This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Gradelink Reviews - Page 21

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


516 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Gradelink

Reviewed 7 years ago

Gradelink has been really helpful for us at our school. Eman was able to accomplish way more then what we had anticipated with grade link.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

It's wonderful to learn that Gradelink has exceeded your expectations, Sabeen! Keeping our clients happy is a top priority for us, so please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Costumer service

Reviewed 5 years ago

Excellent service, Customer representative helped us asap with our questions, we needed some changes in our gradelink program, really great experience!!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

We make customer service a top priority, so we certainly appreciate your feedback, Sandra! We're always happy to help if you need any further assistance.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best School Administration Software!

Reviewed 7 years ago

Best Customer Service Ever (Axel is great), easy to navigate software and you can accessible in any computer!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Wow, that's great encouragement, Claudia! We're so happy to hear that Axel did such a great job of providing excellent customer service. Your feedback helps us evaluate how well we are doing at taking care of our clients.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great tools to help us track our school data!

Reviewed 7 years ago

We really enjoying having the resources Gradelink has to offer. It's nice to have our student data right at our fingertips. The customer service that Gradelink offers is the best out there! I would recommend this service to anyone!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks Christi! We love having you aboard. If you need anything just reach out.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] help

Reviewed 2 years ago

So far, so good.

Pros

I appreciated that chance to speak with a knowledgable, flexible, encouraging representative almost immediately. In this time of waiting in long lines, I had my question answered in a timely manner.

Cons

I haven't used the software long enough to effectively answer this question. Seems good!

Vendor response

Glad to be of service, Lissie! We're here for you whenever you need us.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Outstanding

Reviewed 6 years ago

From A-Z this platform has helped me transform my school. From Enrolling students, to teacher lesson plans, from the parent app to the communication tab, it is all A+

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

That's music to our ears, Michoel! It's wonderful to learn that your experience with Gradelink has been so successful.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Thanks for your prompt help!

Reviewed 5 years ago

I called with a transcript glitch that needed prompt attention. The support staff helped me in a snap and was friendly and easy to work with for the few minutes he served me. Thank you!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

If you're happy, we're happy, Xavria! Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Gradelink Review

Reviewed 6 years ago

Excellent support and customer service. Personnel is always available to help patiently which is one of the most special assets.

Pros

Usage

Cons

None

Vendor response

Thanks, Minerva! Keeping our clients happy is a top priority for us, so please let us know if there is ever anything we can do to help.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Gradelink is very beneficial to our office staff, teachers, students, and parents.

Reviewed 6 years ago

Gradelink is quite user friendly and the support staff has been courteous, helpful, and willing to listen to our suggestions.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for the review and your kind words, Robert! We're so glad Gradelink is working well for Denbigh Baptist Christian School.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Customer Service

Reviewed 6 years ago

More customizations would be helpful. Otherwise it is very helpful and saves tons of time! Thank you!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

We value your input, Nate! Please let us know what customizations you'd find helpful and we'll see if we can find a solution for you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent Service

Reviewed 5 years ago

Thank you for responding to problems and questions so quickly. Your patience and help is always appreciated.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

It's our pleasure, Anne. We want to make sure you get the most out of Gradelink.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good for schools and teachers

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I like the ability to to post assignments and upload worksheets.

Cons

It’s somewhat difficult to figure out, but does have good tutorials.

Vendor response

We're here for you, Christie. In addition to the online help, training and support are always available at no additional charge. So please let us know if you need anything!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

AWESOME!!!!!!!

Reviewed 6 years ago

I Love using Gradelink. It is very easy to work with. The customer service is OUTSTANDING!!!!! THANK YOU GRADELINK.....

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

We love your enthusiasm, Rose! You just made our day!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Assistant review

Reviewed 3 years ago

It’s been good. To take attendance is easy

Pros

It is easy to use, and it can be easy to communicate to parents

Cons

It can be confusing sometimes, when I want to do things I get confused

Vendor response

Help is just a click away, Joy! When you're logged in, click on the question mark icon at the top of the screen. You'll find all kinds of useful articles and videos on all things Gradelink.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great SIS

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Gradelink is very user friendly and the customer service is phenomenal.

Cons

All features of this software are great.

Vendor response

It's rewarding to know you're off to such a great start with Gradelink, Christina!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Excellent customer service

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Extremely easy for putting in student documentation and grading for the teachers makes reports cards simple. Smart send made emailing all school documents very easy.

Cons

Very little issues but if there are issues then customer service is there to help guide you to an aswer

Vendor response

Thank you for the review!