Classe365 Reviews

Classe365

Student management software for education institutions

4.92/5 (89 reviews)

Silvia Quinonez

Easy to use, great customer service, and fair price!!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-09-27
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
This software is user friendly , very easy and fast to set up. We like that it can be customize to our needs. Customer support staff are great and professional. I have used another software before and I took I long time to review every aspect of many School Software and I can say there is no better software than classe365. I'm very much satisfied.

Cons
At the moment I can't do partial graduation which is a need for our type of school, but the team is working on it and they say we will have the option with the upcoming update.

Response from Classe365


Hi Silvia,

Partial Graduation is now live with all the features available to all our customers.


Thank you
Jodie

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Classe365

Student management software for education institutions

Kevin Mina

Awesome

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-10-31
Review Source: Capterra

Our work became more easier. it help us a lot specially in attendance and managing students

Pros
Very easy to understand and to use. It can help a school to maximize their work for managing students overall.

Cons
The limitation for sending emails. We hope you can add attachment files. Also for Attendance timing.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Classe365

Student management software for education institutions

Anonymous

Classe365 is a decent tool

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-09-06
Review Source: Capterra

Overall customer support is good. Wish this was a complete package that brings all in one place rather than half-way through.

Pros
We were looking for a tool that can bring all the needs into one place for running a school. This felt a tool that could do it. It does at a decent level.

Cons
At first it felt like one tool to bring it all together. But once we started using it, there was still need of communicating to the prospective students via email whereas some was captured thru the tool - so we had to manually copy things from email into the tool to make sure the offline communication is captured. Invoicing is broken as it keeps throwing error.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Classe365

Student management software for education institutions

Grace Cheng

Very good service

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-03-27
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
pretty good! very intuitive and easy to figure out how to use, great tool for attendance management, storing information about students, flexible customer service

Cons
could use some more optimization of reports, both in the layout/design. students also can only be seen in their newest course; once transferred, you can't see an old course's student list

Response from Classe365


Hi Grace,

Thank you for the review.
We offer customised reports to all our customers once the request is made, Please contact us for further information.
Also, you can see the previous course's student list from Classe365's graduation module. Please contact us and we will show you how to retrieve all the information.

Thanks
Sara

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Classe365

Student management software for education institutions

nita komar

Review Classe 365

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-02-12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Its user friendly. One can work easily and get the best results in a short time.

Cons
Sometimes adding content and getting mixed in complexities.

Response from Classe365


Hi Nita,

Thank you for your review.
Please contact your account manager for more training and webinar requests.


Thank you
Sara

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Classe365

Student management software for education institutions

Colin Pereira

The journey had been outstanding and we are very happy with the system

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-10-03
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
1.Fully integrated LMS and SMS. 2.User friendly. 3..Good support 4.Team was supportive when we set up and implemented the system

Cons
Whilst there were teething issues when we started ,I appreciate the willingness of the team to assist us in resolving them.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Classe365

Student management software for education institutions

Jodie Hodges

Perfect product to fit dual curriculum

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-05-08
Review Source: Capterra

Most important requirement - dual curriculum management.

Pros
Only product that we found to effectively manage dual curriculum. Onboarding and data migration was seamless. The support team were able to customize various reports that were required for statutory filings.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Classe365

Student management software for education institutions

annalisa jenkins

More than just an student administration platform.

Reviewed 2016-04-18
Review Source: Capterra

We have been using Classe365 for student and admissions management since the last 8 months. Initially we started to use only the admission and student lead management. Slowly we have adopted many other modules. We soon will start to use learning management platform to provide online and blended learning. The product is extensive and covers almost all aspects of any organisation. The support team are responsive and are always there to guide us thru any challenges. Pros: Pay per module enables us to only use and pay for functions we need the most. This keeps our cost low. Cons: New features and enhancements get released too often. Sometime 1-2 weeks, but the documentations and video tutorials don't get updated as often. Overall very happy with the product its usability and their support.

Response from Classe365


Thanks Annalisa.

