Integration
Data Management
Data Mapping
Data Migration
Data Quality Control
Data Security
Data Storage Management
Data Synchronization
Data Verification
Data Visualization
Data Warehouse
Drag & Drop
ETL
Integrations Management
Match & Merge
Mobile Access
Multiple Data Sources
Real Time Data
Real-time Updates
Reporting/Analytics
SSL Security
Secure Data Storage
Third Party Integrations
User Management
Visual Workflow Management
Web Services
Workflow Management
Visit WebsiteCompare App
AI/Machine Learning
API
Access Controls/Permissions
Ad hoc Reporting
Alerts/Notifications
Application Management
Audit Trail
CRM
Collaboration Tools
Dashboard
Data Aggregation and Publishing
Data Connectors
Data Extraction
Data Import/Export
Data Integration
Data Management
Data Mapping
Data Migration
Data Quality Control
Data Security
Data Storage Management
Data Synchronization
Data Verification
Data Visualization
Data Warehouse
Drag & Drop
ETL
Integrations Management
Match & Merge
Mobile Access
Multiple Data Sources
Real Time Data
Real-time Updates
Reporting/Analytics
SSL Security
Secure Data Storage
Third Party Integrations
User Management
Visual Workflow Management
Web Services
Workflow Management
Visit WebsiteCompare App

Trujay Feature Reviews

25 reviewers had the following to say about Trujay's features:

Tom C.

Excellent CRM Migration Tool

2016-07-19

Data2CRM migration was an easy and simple to use tool, which allowed CDSM to reduce the amount of time staff spent setting up a new internal marketing infrastructure.

Pros

We easily saved up to 7 days' worth of manpower using the tool.

Cons

It took a few times to work out the pricing structure to get approval from senior management.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering Trujay

Calculate the time saved using the tool when migrating CRMs to get approval, it really does help!

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from MagneticOne


Tom, thank you for choosing Data2CRM and your feedback! We appreciate your kind words. :) Data2CRM Team

Read more
Drew M.

Verified Reviewer

Great product, even better customer service

2020-11-05

We migrated legacy data, contacts, notes & email strings from Highrise to Hubspot.

Pros

Data migration is stressful, lots of fields and custom variables to map out, but Trujay made it all so easy that my stress was not warranted.

Cons

No fault of Trujay software, but there are some quirks when adding contacts to Hubspot via API that I had to discover, reconfigure data and redo the merge.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Occasionally

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Trujay


Thanks so much, Drew! We loved working with you -- our customer success team is second-to-none. Thanks again for the great feedback.

Read more
Ken A.

Sugar to VTiger migration project

2016-03-11

Lucy and migration team were easy to work with and made sure our data import went smoothly.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from MagneticOne


Ken,
Thank you so much for your feedback!
We are glad of our collaboration with all heart:)

Data2CRM Team

Read more
Bob L.

Data2CRM: PipeDrive to Salesforce conversion made easy

2020-01-10

Pros

I tried using Import Wizard and DataLoader.io, but the biggest challenge was getting the historical info out of PipeDrive.

Cons

We had some conversion stoppages, including hitting Salesforce API limits. This is undocumented on both sides, and we needed to expand our agreement with Salesforce to accommodate 10k/day APIs.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Occasionally

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Trujay


Thanks for the thoughtful feedback! We appreciate the detailed overview. This helps us ensure we meet our customers' expectations for every project. Again, thanks for taking the time to review.

Read more
Mike M.

Very responsive customer service. Worked through any issues I had and made sure I was 100% satisfied

2018-06-12

Pros

Support staff was very accommodating, and even allowed me to correct and error via API after the migration was completed.

Cons

The mapping template was very confusing to me.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Occasionally

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from MagneticOne


Thank you for such a great testimonial. We do our best for our customers to stay satisfied.

Read more
Jules L.

Good job !

2016-09-29

We needed help to migrate our CRM from Pipedrive to Hubspot, as the only way to keep all our existing datas was to use the API. Data2crm team was perfect, professional, efficient and easy to work with.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from MagneticOne


Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate your kind words.
Best widhes, Data2CRM team.

