App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Acadle Logo

Acadle

Build White-labelled Learning Management Tool

see alternatives

(0)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Acadle Reviews - Page 3

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


88 reviews

Recommended

JA
AvatarImg

Jimmer A.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great for teams and training

Reviewed 3 years ago

It's great and simple

Pros

The easy-to-use UI and its support system

Cons

Not very specialized in HHRR, but it can be customized

Vendor response

Thank you :)

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Joe M.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Acadle is GREAT of COURSE(s)

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Love the ease of use with Acadle. The [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is constantly completing items on Acadle's roadmap, and support is great. Acadle's dashboard setup is great and signing up students is easier than i thought.

Cons

At first not having all payment options but now they are arriving and more on the roadmap.

Vendor response

Thank you :)

HP
AvatarImg

Haley P.

Design, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Amazing LMS, and so much potential

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy, clean UI, very straightforward to use and fast loading - a must!

Cons

I wish I could charge customers with stripe through the software. I wish it loaded quicker on mobile and was a bit more mobile-focused/friendly (still more mobile friendly than the alternatives, however!)

Vendor response

Thank you :)

TV
AvatarImg

Tag V.

Management Consulting, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great solution at a great price

Reviewed a year ago

Overall, I can say I am blown away at this platform, and would recommend it in a heartbeat to anyone with a need for a strong learning management platform.

Pros

The range of features available is phenomenal, and both the management of the platform, course creation, tracking an other features are really to notch compared to other options available. The platform itself has a fantastic interface, and for users it is easy to navigate and use.

Cons

It's tough to really say too much that I didn't like about this platform - it really is impressive on all levels.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review :)

SJ
AvatarImg

Sanskar J.

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

The Best LMS tool

Reviewed 3 years ago

the tool is every easy to use and the ui/ux is great even a class 5 kid who know how to use a laptop can use laptop can make a coure.. It is no doubt a great one. I have tried a lot of LMS but this is no doubt the best one when it comes to simplicity and the userability aspect..

Pros

the tool is every easy to use and the ui/ux is great even a class 5 kid who know how to use a laptop can use laptop can make a coure.. It is no doubt a great one

Cons

I felt that the company should be a bit linient upon the limits and controls on the pricing aspect

Vendor response

Thank you :)

WS
AvatarImg

William S.

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy, Engaging and Funtional

Reviewed 3 years ago

Acadle has solved the problem I had while trialing other products; Ease of use, Clear analytics and Intergrations that make sense.

Pros

What I like most is the ease of use, the clear and informative dashboard and also the options to "gamify" making the courses I create more engaging to a wider audience.

Cons

The only thing I don't like is the lack of mobile app software, although I do see this option becoming available I the near future.

Vendor response

Thank you :)

RC
AvatarImg

Rodrigo C.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

This can be the best LMS plataform on the market with more updates and features

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Very promising software and really easy to use: - Easy to use - WhiteLabel - Nice features - Easy to use

Cons

Need more updates to be better: - The design / UI / UX need improvements - There's no way to translate the backend / dashboard - Quizzes need a lot of updates to be complete like Tutor LMS or other plataforms with more question types and security anti-cheating!

Vendor response

Thank you :)

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Rafael H.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The perfect Solution!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

What's most helpful about Acadle is that I feel confident in the current product and the future roadmap. There are many solutions available in the LMS space. Acadle is not only the best out there but they are constantly developing more integrations and strengthening the current feature set.

Cons

I would love to see a mobile option created for Acadle.

Vendor response

Thank you :)

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Joshua G.

Online Media, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One of the best LMS contenders of 2021!

Reviewed 3 years ago

I use Acadle for eLearning, onboarding, video courses, and more.

Pros

• Clean, straightforward UI. • Hard-working developers that listen to feedback from users. • The option to have multiple academies under one platform. • Facebook support group, webinars, and email announcements. • The ability to assign courses to specific groups/users. • ThriveCart & Candu integration • Easy to embed iframe content.

Cons

• Minor mobile responsive issues. (Sure to be rectified soon.) • Lack of PayPal integration. (In the process of being integrated.) • No course landing page offered. (But you can use the Candu integration as a workaround.)

Vendor response

Thank you :)

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Kevin M.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product Great Customer SErvice

Reviewed 3 years ago

overall it's been great, highly recommend :) !!!

Pros

Super easy to use, I get enough credits for my students, and cheaper than what I've seen on the market. Also customer service is great.

Cons

I'd like more academies with my purchase.

Vendor response

Thank you :)

AR
AvatarImg

Alejandro R.

Entertainment, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Acadle is the tool I was looking for

Reviewed 3 years ago

I've wanted a tool like this one for very long and its finally here

Pros

It is easy to use and has everything I need to sell my courses online

Cons

Its laking google sheets integration to sell those types of courses

Vendor response

Thank you :)

JB
AvatarImg

Jerome B.

