This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Edisapp School ERP

Intelligent school management software & branded school apps

visit website

Edisapp School ERP Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

It's very useful and easy to access. It's affordable and easily managable with customer friendly approach.

SP

Sheeba P.

A Strong and Motivated Workforce behind the ERP System. Availability of modern features that are easy to integrate with present school management processes.

EP

Ebin P.

It is very good for use and comfortable for parents.

MS

Monika S.

Cons

If we send PDF it is taking lot of time for buffering then showing the result error.

SD

Sr Divya K.

There is difficult to upload the pdf by the students.

Rk

Rupinder kaur K.

So in emergency if we wish to share any pdf to teachers, we find it difficult.

SS

Sr Sherin S.

Overall rating

4.5

5

4

3

2

1

12

8

2

0

0

91%
positive reviews
91%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


22 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Proud to be part of Eloit's journey

Reviewed 2 months ago

Team Edisapp is always available to support the schools when ever required, they have made new features and customisation exclusively for us, as per our schools specific requirements. Overall a very personable team. Happy to be part of their success journey and get benefitted as a school.

Pros

NBV was one of the pioneering client of Eloit's Edisapp School ERP Software. We have learned and grown together as organizations with mutual respect and support. We are really glad to see the growth of Edisapp as a global brand. The best thing about Edisapp is that they are always available and ready to support and travel that extra mile for meeting and exceeding our requirements. At NBV, we have utilized almost all the modules of Edisapp which is very easy for anyone to learn and adapt. Thanks to Team Eloit. Wishing your team all the more success.

Cons

So far everything is working as expected and we are getting excellent support.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The Finest School Management Software

Reviewed a year ago

I love this product because it is easy to use, great value for money, has amazing customer support.

Pros

The ERP provides support for digitalizing the entire school activities. Integration of online Exams and Microsoft Office is s special feature of this ERP. The Principal App is an excellent feature for administrators, which provides everything in a single screen.

Cons

I did not found any other problems while using this software.

Vendor response

Thank you for the review, we appreciate your trust in Eloit and our services.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very good

Reviewed 3 months ago

This is very beneficial app for teachers and students also.very easy to operate.

Pros

It is very useful for all.And all things we can do in one app.

Cons

Nothing is there to like least .it's really very much beneficial app for students and teachers.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Positive feedback

Reviewed 3 months ago

Strong support system to school , faculty members and students. Easily accessible professionals who are just a phone call away. Always ready to listen and act upon suggestions. At Edisapp, they make it easy to the end user.

Pros

Easy navigation to various features. Saves time. Crisp and precise. Titles are well constructed for easy understanding. Tabs are very convenient.

Cons

All features are user friendly. Hence likeable from.all aspects.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Evaluation

Reviewed 3 months ago

I fully support edisapp. It brought digital infrastructure to school and we are happy and grateful to you.

Pros

Everything is fine edisapp. It is supporting our School alot and we are grateful to you all

Cons

It is better to add the provision to send announcement to teachers through mobile principal mobile app .sending announcement pdf to teachers through system is a lengthy procedure as pdf size is not supported and we need to compress it. So in emergency if we wish to share any pdf to teachers, we find it difficult. Report card and TC design please keep simple without emblem so it is easy for School to take print in there own way.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Satisfactory

Reviewed 3 months ago

It is satisfactory

Pros

It is very easy to operate. Also we can generate various reports as per the school requirement.

Cons

Some reports needs improvement, such as concession and discount

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Excellent

Reviewed 3 months ago

Convenient working software system.

Pros

It is easy and user friendly. Spontaneous responses from the administrative team

Cons

Reference Data of past records (of more than two years) should be made available.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Online education

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Edisapp is User friendly software.It is very easy to use

Cons

Almost all functions are good.nothing is least about software

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed a year ago

Very useful school ERP

Pros

User friendly. One of the most advanced ERP

Cons

Nothing. It has all modules a school needed.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy for use, good for teachers and students, easy to function

Reviewed 3 months ago

Camera option

Pros

It is very good for use and comfortable for parents

Cons

Due to network issue some time we unable to join and unable to view camera

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An excellent way to be Hi-tech in the field of Education

Reviewed a year ago

Working with Edisapp School ERP has been the best move we made.

Pros

Some of the main features I like: > Round the clock positive customer Support > Easy and Customizable Interface > Many Modules under one roof > A Strong and Motivated Workforce behind the ERP System > Availability of modern features that are easy to integrate with present school management processes > Regular connect with School management

Cons

Nothing to mention which are disatisfactory.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Edisapp School ERP, The Friend of Schools

Reviewed a year ago

Very Excellent.

Pros

The product is consumer friendly. They are updating the software according to the needs of the time. As a teacher I found easy to conduct examination through this App.

Cons

Edisapp examination app is very good. But it is more appreciable if it is mobile friendly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

REVIEW ON EDISAPP SERVICE

Reviewed a year ago

Excellent.

Pros

They are adding more services as per the needs of the time.

Cons

The sudden response from the assisting staff is lacking sometimes.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Excellent G

Reviewed 3 months ago

Overall its very much helpful

Pros

Daywise updation of the works, attenddance,

Cons

To add the assignments even after the date given, i mean to edit the date of assignment given

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Not value for money.

Reviewed a year ago

Not very good.

Pros

There are a lot of features available. That's what I like in this app

Cons

Price is very high. And you have to use what ever they give only . Edisapp won't costomise anything for school. Even they won't give school website WordPress admin password.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Very good

Reviewed 3 months ago

Very nice

Pros

Customer support cmmunication online payment recived system.

Cons

Very good relaton with team management

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

SJCS's Critique

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

For maintening data it is good easy to use.

Cons

1.Lot of Improve is needed in Homework 2. If we send PDF it is taking lot of time for buffering then showing the result error.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Way to success

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

It's very useful and easy to access. It's affordable and easily managable with customer friendly approach.

Cons

Should take some initiatives on debugging the software regularly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Excellent app

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

User friendly and a great app to start up with.

Cons

I haven't felt any trouble while using this software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Average

Reviewed 3 months ago

Average

Pros

Attendance software Easy to access Reliable

Cons

There is difficult to upload the pdf by the students.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Assumptions of Edisapp

Reviewed 3 months ago

keeping the records by pen and paper method

Pros

This product is very useful. Students record are clear and safe.

Cons

More templates to be added. I don't feel any difficulty while using this product.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It is a good software

Reviewed 3 months ago

More advanced

Pros

Application work of academic progress. Easily assess the child

Cons

The implementation class work is very easy.