Read more
Matt E.

Unbeatable service with data accuracy to match!

2019-02-27

Good service is hard to come by in business, especially when you are trialling or sampling software. She was not interested in trying to make me purchase, she helped me navigate the software so I could see the power of how it worked - that made my buy!!

Pros

The accuracy in the data migration is spot on.

Cons

It's hard to find anything I'm not happy with

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from MagneticOne


Our team is glad to deliver our customers the best migration experience and make them happy. Many thanks for such a pleasant feedback.

Read more
Matthew M.

Migrating CRM data from SF to Capsule

2021-01-19

Pros

Their matching system/interface for matching the CRM fields is easy to use and straight forward even for someone who does not necessarily have a background in the technical aspects of CRM migrations.

Cons

I think the software/website could do a little more to explain in simple language how the process works and why errors occur.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Occasionally

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Trujay


Thanks, Matthew! We appreciate the feedback. We strive to make our interface and process simple, and your notes help us ensure the experience is seamless.

Read more
Travis L.

Complicated Migration from old CRM to Zoho

2020-05-20

We needed to break out highly customized contact records into numerous different modules within Zoho then dedup redundant records.

Pros

Software is very powerful Allows for complex migration options In certain situations, it is the only option for migrating certain data types

Cons

None, the turnaround was pretty long, but it was a very complex migration and it was initiated right around when COVID-19 started to spread like wildfire.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Occasionally

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Trujay


Thanks for the feedback -- we admit we are always up for a challenge. Glad we had the opportunity to tackle yours.

Read more
Jorgen S.

Verified Reviewer

I was pleasantly surprised throughout the process.

2018-02-23

We saved a lot of time and money.

Pros

The team made it extremely easy for us!

Cons

The only improvement I could see is having a preview of the data in the mapping tool.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Occasionally

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from MagneticOne


We are glad to hear such nice words about our service! We'll do our best to improve our tool due to your advises.
Best regards, Data2CRM team.

Read more
Mark M.

Couldn't be happier! Software worked great. Support was AMAZING! So easy to use. 100% Satisfied!

2018-06-19

Pros

Frankly, the interface was very pleasant and easy to navigate.

Cons

I could have used a migration guide in pdf. I think there was one but when I tried to download it it said the link was broken. Could have been on my end.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Occasionally

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from MagneticOne


Thank you for such a nice response. We do our best for our customers to stay satisfied.

Read more
Peter Z.

I would not use this product

2019-01-09

They claim the data is migrated but you have to actually contact them because they do not consider attachments data.

Pros

I actually did not like anything about this software. I will never use their services again.

Cons

Unreliable. Horrific Customer Support. No refunds.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

1/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Paul G.

Incredible Customer service, probably Insightly's fault but too many holes in data transfer

2016-04-02

Insightly will say some of that would transfer using a CSV file but Data2CRM says it was not transferable via API. Overall: I would recommend Data2CRM and I would also recommend Insightly work closer with Data2CRM to make data transfer complete.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from MagneticOne


Paul,
thank you so much for choosing Data2CRM and your feedback!
We appreciate it and will try do our best to improve our service.
With the most respect,
Data2CRM Team

Read more
Mark M.

Verified Reviewer

Amazing!

2019-07-05

Converting data from one CRM to another.

Pros

Migrating data can be tricking Data2CRM is both easy to use, accurate and the support when you need it is fantastic!

Cons

Nothing. I really don't have anything negative to say.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Occasionally

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Trujay


Many thanks for such a kind review! We are happy you are satisfied with data migration.

Read more
Jesse T.

I sent them a database and they put it into my system for me. It was very hands off, and painless.

2018-02-28

Recovered lost data on a broken CRM system.

Pros

I've done a lot of manual data migrations myself over the years, but times have evolved and it's best to go with someone who knows all the data mapping so nothing is missed.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Occasionally

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from MagneticOne


Thank you for such nice words! We are doing our best to make the migration process effortless for our customers.
Best regards, Data2CRM team.

