This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Brainier LMS Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


33 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Implementation

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Excellent communication with Brainier team, weekly meeting are very beneficial. The team is very organized and helpful with our questions and they are very quick to respond.

Cons

Some of the work is quite technical with integrating Brainier and UltiPro and for someone without background knowledge in that area it can be frustrating and a bit difficult to understand what is happening in the process.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Implementation coming soon

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Brainier seems fairly user friendly and can provides basic ways to create courses. The support we have from our rep has been excellent.

Cons

Other products have a library of template content you can use which is nice to make a professional looking end product.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great and easy LMS

Reviewed 6 years ago

A great LMS to use in a growing company. This is the third LMS system that I've used in my career and it's the best. Easy to implement, easy to assign and track completions and easy for managers to navigate. I would totally recommend this product to any size company.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Impressive LMS

Reviewed 3 years ago

Our Learning Application Specialist has been great in helping us get the system set up and running. Very patient and kind in his communications and support of our objectives.

Pros

Love that we have control over all functionality of elan, ease of use of the product, and the knowledge of customer service and service support team members.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Brainier LMS

Reviewed 3 years ago

We really like that this integrates with UltiPro. It's also been helpful for employee acknowledgements to policies as well as assigning training.

Pros

The customer support is fantastic. We have a designated representative who is responsive and is always there to help us troubleshoot. There are also several format options for delivering training.

Cons

The software isn't designed in a way that makes knowing where to click obvious. Several of our admins struggle with understanding the software works and running reports.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The few times that I have used it, it was very easy to navigate through.

Reviewed 6 years ago

I cannot comment on the cons because I never ran across anything. I can say that it is updated on a regular basis and is a great learning tool no matter what industry you are in.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Training Utility

Reviewed 6 years ago

Easy to follow and very informative. Provides exceptional training and development in customer service.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Used with company sponsored training

Reviewed 6 years ago

Easy use Training not to long or short depending on topic.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review