This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Digistorm Funnel Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

Our Account Executive has been excellent so support has been brilliant. It makes such a difference having someone at Digistorm who can help train us well and support us with technical issues.

Trish C.

The team are super responsive, generous with their time and fabulous to work with. The platform has helped improve conversion rate from enquiry - enrolment quite dramatically.

Anonymous Reviewer

Digistorm have continually gone out of their way to ensure our school experiences Funnel at its full potential. Digistorm have an amazing team and work tirelessly to provide a superior product.

Kelly C.

Cons

There really wasn't anything that we dislike about the software or its features.

Bradley R.

Have had some trouble with enquiries doubling up and not merging, but this is being attended to and rectified.

Angelina M.

Sometimes we get duplicate leads. They are easily merged but it is an annoying issue (largely a result of parents entering data differently).

Trish C.

Overall rating

4.7

5

4

3

2

1

10

4

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


14 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Super happy with move

Reviewed 3 months ago

Professional and positive. The product has allowed our two areas to work together (marketing and enrolment) rather than independently.

Pros

Digistorm is very professional to work with. It combined several other systems we used into one. Tracking and reporting features are easy to use and helpful for our management team. The service side of digistorm is outstanding. We receive a reply the same day (sometimes the same hour) as a request is submitted. The service centre also takes on board suggestions and is always looking for ways to accommodate needs. Training is thorough. We wouldn't go back to our old ways!

Cons

A few features are coming that we are looking forward to. Interview bookings that merge with the calendar and automated responses. These features are the only ones that we would like and they are being worked on. Segmenting and reports are sometimes tricky to set up but once established, easy to duplicate and the service centre also willing to help.

Vendor response

Hi Suzanne, Thank you for your fantastic review! Great to hear the switch to Digistorm Funnel has helped streamline processes for you and your team at St. Paul's! We're excited for these new releases too - they should add a ton of value for your future students and making your team's life easier! The Digistorm Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Digistorm - Prospect management, conversion and enrolment targets have never been so easy to manage

Reviewed a year ago

Our CRM is not savvy when it come to prospect management - we needed a solution - Funnel provided us the perfect product. It allows us to manage events and coupled with the Online application we have a full picture of what our future students look like. We can see where they are applying from geographically and automate communications. It has revolutionised our business allowing us for the first time to have people apply online and let us track all interactions we have with prospects. Our applications have increased by 50% in the first 12 months of using the products.

Pros

Ease of use, easy to integrate in to our website, and CRM. Considers Customer Experience and solutions are customer centric.

Cons

Like any product continual improvement is key, what may be missing or lacking is easily discussed to find work arounds or to schedule in upgrades. Ability to add to more than one waitlist is the biggest challenge we have faced and that is very minor.

Vendor response

Hi Leah, Thank you so much for writing such an excellent review of Funnel. It was so exciting to read that you've increased your applications within the first 12 months of implementing Funnel - what a great result! - The Digistorm Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great benefits with Digistorm

Reviewed 22 days ago

Our Account Executive has been excellent so support has been brilliant. It makes such a difference having someone at Digistorm who can help train us well and support us with technical issues. The product has been great and is providing the ability for us to see all our enrolment data in one place. We are also able to provide a streamline of procedures for our enrolment processes which allow us to deliver improved service to our future families.

Pros

Funnel has allowed us to streamline our enrolment process and track the student enrolment journey. Our team can all see what is happening across our enrolments. We are not missing information on our potential customers and communicating with them is excellent.

Cons

We would really like to have an integrated interview booking system within the software. Sometimes we get duplicate leads. They are easily merged but it is an annoying issue (largely a result of parents entering data differently)

Vendor response

Dear Trish, Thank you for taking the time to review Funnel! It's fantastic to see your experience has been so positive. We're working on some exciting updates that should help you with bookings - thank you for that feedback! The Digistorm Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great tool that enhances the enrolment process

Reviewed a year ago

Couldn't live (or, at least, work effectively) without it!

Pros

Using Funnel has really helped us to streamline and enhance our enrolments process. Our service to prospective families has improved significantly and we are able to manage each stage of the pipeline far more effectively than in the past.

Cons

The system is constantly being developed and upgraded - it's great how Digistorm take on client feedback and implement enhancements.

Vendor response

Hi Bianca! Thank you so much for your review of Funnel. We're so glad we've been able to achieve such excellent results for you and the Concoria Lutheran team. -The Digistorm Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic Product

Reviewed 2 years ago

Fantastic product. User training and configuration of the system has been one of the easiest processes.

Pros

The way in which this product delivers a clean, clear and concise form and CRM to users and administrators is excellent. I've worked with many CRMs and many fail in delivering either for the user or the administrator (back-end) - Digistorm delivers for both! Their UAT platform is the best I've ever worked with, and Digistorm support is timely and of good quality.

Cons

As with most (good) products there is a lengthy development list, which sometimes can mean we have to wait longer than hoped for improvements. That said we know we're listened too and things will be delivered.

Vendor response

Hi Robert, thank you so much for the great review. It's so good to hear that you've been able to achieve some great results from your school CRM! - The Digistorm Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Product and Great Customer Service

Reviewed a year ago

We have been using Funnel and Enrol for two years now and don't know how we managed without it. We are still learning wonderful new things to do and love the fact that Digistorm listen to us when we make suggestions and always try to accommodate our needs. They seem to be constantly looking at ways to improve the software and send us updates as soon as they are released.

