This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Procare Solutions Reviews - Page 55

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


1,440 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great service!!!

Reviewed 6 years ago

Great service!!! We have had a few technical issues but Procare support has always been knowledgeable and made it quick fix!! I have learned a lot over my 9 years of using Procare.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Customer Service!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Procare customer support is top notch! They answer the phone promptly, answer all your questions by the first rep and then offer to help in other departments within Procare.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great customer service

Reviewed 5 years ago

The customer service received today and every time I call is awesome! I can't thank Pro Care enough for this wonderful program that has been a blessing for my center.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Incredibly Useful Software

Reviewed 6 years ago

We have been using kinderlime for one month at Villa Duchesne and Oak Hill School and we have found it very useful and easy to manage. I would certainly recommend it to any school.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Director of Pinnacle Montessori

Reviewed 5 years ago

He is awesome! Will follow up to make sure you don't have any question! Very details about his responsibilities and customer service. Thanks for your service.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Time saver!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Tuition Express is a real time saver! It was easy to get started and I have cut the billing time by 80%. No more days spent posting payments and printing receipts.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Amazing service

Reviewed 5 years ago

The representative is so friendly and helpful. He walked me through everything so patiently. He was able to teach me things I had no idea Procare was able to do.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great, easy to use software

Reviewed 5 years ago

I loved the user friendliness and all the functions included in it. Easy to check kids in, send parents, newsletters, reports and pictures. They all loved it.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

6yrs & Counting EXCELLENT SOFTWARE

Reviewed 6 years ago

ProCare software is a product I would recommend to anyone in the childcare industry the customer service is great, technical support is excellent and the product is outstanding

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This is worth the money

Reviewed 5 years ago

Everytime I have to call they are very helpful and always solve my problems, from how to creat a list- to how to run a report. They helped me set up my billing too.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Finding a Report to Extract Years Old Inactive Client Information

Reviewed 4 years ago

Customer support representative worked patiently with me step by step to run the report I needed. ProCare makes managing our company data a breeze.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

ProCare Telephone Support

Reviewed 5 years ago

The support I received over the phone was phenomenal! Our technician was helpful and respectful and saw us through all the way to the end of the process.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good Check In Software

Reviewed 5 years ago

It's a good product. We still have lots to learn about the features and what we can do with it but the support team is always there and 100% helpful.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent Customer Service

Reviewed 5 years ago

Procare Tech Support always goes above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. I highly recommend Procare software for all of your child care needs.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Customer service agent

Reviewed 5 years ago

Customer service agent was a joy to speak with especially after pronouncing my name correctly. He made the process easy and was very helpful.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Redeemer review

Reviewed 5 years ago

Once again, Michelle was beyond helpful!! I'm so pleased with the customer support offered by ProCare, particularly what I've received from Michelle.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

excellent customer service

Reviewed 5 years ago

I called with one question on my mind, and the service rep was very help with each additional question I thought of as we continued to talk.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Support

Reviewed 5 years ago

Everyone is always so polite and is always ready to help any way they can. I have had a positive experience every time I have needed support.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Customer support is the BEST at Procare Support!!!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Need to know absolutely anything about Procare?? ASK support!!! Super patient and has made my life much easier running reports! Thanks again!!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The Kinderlime system is a quick and easy way to manage ratios and keep up with my monthly tuition

Reviewed 6 years ago

The con is trying to figure out how to have two separate payment amounts for my infants and preschoolers. The pros: it's an easy stress free system to use

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It has been a great first year using Procare. It made my job easier and I was more efficent.

Reviewed 5 years ago

Only con to me is there is so much to learn, thank goodness for friendly and patient customer service. I always asked can I, and they would show me how.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very informative

Reviewed 5 years ago

Customer support was great at coaching me through the system and even went above my initial question to teach me added features of Procare.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Help!

Reviewed 5 years ago

The support staff was able to answer my questions quickly. He was very professional and helpful. He helped to create my merged letter for me.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Not too accounting friendly

Reviewed 5 years ago

I really like the Family Data & Accounting module but Procare's accounting capabilities leave something to be desired. I come from a Quickbooks background and I feel lost when it comes to basic accounting functions. An example of this would be the ability to print a simple 941. Another example would be a check register. In Quickbooks I know how much money I have at any given time. In Procare, not so much. Please add these features soon!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Technical Manager

Reviewed 5 years ago

Great company, pleasure to work with! Outstanding customer support and very easy to use software. The best in the industry!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review