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

recommande acadle

Reviewed 3 years ago

acadle a résolu tout mes probleme c'est un logiciel tout en un

Pros

toutes les fonctionnalité sont importante tout dépend de l'utilisateur mais chacun trouvera les fonctionnalité qu'il a besoin acadle est vraiment complet

Cons

aucune rien a redire il est parfait avec toute les fonctionnalité nécessaire

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Thanks a lot for the review :)

LA
AvatarImg

Logan A.

Human Resources, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The setup and design are great and at an amazing price.

Cons

I don't have anything to say about the cons of the software.

Vendor response

Thanks for your feedback

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Internet, 1-10 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Acadle is a VERY promising and easy to use LMS

Reviewed 3 years ago

I have big hopes for Acadle. Every thing is super easy to use and the support team is amazing, which is always a good sign.

Pros

A lot of feature are great and I'm not gonna list them all here, but above all is the team behind Acadle. If you not convince just jump to their Facebook group Nizamudheen is a total LEGEND. Feature wise Acadle is implementing new integrations and feature asked by the community at an amazingly fast pace. As I said very promising LMS

Cons

There isn't a native Paypal integration (but by the time you read this there probably will be one). The new release thrive cart integration already take care of that from me. I haven't go the time to test it yet

Vendor response

Thank you :)

AA
AvatarImg

Antonio Alesssio F.

Civil Engineering, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Genera Conoscenza con facilità

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

L'immediatezza degli strumenti messi a disposizione.

Cons

Credo che si debba consentire da subito la creazione di più accademie di ambiti diversi.

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

Vendor response

Thank you :)

PC
AvatarImg

Paul C.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Working Well

Reviewed 3 years ago

So far, I'm enjoying learning how to use this and put courses together

Pros

Ease of use and ability for me to get my courses online.

Cons

so far nothing. but it is early. I will review more as I learn more.

Vendor response

thank you :)

DO
AvatarImg

Drew O.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great LMS

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Acadle makes it very simple to set up a course. It also has built in community feature which is wonderful.

Cons

Right now the features of selling courses do not have a great UX but it is improving quickly.

Vendor response

Thank you :)

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Information Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Some experience

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Good interface, good course mode, only the speed of customer service needs to be strengthened due to the epidemic

Cons

There is also a lifetime plan provided in Appsumo

Vendor response

Thank you :)

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

LMS TOOL - Works for me

Reviewed 3 years ago

Easy to set up Fast to get into I'm still getting the hang of it.

Pros

The options the tools give you are helpful: Creating breakpoints in the modules Quizzes Summaries / Outlines Certifications

Cons

The price points based on users and the total size of your material is quite a bit lower than other LMS solutions

Vendor response

Thank you :)

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Simplicité et efficace

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

très simple de mise en oeuvre et facile a administrer

Cons

les fait que pour le moment il ne soit pas en français

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Thank you :)

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Hendy I.

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Has good features for reasonable price

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Acadle allows to create multiple academies, this can be useful to make dedicated learning systems for each business units. There are good typical LMS features. There is a gamification feature.

Cons

API is not yet comprehensive, this requires much improvement to do more useful integration and automation.

Vendor response

Thank you

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Gaz C.

Professional Training & Coaching, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great LMS

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very impressed with the speak design. Nothing too complex or overwhelming. It's like I've been plugged into a well oiled machine

Pros

I enjoyed how it was very close to being out the box. Just needed to add some branding, upload the course and that was it.

Cons

Initially found it difficult to find the login page on mobile.

Vendor response

Thank you :)

BR
AvatarImg

Brad R.

Retail, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I like it so far

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Great alternative to learn dash, they have been adding a lot of new features.

Cons

hoping they continue to add more integrations

Vendor response

Thanks, for your feedback

RC
AvatarImg

Ray C.

Financial Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome platform to build your courses.

Reviewed 3 years ago

The experience has been excellent thus far. I am currently building my website and my courses. I will be integrating them together soon.

Pros

This platform is super easy to use. I use this platform to build courses for creating generational wealth.

Cons

At the time of purchase, an unlimited user option was not available, would like to see unlimited users as an available option.

Vendor response

:)

JI
AvatarImg

Jessie I.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Loving Acadle so far

Reviewed 3 years ago

I am in the process of setting up a few courses to launch later this year. So far, it has been easy and fun to create the courses. I love that I can white label the academy to fit in perfectly with my brand.

Pros

I love the intuitive User Interface and the ease of setting up courses.

Cons

I feel like I may be a bit limited with the number of users available in my plan.

Vendor response

Thank you :)