Pros

Easy to use and navigate and to share with colleagues at work. Easy to tailor to our own needs and talks to our own database. Extremely high level of customer service with replies almost immediately. Funnel and Enrol have made our lives so much easier and allowed us to engage with our potential families in a more direct way.

Cons

Some actions need to be entered both in Funnel and our database once the application is imported, however, this is such a minor problem and the benefits far outweigh the small amount of time taken to do this.

Vendor response

Hi Jane, Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We're so glad to hear about the excellent results that Funnel has achieved for PLC Perth. - The Digistorm Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wouldn't hesitate to recommend

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

The team are super responsive, generous with their time and fabulous to work with. The platform has helped improve conversion rate from enquiry - enrolment quite dramatically. CRM is seamless, uX fabulous etc etc.

Cons

There is nothing I dislike about Digistorm.

Vendor response

Dear reviewer, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with Digistorm Funnel! It's great to hear your conversion rates have improved, and that you find the system easy to use. Thanks for being a part of our Funnel community and we hope you enjoy some of the new features rolling out this year! The Digistorm Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Funnel Review

Reviewed a year ago

It has allowed us to better manage our enrolment pipeline. For a busy department that receives lots of phone calls and emails, being able to manage all lead enquiries through Funnel means nothing gets missed and the follow-up process is now a lot more efficient.

Pros

A great way to be able to track and manage leads. Easy to use and understand. Very helpful in being able to see lead stages at a glance as well as create segmentation for different business areas for quick assessment and review.

Cons

Have had some trouble with enquiries doubling up and not merging, but this is being attended to and rectified.

Vendor response

Hi Angelina, Thank you for the great review of Digistorm Funnel! We're glad you've found value in managing your pipeline through our CRM. - The Digistorm Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very Happy!

Reviewed a year ago

Exceptional customer service. Digistorm have continually gone out of their way to ensure our school experiences Funnel at its full potential. Digistorm have an amazing team and work tirelessly to provide a superior product. A truly great investment.

Pros

Choosing Funnel for tracking our leads has been the best decision for our school. Funnel is a first class CRM and has consistently proven it's value to efficiently manage and market to our database.

Cons

Enrol and Funnel are currently separate products although a combined Enrol and Funnel is soon to be released which we are thrilled about. Great work Digistorm!

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Kelly! We are so glad you and the Toowoomba Grammar team have found value using Funnel! - The Digistorm Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This software is a must for any school!

Reviewed 12 days ago

Amazing! I recommend Digistorm to colleagues at universities and grade schools. This software is a game-changer. Years ago when I came across Digistorm it literally checked every box I was looking for from function to pricing.

Pros

Ease of use. The product is not overly complex and is tailored for the school setting. The customer service they offer is truly invaluable! My client manager (Jamie) never misses a beat and is always ready to help.

Cons

As the system is evolving they are adding new features daily. The great thing is you can put in a help ticket with your client manager and issues are reviewed. I have watched many of my requests come to fruition on the software.

Vendor response

Hi Carmen, Thanks for this wonderful review and for all your suggestions on Funnel since you've come onboard! We love working with you and the team at Muskegon and look forward to supporting you as your smash your admissions goals for years to come! The Digistorm Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Digistorm Funnel Taking Us To The Next Level

Reviewed a year ago

Digistorm Funnel is brilliant for our school to capture and track new leads through the enquiry to enrolment journey. Very easy to learn and navigate platform.

Pros

Digistorm Funnel is very easy to navigate and has integration with TASSweb via the API. The dashboard summaries and export to Excel features are what I like most.

Cons

Digistorm continue to develop this software and are always open to our feedback and suggestions. We are looking to improve the integration with TASSweb in our next update.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your review Brendan! We're glad Funnel has delivered a 10/10 experience for you and the Green Point team! - The Digistorm Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great pipeline tracking and website integration

Reviewed a year ago

Overall, Digistorm Funnel is a great product, which will be even better once it is integrated with the Enrol platform. I like that the team are always willing to look at adding new features and integrations.

Pros

I love that we can capture leads from the moment they start interacting with our school, and track them all the way through to enrolment. We also love the Events section, which we use to set up registrations for our Principal's Tours. Being able to embed our enquiry form, application form and our registration forms within our website and capture the data into Funnel has been invaluable in helping us to accurately track leads.

Cons

I would really like to see email automation as part of Funnel. Although there is a Communication module, at the moment emails must be manually triggered, which adds an extra step in the process that can be overlooked or not completed if someone is busy. I'm looking forward to the upcoming integration with Enrol.

Vendor response

Hi Marissa, Thank you so much for your thorough review of Funnel! It's great to hear that you've found it invaluable to track your enrolment leads! - The Digistorm Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Funnel review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It is intuitive and very well designed, ideas are always welcome

Cons

Can't think of any at the moment.

Vendor response

Hi Stefanie, Thank you for the great review! So glad you are finding Digistorm's CRM valuable. - The Digistorm Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Digistorm Funnel

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The ease of use the software offered. Also the Digistorm team were friendly and very knowledgeable which made implementation a breeze.

Cons

There really wasn't anything that we dislike about the software or its features.

Vendor response

Thank you so much, Bradley! We're glad you're seeing some great results from Digistorm's CRM. - The Digistorm Team