App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Articulate 360 Logo
Articulate 360

Articulate 360 - Everything You Need for Course Development

visit website

(1)

Articulate 360 Reviews - Page 17

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


409 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I found it quite easy to get the hang of which is great when your learning to use any new software.

Reviewed 7 years ago

I'm continually impressed by the quality of the finished products in storyline.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

innovative

Reviewed 7 years ago

new and fresh easy to use for games,animations and elearning

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Articulate Storyline

Reviewed 7 years ago

Articulate is great need to update or goes slow though!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

World-class eLearning software

Reviewed a year ago

We are about to buy 4 licenses.

Pros

I love using Articulate 360 to create beautiful courses and realistic, interactive learning scenarios.

Cons

Please make Articulate Storyline available on Macs! I always have to use PCs or Parallel which impede my access and slow down productivity.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Articulate

Reviewed 4 years ago

Articulate was a great starting software for eLearning.

Pros

The ability to make a simple eLearning for work.

Cons

There was not a lot of templates or the ability to edit the templates.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Unmatched quality and support

Reviewed 6 years ago

Articulate Storyline provides the most advanced SCO in the field. The Articulate Community is unmatched - always ready with prompt responses to questions, suggestions for improvement, and assistance in figuring out problems specific to your course. Highly suggest investing in additional training with Articulate to utilize this impressive software to its' fullest extent.

Pros

Functions, options, support, community.

Cons

Until very recently, Articulate was incompatible with high-resolution screens. This, apparently, has been resolved in their latest 360 release.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Creation of training material at my fingertips

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall I am satisfied with everything I have been able to create in Storyline making the learning experience overall a better one for all our participants.

Pros

I can now create tailored training material for my company needs. Not only that, I really like that I cand knowledge tests after every topic to measure participants' knowledge. If you know how to use powerpoint you will have no problems using Storyline.

Cons

there was no seek bar available for users

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Articulate Storyline

Reviewed 3 years ago

I use it for small project

Pros

Visually stunning solution that has beauty of its own. Everything is quite intuitive and works fast.

Cons

It is quite simple to use, but more advanced features like adding variable can require some learning.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Articulate is great for my organization and is very easy to use

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

What I like the most about Articulate is that I can see comments individually. I like this feature because I can address each issue one at a time.

Cons

No cons were added to this review