This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

iSpring Learn Reviews - Page 5

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


109 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Fantastic product

Reviewed 5 years ago

iSpring has features that are far superior to other learning programs. It is easy to use and the support very helpful.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Rus, thank you for you kind feedback! Keep up the great work and please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Add-on for PowerPoint

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Has some interesting additional features for working in PowerPoint. Helps create certain things, like timelines.

Cons

Difficult to understand at first. I wanted to create a timeline, but in the program it appeared I had to purchase a subscription. Staff followed up with me though and told me how to use.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review, Erin! We appreciate it and hope that iSpring keeps serving you well.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Thanks a lot

Reviewed 5 years ago

Functional and simple system. Easily implemented. Nice and friendly interface for users. Easily create and manage materials.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hello, Maksim! Thank you for your feedback :) Keep up the great work!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It is more than you can expect

Reviewed 6 years ago

I have been using Ispring Learn for a while and have seen a lot of things that I had not thought before. It is easy to use and is much better than all the LMS I have seen. It is great LMS.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you, Vakily!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Company trainings made easy

Reviewed 3 years ago

Have been using for a few months, happy enough, recommended!

Pros

Easy to create/customize learning paths, perfect software to create onboarding, quarterly employee trainings. Amazing value for money.

Cons

Would be great to get some gamification to make learning even more engaging

Vendor response

Hello and thanks a lot for reviewing iSpring Learn here on Capterra! We very much appreciate it :) As per your question about gamification, we do have it in our LMS. Please see this article for more info: https://www.ispringsolutions.com/blog/gamify-your-training-with-ispring-learn-lms. You are also welcome to reach out to support@ispringsolutions.com and one of our specialists will be happy to walk you through this functionality!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

iSpring means everything for LMS

Reviewed 5 years ago

More than 10,000 learners managed easily through my iSpring learn accounts

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for sharing, Mohamed!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

After years of struggling with various LMS solutions, this is by far the best!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Excellent software, extremely fast support! Amazing!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for your kind words, Pantelis!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

online learning

Reviewed 8 days ago
Pros

Being able to use powerpoint to design the online course

Cons

not able to set interactive lessons only qiizzes

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review