App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Didacte Logo

Didacte

Learning management system (LMS) for employee training

see alternatives

Didacte Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


48 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

All-in-one learning platform

Reviewed 6 years ago

Didacte is a great platform to offer training online, on-site or live. Easy to set up and customize. Great support!

Pros

Easy to use Pricing All-in-one solution

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you very much M. Levasseur. Always happy to help!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Avis

Reviewed a year ago

JE suis satisfaite ! Merci !

Pros

Le retour client est exceptionnel et rapide. L'utilisation et la mise en ligne de mes formations a été simple !

Cons

J'ai débuté l'utilisation de didacte sous sa forme gratuite. J'ai été déçu d'avoir un aussi gros frais annuel pour conserver la formation qui est le plus utiliser et qui m'apporte le plus de visibilité sur ce service que j'offre au sein de mon entreprise. Se sont des frais que je n'avais pas prévus, mais je les comprend. Le pourquoi je suis resté.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very intuitive platform and easy to deploy

Reviewed 2 years ago

They quickly showed us the platform in a demo and it was so easy to set up that we were able to build our trainings from A to Z with barely any help. Good job team Didacte, we love the software!

Pros

Ease of use Fully customizable Ability to integrate Quizzes to validate learning Import users feature

Cons

The only downside for us was that we needed to commit for a year with a minimum of users. So if you have a short term need, that could be irritating.

Vendor response

Hey David! Thanks for the review! We are super stoked to see how quick your project was put together. It's a real pleasure to know we do out part in your success.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Opinion

Reviewed a year ago

Très utile pour notre gestion des formations. Essentiel même.

Pros

Belle apparence, image professionnelle rendue à notre offre de service.

Cons

J'aimerais que le processus pour les étudiants soit simplifié. Personnellement, je le trouve très simple mais en tant que gestionnaire de la plateforme, j'ai beaucoup d'appels de la part d'étudiant qui ne s'y retrouvent pas ou qui ne complètent pas leur formation, ce qui génère des communications avec nous pour l'obtention de leur certificat. J'aimerais aussi que vous permettiez la modification des polices de caractères afin de mieux adhérer à la marque de l'entreprise. Finalement, si vous pouviez faire en sorte que le test ne soit plus nécessaire pour libérer l'accès au certificat de participation, ce serait très apprécié.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Je le recommande fortement

Reviewed a year ago

Même si nous ne sommes encore qu'un petit festival, Didacte et notre école de musique en ligne nous permet de rayonner son seulement au Québec, mais également dans le reste du Canada, aux États-Unis, en France et en Angleterre... pour le moment :)

Pros

Plateforme québécoise francophone Facile d'utilisation Super service à la clientèle

Cons

Je ne savais pas par où commencer, mais les blogues et les vidéos sur Youtube m'ont grandement aidé

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Merci beaucoup Patrice pour les bons mots! Nous sommes très heureux de voir qu'on joue un rôle dans la croissance de ton entreprise!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Where great learning takes place!

Reviewed 6 years ago

Although I am a start-up business in this field the Didacte team is always there to hold my hand and take me to the next step. They are highly-skilled professionals, readily available and helpful in every way. I have many projects planned for my new on-line school and I have no doubt they will provide me with best practice advice and guide to me to make wise choices for the future. I trust their resourcefulness and their willingness to go the extra mile in order to provide exceptional customer service. Thank you Didacte!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Bravo

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Facile d'utilisation et d'intégration; support hors pair.

Cons

Le délai occasionnel dans les réponses aux questions. La difficulté de rejoindre quelqu'un au téléphone, en personne. Mais ceci reflète sans doute mon âge (!) Je préfère les contacts directs au chat. Limite dans le type de choix de réponses. Ex: pas possible de faire de copie/glisser dans une réponse. Seulement choix multiples, vrai/faux.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Didacte: a partner of choice for your online courses

Reviewed 6 years ago

My experience with Didacte is more than positive! Didacte is an exceptional platform to rapidly launch high quality interactive training courses. It's simple to use and effective. Everything has been thought out to make the managing and distributing experience enjoyable. Moreover, Didacte counts on a very professional team, always available to answer our questions and help us in case of difficulties.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Mon opinion

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The service is perfect. I have respond and they take all the time we need and tell us the best product for us

Cons

I would like to duplicate myself the training because I need to keep so video for others and I have to load each time

Vendor response

Bonjour Veronik! Merci beaucoup pour tes bons mots. C'est super apprecie :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Friendly staff and easy to use software

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Love the ease of use. Support is always quick to answer and very helpful.

