This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

CybeReady Logo

CybeReady

Cloud-based cybersecurity awareness training platform

see alternatives

CybeReady Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


11 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

this is great way to train our users

Reviewed 3 months ago

Great product which is now supported by management

Pros

the implementation was very easy almost like out of the box to use

Cons

I would like to have the option to edit the text with test editor inside the messages (bold, Italics, Etc.)

Vendor response

Dear Shany, thank you for your great review! We really appreciate you sharing your experience with the community, and hope this will help other InfoSec leaders who are looking to operate and report awareness training easily and effectively!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

CybeReady is like having another member on the team

Reviewed 3 months ago

Cybeready is exactly what we needed! The whole experience has been positive from the initial sales demo through to purchase and deployment, but more importantly they have continued to be supportive and responsive to our needs and challenges. Great technology and a strong team behind the product. Given that phishing and Business Email Compromise is a threat to all businesses, Cybeready has been a great investment and I would recommend it to any business, regardless of size.

Pros

I've used other phishing simulation and security training platforms for a number of years. They have one thing in common: they all take too much time to manage. CybeReady is just the opposite. It was so easy to configure with the help of their support engineer and we only need to log in weekly to review the stats. It truly is autonomous. The quality of the phishing simulations is excellent. Lots of variety and many of them replicate real world attacks. The platform is very easy to use and support has been great.

Cons

It took a little while to understand some of the graphs but the support team has been excellent and very responsive. The cost was higher than some competitors but worth the extra investment since I only have a small team and cant afford to spend hours managing the platform or creating phishing simulations; Cybeready does that for you.

Vendor response

Dear Mark, thanks a lot for your amazing review! We highly appreciate you sharing your customer experience with the InfoSec community, and hope this will help other leaders who are looking to operate and report awareness training easily and effectively!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use standardized product

Reviewed 3 months ago

The overall experience was good, especially since CybeReady was willing to customize a few e-mail templates for us. From time to time it we had a long wait in order to get a response though.

Pros

CybeReady is easy to use and is a highly automated system. It allowed us to send simulated phishing mails to our users once a month. These e-mails were selected randomly from a pool that could be reviewed beforehand. The set-up was easy and the statistics were nice.

Cons

All of the simulated phishes were more or less similar, meaning that towards the end of our campaign (we used it for 12 months) the users knew exactly what to look for to identify them. It might make sense to add a few additional domains. The statistics were nice, but as we used gamification and users could win prizes for participating, it would have been nice to customize the reports a little bit.

Vendor response

Dear Alina, thank you very much for your review! We really appreciate you sharing your customer experience with the InfoSec community, and hope this will help other security leaders who are looking to operate awareness training effectively. Thanks for your suggestions, we took this to our attention.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A smart, effective and efficient way to increase employees' cyber-security awareness...

Reviewed 3 months ago

Great (both proactive and when needed) customer support. Improved employee awareness, reduced number of high-risk users. Effectively addressed compliance, awareness and training-related, obligations.

Pros

Easy to use/customize/manage, great reporting out-of-the-box, seamless integration with existing systems.

Cons

Nothing to report here...! Really, all the features/KPIs/metrics/reporting we needed were there before we ask for them...!

Vendor response

Dear Vassilis, thank you so much for your amazing review! We highly appreciate you sharing your customer experience with the InfoSec community, and hope this will help other leaders who are looking to operate awareness training easily.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Awesome Cyber Security SaaS

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

very easy to deploy and manage, great customer service

Cons

I don't feel that something is missing, I think its a great product

Vendor response

Dear Liran, thank you for your awesome review! We really appreciate you sharing your customer experience with the InfoSec community, and hope this will help other security leaders who are looking to operate awareness training easily and effectively.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review for cyberready

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Easy to use, quick implementation. User friendly

Cons

None. There isn't any thing that needs to be improved

Vendor response

Dear Hen, thank you very much for your great review! We really appreciate you sharing your customer experience with the InfoSec community, and hope this will help other security leaders who are looking to operate and report awareness training easily and effectively.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Positive Experience

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

The overall software experience is very pleasant and easy to use. Both the analytics and learning cycle management pages are well thought out.

Cons

Loading the analytics dashboards can sometimes take some seconds and user management (which is planned to be redone in a couple of months).

Vendor response

Dear Eduardo, thank you so much for your amazing review! We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience with our community, and hope this will help other InfoSec leaders who are looking to operate and report awareness training effectively!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

CybeReady Blast review

Reviewed 3 months ago

CybeReady solution help us improving our security awareness to the next level, highly recommend.

Pros

The BLAST - Behavioral Adaptive Simulation & Training is a full-service solution, easy to use, accurate reports, good integration step by step guides and easy to implement.

Cons

Portal Analytics metrics Dashboard, I think more improvement can be done to simplify the analytics metrics .

Vendor response

Dear Oren, thanks a lot for your awesome review! We highly appreciate you sharing your customer experience with the InfoSec community, and hope this will help other security leaders who are looking to operate and report security awareness training easily. Happy you like BLAST, we take greater pride in it :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The system is excellent and provides a perfect solution for studying information security in a compa

Reviewed 3 months ago

I love the system she gives a lot to the company.

Pros

I most like the ability to send a phishing email.

Cons

I least get along with the reports in the system.

Vendor response

Dear Yuval, thank you so much for your great review! We really appreciate you sharing your experience with the InfoSec community, and hope this will help other leaders who are looking to operate and report security awareness training effectively!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good software

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

easy to set up does not take much time to administer

Cons

It is missing that the users are not synchronized with the active directory

Vendor response

Dear Fede, thanks so much for your great review! We really appreciate you sharing your experience with our community, and hope this will help other security leaders who are looking to operate and report awareness training easily!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A good tool driven by an attentive team.

Reviewed 3 months ago

a good tool, easy to use, easy to configure

Pros

There is no need to connect the software to your IdP to use it A good pre selection of thema A "configure and forget" tool

Cons

dashboard could load faster, powerbi as backend is not the best solution but the proposed charts are relevant

Vendor response

Dear Benjamin, thank you so much for your awesome review! We appreciate you sharing your customer experience with the InfoSec community, and hope this will help other security leaders who are looking to operate awareness training easily and effectively.