App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Arlo for Training Providers Reviews - Page 6

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


133 reviews

Recommended

SB
AvatarImg

Stephanie B.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Arlo is excellent!

Reviewed 7 years ago

Arlo has been such a great solution for us and enables us to manage our registrations so easily. We love the back up support and accesibilty of Arlo too.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

GA
AvatarImg

Grace A.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Sweet Review

Reviewed 7 years ago

Works for everything I need to do. I think the making notes function is neat and as a designer your homepage is nice.

Pros

Easy to use

Cons

No cons were added to this review

JJ
AvatarImg

Jonas J.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very good

Reviewed 8 years ago

This event system help us a lot for setting up our education programs and to manage our certificate in different countries, very good and quick support.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

GK
AvatarImg

Gerri K.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Love Arlo!

Reviewed 7 years ago

It is Very user-friendly, it does everything we need it to. Support is great when something doesn't go quite right.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

JH
AvatarImg

Jeremy H.

Design, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I Highly recommend Arlo.

Reviewed 7 years ago

I think the software is great! All of the integrations I have completed with Arlo have been easy and my clients have come away very happy with the final product. Staff are super helpful! Rep is great to work with!

Pros

Easy Wordpress Intergration

Cons

No cons were added to this review

NM
AvatarImg

Neil M.

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Arlo iPhone App

Reviewed 7 years ago

I use the iPhone app to coordinate my training appointments and the app has impressed me very much. Great App

Pros

Ease of use

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Really good product

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, search and find what you are looking for. With the company I work for being fairly new, we want to ensure that we are utilising the software that is out there, and Capterra certainly helps us do this.

Cons

Too much software to choose from! We are trying to streamline our business and sometimes there is too much choice.

TS
AvatarImg

Tom S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review