EduHappy Reviews

EduHappy

School LMS designed for all learning & education processes

4.25/5 (12 reviews)

Shajer Shaikh

It is really a good experience to use eduhappy in my school

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-02-27
Review Source: Capterra

Mainly, I have reduced the paperwork and over that it also helps me to keep tract of all the resources that i need to work on up to date.

Pros
It is very easy to manage and to keep track of all the activities. Education is something where everyone should give maximum importance to manage. Introducing software to manage is like a life made easy! introducing software to manage the activities is really a great thought as it will help to be up to date, to fill up the gaps if any, to plan and execute activities. It also helps to keep track for faculty performance and their skills.

Cons
There is always room for improvement. May be you can keep introducing new features. Creativity is always to grow.

Response from EDUHAPPY


Many thanks Shajer for your great review. Really appreciated.
EduHappy Team

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


EduHappy

School LMS designed for all learning & education processes

Syeda Amtal Zahra Bukhari

A visit to EDUHAPPY

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2016-12-07
Review Source: Capterra

I visited many websites that offers lms before EDUHAPPY. But when I visited EDUHAPPY I was amazed by their quick response. According to me the best quality in this organization is quick response. They treat you individually & it feels too good and special. If I have my own school there will no any reason to not to join EDUHAPPY. I am very happy that I know an organization in this world that not do only business but also give you respect and freedom to know. I suggest all of you to use EDUHAPPY to develop your education system because this is the most easiest, most reliable, most cheapest and most honest organization, according to my thoughts and experience.

Pros
Easy to get start.

Cons
Time taking

Response from EDUHAPPY


Dear Syeda Amta, thank you so much for the comments. We really appreciate your feedback regarding our system. We also understand your comment about the time taking process to setup and configure the system which we believe is something that we have to work with at the beginning only since the system is sophisticated and automates the whole business process. However,once the system is configured, then the day to day operations are very easy and straight forward. We are also pleased to inform you that we have greatly improved our business model and now we are giving 50% discounted price on the subscription fees and in the same time we have reduced the minimum required number of students from 300 to 50 only. We kindly would like you to visit our website again and check our now prices.
Thanks and best regards,
EduHappy Team

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


EduHappy

School LMS designed for all learning & education processes

Isara Samaraweera

Excellent School Management System

Reviewed 2016-12-18
Review Source: Capterra

Overall the best product, love the User Interfaces and detailed functionality, it would be better this School Management System supports low bandwidth as well or else downloadable setup for schools does not have internet connections and charge accordingly, hope for a better change in the future.

Response from EDUHAPPY


Thank you Isara for your kind words. Regarding the bandwidth, one of the main requirements to use any SaaS, Cloud based software is to have internet connection. It's very difficult to make it downloadable since in this case it will have more requirements like servers and these servers have to be hosted on a Datacenter with special equipment...etc.
Therefore, the easiest way to use the system is to use it through your web browser and the system itself is to be hosted on the cloud where all the requirements are set and everything is properly configured for you and managed on behalf of you. Therefore, with this setup we have already removed a lot of hassle from your side and we let you focus on the business without any need to worry about the hosting, system management, data management, ...etc.
SaaS on the cloud is now the worldwide trend although hosting on premise is still valid but you will need to pay a lot since the cost will be very high in this case.
Thanks,
EduHappy Team

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Minimize review


EduHappy

School LMS designed for all learning & education processes

Sanjeewa Abeywardana

Overall OK , BUT THE SETUP PROCESS is bit lengthy

Reviewed 2016-12-07
Review Source: Capterra

good ,Overall OK , BUT THE SETUP PROCESS is bit lengthy,i HOPE IT WILL BE CHANGED , I wish for good luck

Response from EDUHAPPY


Thank you Sanjeewa. I have to agree with you that the setup process is a bit lengthy but that is because you need to configure the whole system for the whole school and that is once per life time. Once done, then you don't need to do it every once in a while. This is the foundation on which everything else will be built. Another reason is that the system automates the whole school life process and that is not something simple. However, we promise to look at it and see how we can make it shorter and easier.
Thanks and best regards,
EduHappy Team

