App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Acadle Logo

Acadle

Build White-labelled Learning Management Tool

see alternatives

(0)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Acadle Reviews - Page 4

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


88 reviews

Recommended

PS
AvatarImg

Pablo S.

Accounting, 1-10 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The easiest way to create an academy

Reviewed 3 years ago

I am still knowing all the functionalities that the academy has, but at the moment I can say that its use is very intuitive and simple. And I think it's a much simpler alternative to using academics created with WordPress and much cheaper to hotmart for example

Pros

I like: - Price. - Design. - usability. - Integration

Cons

I dislike: - Payment platform (But is Possible connect with Stripe & Paypal)

Vendor response

thank you :)

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A surprise with good benefits

Reviewed 3 years ago

I think it will help me move my business in the right direction.

Pros

I like how simple it is. It works out of the box, comes with a forum and is easy to add on to my website.

Cons

The gamification elements are not easy to understand how to implement into a functional experience.

Vendor response

thank you :)

TW
AvatarImg

Tyler W.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

First looks, very impressed for early stage product

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The app's UI/UX is well thought out. Features are also thought out well for real academy workflows. Clean, simple to use. Frequent updates.

Cons

Product is still early stage and customizing options are limited, however if you work within the confines it seems it would produce a good end product.

Vendor response

Thank you

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Ron L.

Computer & Network Security, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wonderful addition to my SAAS library.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Cost effective, easy to use, built-in payment processing, and best of white labeling so I don't have to advertise for Teachable.

Cons

My only gripe is the limited built-in video storage for my plan

Vendor response

Thank you :)

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Victor Conde B.

Design, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Cant find a better one like this

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Its very easy to manage, easy to use and just a very well polished feeling of using it

Cons

Some features are a little pricey, but i guess if you have enough customers it justify the price

Vendor response

Thank you :)

AB
AvatarImg

Angelito B.

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Beginner's Review

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I literally registered on this because I saw some good feedback on the Internet and I am looking forward to using it.

Cons

None so far because I haven't used it and I just registered.

Vendor response

Thank you :)

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Ashish D.

Media Production, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

No tech experience needed. Easy to use & Straightforward.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Create courses for lead generation without spending days configuring the tech.

Pros

Integrations with zapier make this a must-have for automation.

Cons

Can be expensive as you grow and add academies.

Vendor response

thank you :)

DR
AvatarImg

Divij R.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sleek UI and Great Functionality

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

1. Ability to create a fully White label course 2. Gamification of online education.

Cons

Too soon to point out cons. I've recently started using this software.

Vendor response

Thank you :)

AG
AvatarImg

Alessio G.

Photography, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great

Reviewed 3 years ago

Sto creando corsi per i miei studenti

Pros

Questo prodotto è fantastico! Buon prezzo, facile da usare e completo di funzioni.

Cons

Per adesso non trovo difetti nell'utilizzo

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

Vendor response

Thank you

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Calvin S.

Education Management, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Acadle is a highly customizable LMS

Reviewed 3 years ago

Took a while to setup but looking forward to utilizing this with my clients

Pros

What I like about Acadle is that just about everything is customizable. The login page, fonts, colors and look of each academy. Of course you can use your own domain and remove all Acadle branding. Also, customer support is the best with fast replies and they listen and implement feedback!

Cons

Not the easiest LMS to use and setup because of all the options and settings.

Vendor response

Thank you :)

JS
AvatarImg

Justin S.

Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy setup, very customizable

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to configure, interface is very intuitive, great value for the features offered.

Cons

I have not found any significant cons yet.

Vendor response

thank you :)

NK
AvatarImg

Nour K.

Telecommunications, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very powerful LMS with an excellent UI/UX

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The interface and the user experience is superb ..

Cons

Nothing so far but I am using t more to see the best of it.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review :)

NG
AvatarImg

Nicolas G.

Legal Services, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to configure

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to configure for course creation Lot of functionalities

Cons

lot of option for design need some time to manage

Vendor response

Thanks for sharing your feedback :)