We are updating all our support documents including the video tutorials of all our new modules. We'll ensure these videos and support documents gets released simultaneously with the feature releases.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Classe365

Student management software for education institutions

Anonymous

Great for modern students

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-03-20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Our teachers love being able to create the classes in a cloud based form. It has made our educational institution top notch.

Cons
Sometimes is would not log in properly though I knew I was typing the correct information in. A little buggy

Response from Classe365


Hi There,

Thank-you for the review.
Initially there were problems accessing the system through Internet explorer but we have fixed this and the system is accessible through all the versions of Internet explorer as well.


Thanks
Sara

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Classe365

Student management software for education institutions

Kylie McCaffrey

Practical and comprehensive application for our small school

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-03-15
Review Source: Capterra

We love having a complete school management system at an affordable cost. To know that we are meeting Australian education requirements, while having our student attendance and enrolment information at our fingertips, all in one place, is invaluable.

Pros
The platform is user friendly, and while we are using the basic version, it is currently meeting our needs. Responsive and helpful support team (which has been important while setting up). Easy to use Attendance module. Based in Australia.

Cons
The school calendar is practical, but lacks a reminder function.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Classe365

Student management software for education institutions

Morshed Kabir

Classe365 is a complete Student Information System, learning and futuristic education tools.

Used occasionally for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-05-13
Review Source: Capterra

Thee are many but I would like to print one here - it surely help higher educations to automate their daily activities fully and keep focus on their core thing ie. education

Pros
Comprehensive features and better Usability.Personally I love the functionality, the UI and UX. I also get excited seeing the level of customization be possible according to any specific requirements.

Cons
At the moment can't think of much but some may find it little expensive. But I think considering the functionalities, ease of use, next generation offerings - the price can be justified well.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Classe365

Student management software for education institutions

Umang kachrani

Amazing product , built with details , covers all possible requirements

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-11-15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
easy to understand and choose modules that will help with cost cutting and makes it efficient, covers everything from pre admissions to id card format generation till alumni management

Cons
the main page takes some time to load hence you have to wait to get to the login form, but its interesting to find the option to customize the main page to have a video or pic displayed providing institution information while the user logs in

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Classe365

Student management software for education institutions

Sandeep Singh

Great Product

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-10-17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Very customizable and the support is phenomenal. Responses within minutes to hours. Always addresses the problem/issue.

Cons
Somewhat dated user interface. Emails that go out don't appear to look quite as 2018 as they could look. Knowing these guys, they will upgrade the UI near future

Response from Classe365


Hi Dr.Sandeep,

Thank-you for the review.
Yes, we are upgrading our UI/UX. You will soon receive a newsletter from the team with the updated UI.

Thank you
Sara

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Classe365

Student management software for education institutions

Shem Legall

Awesome !! The platform is just awesome..

Used occasionally for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-05-09
Review Source: Capterra

Ease of administration; automation of processes and workflows; improved business; happier clients

Pros
The fact that it is a modular application Personable staff with high level of professionalism Ease of Use Adaptable/Customizable platform Current UI layout and the even better upcoming UI transformation.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Classe365

Student management software for education institutions

Stacey Sanchez

Got for my college daughter and she loves it!

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-04-23
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
Classe365 has so many features, admissions managament, attendance tracking, event calendars, financial management, (my favorite) and so much more! You can not go wrong with this software!

Cons
There is not much that could possibly be changed. It is easy to use, and has pretty awesome email and texting.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Classe365

Student management software for education institutions

Yuumi Kyozuka

Reliable support team, user-friendly

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-08-03
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I like its functions that can be tailored to your needs/preference and customize the fields, terminologies, etc. the way that works for your school. I also think Nandan is great!

Cons
Self-student registration is not yet available, however they said it is already a work in progress. Looking forward to it.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Classe365

Student management software for education institutions

Laura Bonitto

My Experience with Classe365

Reviewed 2016-05-17
Review Source: Capterra

I was introduced to Classe365 in late 2015; however, I did not actually begin use of this software until very recently. I have found that the software is easy to navigate and the steps to follow are easily defined. In addition, Nandan Keerthi has been extremely helpful. Specifically, he is available to answer any questions or concerns that we may have and he is very patient in showing us the necessary steps we need to follow in order to be able to use the software effectively. I am very grateful to Nandan since this software is very new to us; but, because of his patience and accessibility, we can see the great benefits to having purchased the software.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Classe365

Student management software for education institutions

Geertrui Segers

We tried out 2 platforms before. Classe365 is completely different: happy with the choice made.

