App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

iSpring Learn Logo

The right LMS for your mission-critical project

(14)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

iSpring Learn Reviews - Page 6

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


144 reviews

Recommended

DG
AvatarImg

Diya G.

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Used iSpring to create an LMS for a college project

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

I liked the functionality and the cloud based capability. Additionally it came with many feature such as gamification, testing and quizzing, and tracking and reporting which was really helpful

Cons

It was a little bit hard to figure out how to use at first and I only used the free trial in order to get started. However after going through some tutorials it became more clear how to use the software

Vendor response

Hi Diya, Thank you lots for posting your review of iSpring here on Capterra. Hope it will be useful to anyone looking for an e-Learning solution. Keep it up! :)

EB
AvatarImg

Erika B.

Human Resources, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great customer experience

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Ease of use, modern look, great customer support

Cons

could have a bit more features as well as integration with other tools

JJ
AvatarImg

Jacek J.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great and flexible platform.

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Simple using, intuition interface, helpfull support.

Cons

On first isn't simple to learn how switch from administration level to user level, what making hard to check attached materials.

P3
AvatarImg

Paul 3.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Ispring Learn: user-friendly, powerful and cost-effective LMS

Reviewed 8 years ago

Ispring is one the best tool ou theret! Great interface for both admin & learners, Easy to use, beautiful colors, appreciated by my students as well as from teachers. Try it! You will not be disappointed!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for sharing, Paul! Hope iSpring keeps serving you well :) If you have any questions, please send them to support@ispringsolutions.com. We'll be happy to help.

NP
AvatarImg

Nick P.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The easiest service to work and teach

Reviewed 8 years ago

I was delighted after getting first work experience with ispringonline. Up to me, it was always easy to work with the system. But the most pleasure is to communicate with support team. I was never alone with my problems. Thank you gues for your great work!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hello, Nick! We appreciate your sharing the feedback about iSpring products and services! Keep up the great work!

EP
AvatarImg

Elena P.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

system of distant education

Reviewed 8 years ago

Our company uses the system of distant education since the Spring of 2016. Professional, easy in administration it provides a great ability for creating detailed analytics for every employee. It's a convenient way for uploading and assigning educational materials for students

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hello, Elena! Thanks for sharing your feedback! We appreciate it ;)

SO
AvatarImg

Smylie O.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

iSpring LMS

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

The iSpring Suite product that we use to create the content

Cons

In ability to make cartoon animations, the features are limited to some point

RA
AvatarImg

Russ A.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Fantastic product

Reviewed 8 years ago

iSpring has features that are far superior to other learning programs. It is easy to use and the support very helpful.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Rus, thank you for you kind feedback! Keep up the great work and please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with!

EE
AvatarImg

Erin E.

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Add-on for PowerPoint

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

Has some interesting additional features for working in PowerPoint. Helps create certain things, like timelines.

Cons

Difficult to understand at first. I wanted to create a timeline, but in the program it appeared I had to purchase a subscription. Staff followed up with me though and told me how to use.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review, Erin! We appreciate it and hope that iSpring keeps serving you well.

ML
AvatarImg

Maksim L.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Thanks a lot

Reviewed 7 years ago

Functional and simple system. Easily implemented. Nice and friendly interface for users. Easily create and manage materials.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hello, Maksim! Thank you for your feedback :) Keep up the great work!

LR
AvatarImg

Lea R.

E-Learning, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use/ Great customer service

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very positive

Pros

How everything can be organised from an admin perspective

Cons

Students can't automatically move from one file to the next, but have to close the tab they're on, go back to the main page and refresh it before they can move on to the next file.

HV
AvatarImg

Hossein V.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It is more than you can expect

Reviewed 9 years ago

I have been using Ispring Learn for a while and have seen a lot of things that I had not thought before. It is easy to use and is much better than all the LMS I have seen. It is great LMS.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you, Vakily!

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Internet, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Company trainings made easy

Reviewed 5 years ago

Have been using for a few months, happy enough, recommended!

Pros

Easy to create/customize learning paths, perfect software to create onboarding, quarterly employee trainings. Amazing value for money.

Cons

Would be great to get some gamification to make learning even more engaging

Vendor response

Hello and thanks a lot for reviewing iSpring Learn here on Capterra! We very much appreciate it :) As per your question about gamification, we do have it in our LMS. Please see this article for more info: https://www.ispringsolutions.com/blog/gamify-your-training-with-ispring-learn-lms. You are also welcome to reach out to support@ispringsolutions.com and one of our specialists will be happy to walk you through this functionality!

MA
AvatarImg

Mohamed A.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

iSpring means everything for LMS

Reviewed 8 years ago

More than 10,000 learners managed easily through my iSpring learn accounts

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for sharing, Mohamed!

PP
AvatarImg

Pantelis P.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

After years of struggling with various LMS solutions, this is by far the best!

Reviewed 8 years ago

Excellent software, extremely fast support! Amazing!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for your kind words, Pantelis!

EC
AvatarImg

Emer C.

Accounting, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

iSpring review

Reviewed 2 years ago

We are in the early stages of iSpring learn but so far so good.

Pros

Presentations could be developed in PowerPoint and transferred to iSpring. The quizzes were good.

Cons

The subscription is not transferable which has led to unused subscriptions and not good value for money. Any technical issue I have had has been addressed very promptly with customer support.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Tracey B.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic product

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

It does everything I would want it to and more.

Cons

The only downside is the cost in my opinion.

hs
AvatarImg

harry s.

Sports, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

online learning

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Being able to use powerpoint to design the online course

Cons

not able to set interactive lessons only qiizzes

Vendor response

Hi, Thank you so much for reviewing iSpring here on Capterra! We very much appreciate it. It's great to hear that you are happy with iSpring solution. Keep up the great work!

MN
AvatarImg

Mark N.

Retail, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review