This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

iSpring Learn Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


109 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Customer Service is Excellent

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I have come into using this software at the end of our usage, however their customer service team is outstanding. I was really struggling trying to gather some missing info and rep. was an incredible help. He answered every question I asked (even if it was redundant) and was pleasant in all his responses. Thank you so much for all your help!

Cons

None at this time. My experience is limited.

Vendor response

Hello, Jackie! Thanks for sharing your positive thoughts about iSpring customer support team! We very much appreciate it! Keep up the great work :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A very nice plateform

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

the ease of use, even for a non-specialist of e-learning. the support is wonderful (very very fast answer!)

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Mathieu, Thank you very much for your kind words. We greatly appreciate it :) Hope that iSpring keeps serving you well!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

iSpring Suite

Reviewed 6 years ago

As a Microsoft Certified Trainer, I've taught Excel to more than 2,500 employees from various companies. I first started e-Learning authoring with Storyline 2. If only I had known about iSpring Suite before! I consider it a perfect toolbox for e-Learning authoring that saves me both time and money. It's extremely easy to use, the interface is intuitive and crystal clear, and the navigation is very simple. With iSpring Suite, the learning curve is kept to a minimum. What I especially appreciate about iSpring Suite is its ability to publish courses right into iSpring Learn LMS, which I started using for training my employees about a year ago. Many thanks to iSpring engineers and support experts for the truly awesome products and service!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hello, Dmitry! Many thanks to YOU for sharing such a wonderful feedback about iSpring Suite! Keep up the awesome work!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

My Experience with iSpring

Reviewed a year ago

wonderful and easy to use tool

Pros

Ease of use. very easily integrated with MS-PPT

Cons

in my limited experience- i cannot think of any consequence. Infact have recommended others to use it

Vendor response

Hello Niharika, Thank you so very much for your kind review of iSpring solutions. We appreciate it tons. Hope iSpring keeps serving you well :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

One of the best solutions for E-Learning at the moment.

Reviewed 2 years ago

It´s easy to track the learning paths and progress of our employees.

Pros

Ease of use and good reporting tools, also the mobile app!

Cons

Customization at the gamification settings.

Vendor response

Hello Christian, Thanks a lot for sharing your positive thoughts about iSpring with the Capterra audience! We very much appreciate it! Hope iSpring keeps serving you well :) Could you please also send a message to support@ispringsoluitons.com telling what could be improved in terms of gamification and customization? Our specialist will be happy to assist you!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

iSpring learn

Reviewed a year ago

Easy to use, only short time needed to get familiar with, fast and comprehensive support!

Pros

Good usability and (very important) excellent support: fast and competent, very useful information! Thank you very much.

Cons

Deploying content in China in the same way like Europe or US would be great (without any restrictions like VPN)

Vendor response

Hi Christian, Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you are happy with iSpring! We appreciate your sharing this! Keep up the great work :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

review

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

iSpring is usually very intuitive.

Cons

Screen recording editing does not have the ability to silence like you can on an audio recording

Vendor response

Thank you for sharing you thoughts about iSpring. We hope it keeps serving you well :) As per your request, this feature has was added in the latest product update :) Hope that works!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent customer service!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

iSpring customer service is excellent! My company just purchased iSpring Learn, and the service representatives have been extremely helpful. They have been able to answer each question I have had in very short order.

Cons

My company purchased iSpring Learn last week, and we have no complaints or issues thus far.

Vendor response

Hello Sharon, Thank you greatly for your sincere feedback about iSpring! We are happy to hear it met your needs :) Keep up the great work!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

iSpring Suite

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Really easy to use. Has most required functionality.

Cons

Importing files from other software not possible

Vendor response

Hello Martine, Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you are happy with iSpring! We appreciate your sharing this! Keep up the great work :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A convenient and affordable learning management system that helps instruct employees quickly and eff

Reviewed 6 years ago

Our company has been using iSpring Learn since 2015. We needed an affordable and easy-to-use learning management system to teach and train our staff and clients. At that moment we were already using iSpring authoring tools, and iSpring Learn met all our demands just as well. The main advantages of this LMS are its reasonable price, simple settings and easy management process. Both we and our clients appreciate the fact that iSpring Learn has all the significant functions, such as organization of webinars, the possibility to deliver studying materials according to the payment, and the accessibility of content on various mobile devices. Many thanks to the iSpring team for such an effective collaboration!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Aleksandr, Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear that iSpring Learn serves you well!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Awesome

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Its really easy for beginners. If you know PowerPoint, then you can make impressive courses.

Cons

Advanced multimedia feautures. Cost of additional librarys.

Vendor response

Hello Pedro, Thanks a lot for reviewing iSpring here on Capterra. We very much appreciate it! As per your Cons, could you please send more details to support@ispring.com. Our specialists will be happy to review them! Keep up the great work :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

I-Spring Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

I would definitely recommend this product. The support team is great and go an outstanding job walking you through an questions you may have. The tutorial feature is also a great tool.

Pros

I-Spring allows you to make interactive presentations that allow the viewer to be involved.

Cons

One of the few downfalls with this program is how efficiently it works across different operating systems like Mac vs PC. I found that I-Spring was much better suited for a PC. Productivity was a lot slower when using a Mac.

Vendor response

Hi and thank you tons for sharing your thoughts about iSpring products and service, we greatly appreciate it! :) Keep up the great work!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

ISpring review

Reviewed a year ago

Positive

Pros

Found the software easy to use, intuitive and easy to navigate.

Cons

Cannot bulk upload documents to courses.

