EduBrite Reviews

EduBrite

LMS for businesses & training providers

4.81/5 (48 reviews)
Pros
  • Flexibility - it can be modified as per your requirements
  • User friendly and flexible, very customization solution to comply with our needs. Clean design and organize. Very easy to configure.
  • is Easy to use is friendly is intuitive Can upload the courses with their animations is fantastic technical support group is great
  • 1. Simple and effective course creation feature. 2. Variety of questions in test 3. Creation of training Certificates 4. Administration of learning through reports 5. Video tutorials are great help
Cons
  • Improvements could be made to pre-made template variety.
  • There are limitations in the zooming options in Course Player
  • The aesthetics could have been better with more picture and less texts. Smoothness while running the courses can be a bit faster.
  • We don't have any objection with the application, we are so happy with it. Maybe the one issue is that support is only in English.
96%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Nelly Soto

My experience with the system has been very good, it is very intuitive and the technical support is

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-06-07
Review Source: Capterra

My employees love the site, and the continue education through online training increase dramatically. Is intuitive and technical friendly

Pros
is Easy to use is friendly is intuitive Can upload the courses with their animations is fantastic technical support group is great

Cons
does not have a gamification program (like popular games as hangman, who wants to be a millionaire, jeopardy) On PowerPoint presentations does not recognize the background music (but technical support give the option of record on mp4)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


EduBrite

LMS for businesses & training providers

Raymar Gonzalez

Excellent application

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-06-07
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The application is: Very intuitive, user friendly (student and administrator profile), Full reports, easy to track the activities, easy management of course templates, programs and assessments, management all kind of platform and documents format, easy to upload/ change/delete users, allows integration with LDAP. Excellent application.

Cons
We don't have any objection with the application, we are so happy with it. Maybe the one issue is that support is only in English.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


EduBrite

LMS for businesses & training providers

Meenakshi Sinha

EduBrite LMS

Used occasionally for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-11-22
Review Source: Capterra

It is a great tool.

Pros
Flexibility - it can be modified as per your requirements

Cons
There are limitations in the zooming options in Course Player

Response from EduBrite Systems


Hi Meenakshi,
Thank you for the review and your feedback!

I'm sorry to hear that you are finding some limitations in the course player. Our support team will contact you to help.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


EduBrite

LMS for businesses & training providers

Catherine Curry

Exactly What We Needed

Reviewed 2015-10-02
Review Source: Capterra

Our company has been working with the EduBrite team since the beginning of this year, and it has been an wonderful experience. Transitioning from one LMS to an entirely new system seemed daunting, but the EduBrite team worked hard to truly learn about our company and our specific online training needs. Their professionalism, knowledge and efficiency made the transition a smooth and successful one. The system is exactly what we need to handle our online training program today and to help us to grow and to expand our program in the future. The support staff at EduBrite continues to provide helpful training and an ever growing knowledge-base and support forum. They are always responsive to our companies needs and willing and able to quickly adapt necessary. Working with the EduBrite team is a pleasure!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


EduBrite

LMS for businesses & training providers

Helen Cagle

Edubrite: Amazing Online Learning Platform!!

Reviewed 2014-05-23
Review Source: Capterra

Words cannot express how pleased I am to have converted to the Edubrite Online Learning Platform for my business. Right away, everyone was eager to help and went above and beyond to help with the transition to Edubrite. Edubrite's online learning platform is easy to use and their customer support is out of this world. They love any feedback you give them and truly take the time to make any adjustments that will help everyone using this learning platform. I've worked in customer service for over 20 years now and Edubrite has really impressed me--I've never worked with such a customer focused, and forward-thinking company in all my years. They are second to none! They are affordable and constantly improving and making what works great, even greater!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


EduBrite

LMS for businesses & training providers

Todd Blomfelt

EduBrite works for us

Reviewed 2014-07-01
Review Source: Capterra

Our company was looking for a feature-rich training delivery system that could also be stripped down to quickly get time-sensitive feature materials in front of our support teams. EduBrite has definitely achieved our objectives, and has enough features to allow us to branch into more formal training courses, team member on-boarding education, compliance-tracking for regulatory requirements, and other areas we didn't imagine when evaluating learning management systems. There's a learning curve with EduBrite as with any SaaS product, but it's quick to learn, and the customer service has been without compare. It's obvious that EduBrite views us as a partner and not a number, and is not only interested in our needs, but is willing to help us get there.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


EduBrite

LMS for businesses & training providers

Chris LaPlante

EduBrite for internal training

Used monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-02-14
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Training software is easy to use and keeps users engaged. It provides a consistent training experience for a variety of training topics. Our users are familiar with the interface and quickly learn new enterprise topics. The software's built-in knowledge testing confirms they have absorbed the topic.