Cons

Could do with more customization. Could look a bit better.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very good experience, very personalised service.

Reviewed 4 years ago

I am not done yet, I need to finish the course. I tend to complicate things in life but this process is very good for me. I like that it helps me organising and structure my toughts.

Pros

Simple to use eventhough I'm not a tech person I do what I can and use the support service when I have questions

Cons

difficulty with copy/paste from one page to the other. It seems like I don't quite get it. I 'am making adjustment from a page format to an other and I have a hard time coping and pasting content.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Didacte has made creating professional training for my business simple and intuitive.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The ability to provide a professional product that is easily changeable and adaptable at an affordable price.

Cons

Almost nothing. It would be nice if there were more quiz options. For example, matching questions...where you link terms on the left with definitions on the right.

Vendor response

Thank you very much Mary-Magaret for your product review. We are thrilled to see Didacte proves to be an asset to your business. Know that your suggestion has been noted too! We'll keep that in mind for potential improvements.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome platform

Reviewed 6 years ago

Great user friendly platform with great features for online training. Very easy to set up and looks very professional.

Pros

User friendlyness

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent e-learning site

Reviewed 6 years ago

I am a financial advisor giving lectures and web e-lessons to other financial advisors. Didacte offers a very user's friendly experience to advisors like me (who aren't great programmers by yhe way). Easy acces, easy construction of lessons, super clear and seamless administration.

Pros

Easy, easy and easy.

Cons

Nothing to bitch about (excuse my english)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A great training software!!

Reviewed 6 years ago

Didacte is an extremely useful and user-friendly software program that allows companies to develop their own training methods without spending thousands of dollars to print training guides that might end up in the hands of competitors. The Didacte customer service team is quick and helpful, and they are always open-minded about improving their software.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I love Didacte !

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Its really simple to use Good support team Really cheap for what you get Risk free if it's your first time you try to sell your courses

Cons

I don't like the way courses are presented for a user, but it's rather personal than problematic.

Vendor response

Thanks for the feedback Maude! We're always all ears and eager to learn more about how you would like courses to be presented :) Feel free to touch base with us and let's get talking!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best e-learning platform on the market !

Reviewed 6 years ago

We are in the process of implementing the DIDACTE e-learning platform and are very satisfied with the product. They offer a 5-star service and are very available to assist us. Prices are more than reasonable for the overall quality. ROI is easy to figure. High level of service with our rep, who is our principal contact. We are proud to encourage a local business and happy to recommend.

Pros

Affordable and user-friendly. High level of service.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A friendly utilisation !

Reviewed 4 years ago

I really liked being able to stop training in resume mode.

Pros

I used Didacte for a formation. I really liked that it was easy to use.

Cons

Nothing ! My formation was professional and I just loved Didacte !

Vendor response

Thank you very much Vanessa! we are thrilled to see you are satisfied with Didacte and are proud to support your business growth!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Nautic Training Concept (France)

Reviewed 6 years ago

Dictacte is an excellent tool for creating online courses. We have long been looking for an app that is both simple and complete.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

New customer

Reviewed 6 years ago

Great customer service. I didn't get the chance to completely use the platform but I'm already satisfied :)

Pros

Friendly user

Cons

Some little functions are missing but they told us they are working on it

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Music with Didacte

Reviewed 6 years ago

I really wanted to find a web platform for my music pre-recorded videos. A place where it's easy to use and have services...I found it.

Pros

easy to use

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Friendly team, impeccable product!

Reviewed 6 years ago

I fell in love at first sight with the Didacte team! They are very available, funny, brilliant and also super comprehensive. They know exactly what they talk about when it comes to online courses and they are always there to listen and advise if needed. The platform itself was also a relief: after looking for months for something that was adapted to my needs, everything fell into place when I first upload my files in Didacte. I am really looking forward to expanding my classes and courses on the platform in 2017!

Pros

Clean platform Easy uploads

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Les miracles du sommeil en ligne!

Reviewed 4 years ago

I JUST LOVE IT! Save me time, give me more money and make me reach more people that I could use «physically»

Pros

Customer services, user friendly and looks great (the visual is attractive)

Cons

I can't duplicate the events and that could really help me save some time.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Marie-Pier! We heard you, we're on it! ;)