Read more
Carl D.

Very helpful and responsive team. Made the ordeal of changing CRMs very easy.

2017-06-22

It saved us a ton of time.

Pros

It required very little effort to use. The data mapping was very simple, and there were good solutions to easy problems.

Cons

It would've been nice to know the outlines of what we need to do vs what they need to do before the migration.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Occasionally

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from MagneticOne


Thank you so much for your feedback! It was a pleasure to work together with you. We appreciate your kind words. Also we are going to create the outline of what we and our customers need to do before the migration. Your Data2CRM Team

Read more
Maximilien C.

Easy migration with support for the difficult parts

2018-06-27

Pros

it was easy to configure and I transfered most of my data easily.

Cons

I had some difficulties with some data to transfer and had to ask several time to have it transfered.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Occasionally

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from MagneticOne


Thank you for such a pleasant review!

Read more
Marcel O.

Verified Reviewer

Certainly the best solution have used in decades. 100% automated data migration.

2018-02-24

Pros

Ease of data migration and standby technical support.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from MagneticOne


Thanks for the kind words! It was a pleasure to work with you.
Data2CRM team.

Read more
Anonymous
(Consumer Electronics company, 11-50 employees)
Verified Reviewer

Overall my experience was very good. I got what I needed and expected

2018-07-23

Pros

Initially, there were some issues with the import including HTML coding in the notes.

Cons

No real cons. It took a while to get things going and clearly understand the process, however, once we were moving forward they were responsive.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from MagneticOne


Hi.
It is a pleasure to receive such a great feedback. We do our best the clients to stay satisfied with the migration results.
Thank you!

Read more
Philippe A.

Verified Reviewer

Exhaustive migration of a complex CRM database

2018-05-03

Exhaustive migration of our CRM database

Pros

The ability to migrate complex custom fields into Pipedrive's approach, so preserving our information since a long period.

Cons

As it is a custom migration, perhaps the delay to understand the meaning of each field.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Occasionally

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from MagneticOne


Thanks for your words!

Read more
Mark D.

I can't fault them!!! They were brilliant from beginning to end.

2017-09-28

It was a one off data migration.

Pros

Customer service, price, accuracy, attention to detail, and the few minor issues that needed resolving were done so quickly and efficiently... I'm very impressed This was for a SalesForce to HubSpot migration.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Occasionally

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from MagneticOne


Hi! Glad to hear such awesome words. Thanks and good luck to your project! With respect, all Data2CRM team

Read more
Reem A.

Fast, efficient and brilliant

2018-04-24

Pros

I was very impressed with how quick and efficient the whole process was. Their customer service answered all of our questions we had and ensured any of our requirements and specifications were met.

Cons

They saved us a lot of time and made it way easier for us.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Occasionally

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from MagneticOne


Thanks a lot for such nice words!

Read more
Matt B.

Great friendly, helpful and comprehensive service

2016-04-07

There was a lot of data to move and the team were careful to understand what we wanted and support us through the migration.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from MagneticOne


Matt,
Thank you so much for your words.
It was a pleasure to work with you:)

Data2CRM Team

Read more
Saeed S.

Good quality work and great customer support

2019-09-24

Trujay migrated our data from ZOHO CRM to HubSpot.

Pros

Customer support service. Team dedication to deliver quality work

Cons

There were too many errors but Trujay team fixed them all. It just took a little longer than expected.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Trujay


We appreciate the positive feedback! We are always looking at ways to improve our user experience.

Read more
Loïc M.

Powerful solution and outstanding support

2021-07-07

Smooth and easy

Pros

Ease of use, comprehensiveness of elements migrated, price, support. Exceptionnal support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and the team. Very few times had I experienced such a detailed level of support. I knew trujay was the solution for migrating from SF > HS but their level of support is just outstanding.

Cons

None, everything was smooth and all required elements were perfectly migrated, including "Similar Companies" in migration Salesforce > Hubspot.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Trujay


We appreciate the review! We strive to provide our customers with a seamless and straightforward migration and appreciate the feedback!

Read more