Cons
Improvements could be made to pre-made template variety.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


EduBrite

LMS for businesses & training providers

Amit Dayal

Edubrite LMS Review

Reviewed 2014-06-18
Review Source: Capterra

We have been using Edubrite LMS for over a year now to deliver training to our employees across geographic locations. Overall the product works seamlessly without much need of any technical support. Edubrite Knowledgebase is fairly comprehensive and pretty much answers all queries one might have. So far we have used the basic features and have found the entire process of importing SCORM compliant courses, creating assessments, sessions, tracking progress of learners, generating reports and certificates to be very easy and intuitive through Edubrite LMS. We have also used the Ipad App but found it to be a bit slow. We also feel there should be a similar app for android as well.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


EduBrite

LMS for businesses & training providers

Chris Armstrong

EduBrite Delivers Excellent Cloud-Based LMS

Reviewed 2016-01-05
Review Source: Capterra

As a professional IT training organization, APG has become reliant on our cloud-based LMS as an essential component of our training delivery. We had been postponing implementing a new solution because of the presumed effort required to get familiarized with a new platform and migrate our existing training content. The EduBrite team was fantastic in understanding our requirements and seamlessly transitioning us to the EduBrite LMS platform, including loading all of our training content. The added benefits of a modern technology platform (HTML5, CSS3) allow us to deliver a great user experience to users on all types of devices whenever and wherever they want.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


EduBrite

LMS for businesses & training providers

Kristy Thomson

Found the perfect LMS after 3 years of searching!

Reviewed 2014-12-30
Review Source: Capterra

We transitioned to the Edubrite LMS from an old LMS after researching learning management systems for over 3 years. We could not be happier with the ease of use, lms features and capabilities, customer service during and after the transition, the Edubrite team's willingness to consider and add new features and integration options, lms functionality on all web browsers, reporting features, CMS capabilities, ability to add microsites, integration with WebEx and GoToMeeting, etc. You name it, and they've got it! We have enjoyed working with Edubrite! And, we are certainly enjoying our new learning management system!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


EduBrite

LMS for businesses & training providers

Kirstie Chisholm

Finally found the perfect LMS!

Reviewed 2017-01-26
Review Source: Capterra

After using a few different LMS providers for our online training school we finally found Edubrite and we couldnt be happier! Everyone has been amazing to work with with. They have been extremely helpful throughout the whole process which made for a smooth transition from our old LMS. Whenever we need anything they are there. We love that the LMS is extremely flexible which helps when you have thousands of students that need different options. We would highly recommend this LMS platform to any company large or small. Thank you EduBrite team!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


EduBrite

LMS for businesses & training providers

Aaron Allison

Very powerful, very affordable and easy to use

Reviewed 2014-04-14
Review Source: Capterra

My company has been using Edubrite for about 2 years now. They have been instrumental in the training and development of our 250+ technicians and 50+ managers. We provide new hire training, OSHA required safety training and continuing education for all. There is a short learning curve but the support they give you makes it incredibly easy. They are constantly make tweaks and improvements that make the system even more efficient. I looked at quite a few LMS in my search to find the right one. Edubrite can hang with other platforms for a fraction of what the others charge. 10 out of 10.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


EduBrite

LMS for businesses & training providers

Mark Underwood

Edubrite Has The Potential To Revolutionize Small Business

Reviewed 2014-05-30
Review Source: Capterra

We have been using Edubrite through Yammer in my small law firm for about a month. It has allowed us to formalize, systemize and consolidate training videos, quizzes, memos and programs in one location that employees can easily access. Plus, the reporting features allow you to verify that the materials are being used and quantify whether they are working. Small businesses can now develop the same types of training programs that BIG BUSINESS use. This could be a game changer for the small businesses that choose to use it. www.underwoodlawoffice.com

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


EduBrite

LMS for businesses & training providers

Gaurav Warman, PMP® I KCP I CFP I

Excellent LMS in terms of features and quick support from the EduBrite Team.