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


EduHappy

School LMS designed for all learning & education processes

Aziz Khan

Should be focus on bellow comments

Reviewed 2016-12-06
Review Source: Capterra

Great and amazing but focus on interface as well as other features. Should be user friendly and easy to use

Response from EDUHAPPY


Thank you Aziz, we really appreciate your review.
Kindly contact us and we can conduct a very detailed presentation to explain all the features in the system and to guide you step by step on how to easily use the system. We are also open to receive any comments or feedback regarding the features that might need to be added to the system to take them into consideration in our next release.

Thanks
EduHappy Team

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


EduHappy

School LMS designed for all learning & education processes

Shagufta Baqa

Like A dream coming true!

Reviewed 2016-12-06
Review Source: Capterra

If one could afford this, it's a wonder opportunity, good support is available especially for running a modern education system.

Response from EDUHAPPY


Thank you Shagufta, really appreciate your review and regarding the prices, we are now giving 50% discount for limited time and we also reduced the minimum number of students from 300 to only 50. Please check our new prices which we believe are now very much affordable.
Thanks
EduHappy Team

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


EduHappy

School LMS designed for all learning & education processes

Josephine Antony

Amazing Tring

Reviewed 2016-12-20
Review Source: Capterra

It is really user-friendly and gives us an easy access to a lot of information grade wise. Specifically, the site provides tools and templates that guide teachers in developing the skill of the learners. It is really worth exploring such places as we dive into the ocean of learning new techniques in worksheets.

Response from EDUHAPPY


Thank you Josephine. We really appreciate your kind comments.
Thanks and best regards,
EduHappy Team

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


EduHappy

School LMS designed for all learning & education processes

Melisa Zem

EDUHAPPY- what every school need.

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-03-02
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
What I really liked on a first sign is how EDUHAPPY managed to merge and connect all complex requests of any schools system and its organizations in one place. So many features are included and its very functional.

Cons
EDUHAPPY needs to improve its visual identity and visual appearing. It has to speak for itself that it safe and serious place for one school.

Response from EDUHAPPY


Melisa,

We really appreciate your great review and we look forward to serve you as one of our prestigious customers.

Thanks,
EduHappy Team

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


EduHappy

School LMS designed for all learning & education processes

romay zuleima florez santiago

very complete software

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-06-15
Review Source: Capterra

absolutely functional for my tasks

Pros
Very good tool for the administration and distribution of tasks for the students as well as it allows the interaction with student groups

Cons
At the beginning it is a little bit complicated to understand the procedure of the assignments but then easy.

Response from EDUHAPPY


Hello Romay,

Thank you for your review and feedback. We really appreciate it.

EduHappy Team

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


EduHappy

School LMS designed for all learning & education processes

rafael garcia

GREAT SOFTWARE

Reviewed 2017-01-09
Review Source: Capterra

I AM SATISFIED WITH WHAT THIS SOFTWARE IS EASY TO USE AND I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ALL PEOPLE BECAUSE IT IS VERY COMPLETE AND EASY TO USE

Response from EDUHAPPY


Thanks Rafael for your great review

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


EduHappy

School LMS designed for all learning & education processes

Anonymous

Teacher tool

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-08-29
Review Source: Capterra

I have no business problem to solve with this software.Its a functional tool for teachers school needs to ease their burdens in paper works.

Pros
It helps teachers to make assignments and grading system easy.

Cons
I have no least to say about this software.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


EduHappy

School LMS designed for all learning & education processes

Percy Garrett

Very good product

Used monthly for free trial
Reviewed 2018-09-26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The software is easy to use and it is easy to add students data in.

Cons
I would like there to be more features so I am able to do more things.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


EduHappy

School LMS designed for all learning & education processes