This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Pocket Study

Cloud-based eLearning platform for teachers and students

see alternatives

Pocket Study Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


8 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The Perfect System for E-Learning

Reviewed 8 months ago

The Implementation was very easy & quick, All the data & content is secure with login restriction privacy mode. Online Teaching is too quick and easy to set up Class & Course Content. Overall the user experience is amazing and we save a lot of time."

Pros

The UI is very user friendly & Clean to navigate for end users, Learners. Teachers can create flashcards via App's inbuilt Audio recording tool along with reference pictures.

Cons

There isn't much as of yet that we have found to dislike, but we are still exploring all the functionalities of the product.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Pocket Study Review

Reviewed 8 months ago

It's a great innovation

Pros

The integration of Live Classes and flash cards

Cons

The fact that it's a separate app that needs to be downloaded

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Very Good

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Pocket Study is Best Software For Offline Education

Cons

Live class Recorded class No server problem Regular updates

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

BEST e-learning solution for Colleges

Reviewed 6 months ago

Overall, pocket study help us a lot in the pandemic situation. It is very easy and quick in set up. Teachers can make digital syllabus & content of entire subject in summarized view. Students can explore subject, lesson or topic & get audios with reference documents to learn quickly.

Pros

The top pros is security, where user can't take a screenshot or record a screen. Apart from this it is very much flexible, modules like Flashcards, sharing study materials and publish our own contents.

Cons

There is no cons for pocket study but thy need to make system more customizable.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Make E-learning more flexible with Pocket Study

Reviewed a year ago

I would recommend Pocket Study LMS to any educational institutions as it is perfect suits. In Mid pricing range , the more reliable solution, I appreciate the customer support team, always ready for quick assistance.

Pros

Live virtual class can be saved for revision and Q&A during the live class.

Cons

Haven't found any issues as yet and all modules run smoothly

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

GOOD

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

The organized manner of keeping each and every subject.

Cons

The regular server breakdown of the software .

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

excellent

Reviewed 8 months ago

VERY GOOD EXPERIANCE

Pros

E-LEARNING FACILITIES IS VERY GOOD, SMOOTH TO HANDLE

Cons

NOTHING TO DISLIKE, VERY GOOD SOFTWARE FOR STUDENT

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Pocket Study - An essential app for teaching in the era

Reviewed a year ago

Our overall experience with Pocket Study is favorable. We have used it in this lockdown period but surely A tool that change our way of teaching, We have no plans to switch platform as highly satisfiedthis time, Very Ease in access and assigning work to students.

Pros

Live Classes makes our work easy for online study and material sharing is very effective.

Cons

No way to find any cons as it meets our all expectations.