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-08-03
Review Source: Capterra

It's only the starting period for us, so we'll have to wait. But it will be for sure: gain of time, safety of data, easy handling for teachers, strategies that will become more clear.

Pros
The easy plug & play way of thinking. Quick understanding. It has been thought for schools that need to concentrate on good education and high quality. The basic concept is for 90% what we were looking for.

Cons
Changes to make at the concepts and models (10 % for us) are more difficult to achieve. F.i.reports, lay-out etc. Administrators should have more time to prepare Classe365 to their needs. Hopefully we'll be ready for the schoolstart of the 1st September.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Classe365

Student management software for education institutions

Ei Ei San Win

It is easy when we use by the office side.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-09-21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The most thing that I like about this software is it includes many things and we don't have to use different software.

Cons
After we transfer current students from old course to new course, we can't see students list in the old course anymore.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Classe365

Student management software for education institutions

Rodrigo Luiz

Perfect solution for multi-campus/multi-geography environment.

Reviewed 2016-04-12
Review Source: Capterra

We have spent inordinate amounts of time ensuring that every detail of this product meets our complex requirement across multiple campuses. We have been absolutely thrilled that we finally made the right decision to go with Classe. This is a revolutionary product suited for single or multi-campus education institutions. Though cloud based, the level of customizations that the team at Classe has undertook has been incredible. The final result is a solution that perfectly meets our needs across all our campuses.

Response from Classe365


Thank you Rodrigo for your positive comments.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Classe365

Student management software for education institutions

Kushal Chakravorty

Easy to use

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-05-08
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
ease of use , flexibility to add fields on our own , attachments can be uploaded , good service , good speed

Cons
Is for profit schools , should come up with version for non profit schools , report card should have more templates

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Classe365

Student management software for education institutions

Lewis Mezanti

Classe365 student information system is awesome!

Reviewed 2016-04-17
Review Source: Capterra

We have been using Classe365 as our student information software for a year. It works really well as a solution to manage all student information in one place. It helps us communicate well with parents. It also provides an ecommerce platform that we use to sell some products on. We run Gifted Minds international school and this is extra revenue. Overall we have been really happy with the software and would recommend this to any institution looking for a student information software.

Response from Classe365


Thank you Lewis. Feedbacks like these help us strive to do more.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Classe365

Student management software for education institutions

Michael Nguyen

Very easy and versatile SMS/LMS/CRM software

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-05-05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Customisable to suit what you need it for Customer support/Technical Support is excellent Nandan has been great to deal with and very helpful

Response from Classe365


Thanks Michael for your positive feedback.
We look forward to support you and your team.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Classe365

Student management software for education institutions

Francesca Bryant

Excellent software to to manage the complete student lifecycle

Reviewed 2016-04-17
Review Source: Capterra

Classe365 helped us manage our administrative functions to be more streamlined. The platform specifically helped us move away from an on-prem software to cloud. We now can access all functions anyware and our parents like the fact that they can see their student progress and pay online. The french language support has really help us adopt and use the application.

Response from Classe365


Thanks for the feedback Francesca and wish the best for your growing academy. We look forward to supporting you in this growth phase.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Classe365

Student management software for education institutions

Josh Wang

Great software, excellent service

Reviewed 2016-04-28
Review Source: Capterra

We came across Classe365 when we were looking for an affordable high-quality software to use for our expanding school network. Classe365 is easy to use - the development team clearly thought in depth about UI/UX / aesthetics / structure. The assessment module is comprehensive and is much more customizable than other affordable cloud based SIS's that we have looked at. The service is excellent - whenever we've had requests or minor issues, we would receive a prompt reply and resolution.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Classe365

Student management software for education institutions