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-03-01
Review Source: Capterra

It complemented organization's training efforts to reach out large number of employees in shortest possible time in a very simple way. Also in testing and administering of learning capabilities of employees through the reporting feature of LMS.

Pros
1. Simple and effective course creation feature. 2. Variety of questions in test 3. Creation of training Certificates 4. Administration of learning through reports 5. Video tutorials are great help

Cons
The aesthetics could have been better with more picture and less texts. Smoothness while running the courses can be a bit faster.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


EduBrite

LMS for businesses & training providers

Lori Hankins

Edubrite was the best choice for us

Reviewed 2017-03-30
Review Source: Capterra

We had been searching for an online platform solution for Continuing Education for quite some time that would incorporate ease of use for our participants, facilitate payment processing, provide analytics with an overall appealing look and feel. Edubrite has exceeded our expectations. Support have been accessible, helpful and solution minded with our specific needs. If we had an opportunity to do it all over again, we would not hesitate in choosing Edubrite.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


EduBrite

LMS for businesses & training providers

Victor Colon

Excelent suppport and solution.

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-06-07
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
User friendly and flexible, very customization solution to comply with our needs. Clean design and organize. Very easy to configure.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


EduBrite

LMS for businesses & training providers

Dora Rowe

Above and Beyond!

Reviewed 2014-05-24
Review Source: Capterra

We recently implemented EduBrite's LMS, and could not be happier! They made the entire process easy, and consistently provide outstanding and fast support as well as individualized training. Their staff took the time to really understand our organization and how we offer our online trainings/resources to our learners, and helped us clean up and simplify our system. EduBrite has saved us much time and frustration - I have absolutely no regrets about switching to their LMS.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


EduBrite

LMS for businesses & training providers

Ron Eveleigh

Great Product, Superior Customer Service and Easy to Work With

Reviewed 2016-05-06
Review Source: Capterra

The software has met all our expectations. Edubrite worked with us to get the product where it needed to be for our use. Their support team is very attentive and easy to work with. The LMS and courseware is extremely flexible. Because of this we had a learning curve in the beginning but once established the product is easy to use and adds a new dimension to the courses we offer. It is a solid performer and reliable.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


EduBrite

LMS for businesses & training providers

Tom Morrison

Love This Platform for LMS

Reviewed 2015-10-22
Review Source: Capterra

In 2015, we scanned the market of LMS systems and chose Edubrite given it offer the greatest value to our organization. When you look at features, mobile, service, ease of use and cost, all of them aligned with our needs. Other LMS systems either didn't have the features or were too expensive. Edubrite was the perfect balance of everything.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


EduBrite

LMS for businesses & training providers

Josh Lee

Innovative platform with outstanding customer service.

Reviewed 2015-11-09
Review Source: Capterra

We never knew how seamless a platform could be until we upgraded to EduBrite. All of the issues we dealt with on our old LMS were alleviated once we moved to EduBrite. They've features that meet and exceed all of our demanding needs while maintaining an unequaled level of customer service.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


EduBrite

LMS for businesses & training providers

Anshul Gupta

Easy to setup. Scalable. Good Customer Support

Reviewed 2015-11-17
Review Source: Capterra

We use the Edubrite platform to conduct our tests online. Uploading the questions is very easy using their word doc tool. Administering and reporting is user friendly. Support is great, we have never faced any issues. Great tool for assessments! Highly recommended.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


EduBrite

LMS for businesses & training providers

GiGi Hayes

Prompt, Professional, User Friendly LMS

Reviewed 2015-02-16
Review Source: Capterra

EduBrite has proven to be the most user-friendly LMS that I have interacted with. My employees love it!! The most valuable element of EduBrite is the astounding customer service and support. Always willing to lend a helping hand!!! Thanks for EVERYTHING, EduBrite

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


EduBrite

LMS for businesses & training providers

Mike Long

Love these guys

Reviewed 2015-11-20
Review Source: Capterra

I have been using EduBrite for four years now. We love this product! They are continually improving their system to enhance customer and client needs. Their support system is quick and reliable!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


EduBrite

LMS for businesses & training providers