Vendor response

Hi Stefan, Thank you very much for posting your review here on Capterra. We appreciate it tons! Hope iSpring keeps serving you well :) You also gave iSpring our only 3 stars for the Ease of Use. Could you please share the details? Please send a message to support@ispring.com. Thank you!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Expensive and Not User Friendly

Reviewed a year ago

I used for roughly 6-months at my past role in association marketing.

Pros

This program is very robust and has many features for users of all skill levels. The training platform looks very professional.

Cons

This is not easy for the back end user. We had some issues deploying. This is also costly and takes a lot of effort of the administrator's end to create the training. More assistance would be appreciated.

Vendor response

Hello Madeleine, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about iSpring solutions! We very much appreciate it! Regarding your Cons, have you contacted our Support Department? Our specialists are always here to help: support@ispring.com. We also have lot's of helpful materials on our website, such as articles, videos, help docs, etc. that can help you get started in a snap: https://www.ispringsolutions.com/support

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

We are offering iSpring Learn as part of our solution portfolio to companies.

Reviewed 6 years ago

First comes the ease of use. iSpring Learn has everything a corporation or educational organization would need in a well balanced way that favors the end user. So it hits the target which is to be usable and enjoyable. Then it comes the support. I have never experienced such fast and accurate answers with professionalism and real caring for the customer. And finally it's the pricing. All of the above reasonably priced. Recommended for corporate learning professionals (HR) and educational organizations.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Harry, Thank you so much for your kind words about iSpring Learn LMS! We greatly appreciate it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Created great content!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Easy to use with good interactive elements. Makes content stand out and more interesting for learners. Can add Quizes to courses.

Cons

The functionality is limited compared to expensive paid software, but this is balanced by the value for money.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Using iSpring Quizmaker with Learn LMS

Reviewed 6 years ago

I'm a university teacher with lots of content to share with students who love to be engaged by quizzes. Quizmaker is the best product I have used to make them. It's as easy to use as making a PowerPoint! This software is what teachers need if they want their students to access quizzes on their mobile devices. ISpring's Learn LMS has a dashboard that looks awesome and has an intuitive feel. There's so much it can do, it's all a bit daunting to me as a new user. I will review more after I've spent more time "test-driving" it!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Tom! Thank you for sharing your honest opinion :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Cleanest display for users, easy to upload as admin, and most reasonably priced LMS available

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

iSpring has a very clean display for users (no extra buttons, etc other than what is needed). It is easy to upload content and create learning paths for users. The support team offers wonderful support. They are quick to respond, flexible, and work to find a solution quickly. Cost is the cheapest around for our needs! Support has also been incredible. They are quick to respond, flexible on needs, and great to work with.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hello Gwen, Thanks a lot for your positive feedback about iSpring Learn LMS. Keep up the great work and please remember that we are always at your service! :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

iSpring Suite and iSpring Learn are Exceptional!

Reviewed 6 years ago

I've been using iSpring for several years, and I could not be happier! It has been instrumental in helping me create my online courses. I love it's intuitive interface and that it works as intended. The customer service is always friendly, attentive, and quick to find solutions. I am so happy I found iSpring, and I plan to be a lifelong customer!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hello, Kevin! Thank you so much for your kind words about iSpring Learn LMS and about iSpring service. We greatly appreciate it and hope that you'll keep using iSpring to bring to life even more excellent projects :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Simple for users, authors and administrators, iSpring support is responsive and competent

Reviewed 6 years ago

The software accommodates various types of content, SCORM compliant and non-SCORM complaint and of course the iSpring course authoring software. I chose iSpring Learn after using a proprietary developed LMS, as well as other learning management systems as a fee for service. I prefer iSpring due to its combination of features, simplicity for the user and a fantastic pricing scheme.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hello, Alan! Thank you very much for sharing you feedback on iSpring Learn! We hope it will help others to make a decision when choosing an LMS for their organization.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Used iSpring to create an LMS for a college project

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I liked the functionality and the cloud based capability. Additionally it came with many feature such as gamification, testing and quizzing, and tracking and reporting which was really helpful

Cons

It was a little bit hard to figure out how to use at first and I only used the free trial in order to get started. However after going through some tutorials it became more clear how to use the software

Vendor response

Hi Diya, Thank you lots for posting your review of iSpring here on Capterra. Hope it will be useful to anyone looking for an e-Learning solution. Keep it up! :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Ispring Learn: user-friendly, powerful and cost-effective LMS

Reviewed 5 years ago

Ispring is one the best tool ou theret! Great interface for both admin & learners, Easy to use, beautiful colors, appreciated by my students as well as from teachers. Try it! You will not be disappointed!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for sharing, Paul! Hope iSpring keeps serving you well :) If you have any questions, please send them to support@ispringsolutions.com. We'll be happy to help.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The easiest service to work and teach

Reviewed 5 years ago

I was delighted after getting first work experience with ispringonline. Up to me, it was always easy to work with the system. But the most pleasure is to communicate with support team. I was never alone with my problems. Thank you gues for your great work!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hello, Nick! We appreciate your sharing the feedback about iSpring products and services! Keep up the great work!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

system of distant education

Reviewed 5 years ago

Our company uses the system of distant education since the Spring of 2016. Professional, easy in administration it provides a great ability for creating detailed analytics for every employee. It's a convenient way for uploading and assigning educational materials for students

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hello, Elena! Thanks for sharing your feedback! We appreciate it ;)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

E Learning and Corporate Presentations

Reviewed 4 years ago

Good as of now, but can be better for future focus.

Pros

Many features are available to use for E learning and Presentations. Moreover those were used for internal as well as external.

Cons

Still more features which is not in this software. Presentation templates, designs, backgrounds should be available for more usage,.