This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Procare Solutions Reviews - Page 56

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


1,446 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The Kinderlime system is a quick and easy way to manage ratios and keep up with my monthly tuition

Reviewed 6 years ago

The con is trying to figure out how to have two separate payment amounts for my infants and preschoolers. The pros: it's an easy stress free system to use

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Technical Manager

Reviewed 5 years ago

Great company, pleasure to work with! Outstanding customer support and very easy to use software. The best in the industry!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

install to new computer

Reviewed 5 years ago

I needed to install procare to a new computer and the tech support person was awesome. The wait was not to bad.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Re-issue a lost payroll check

Reviewed 5 years ago

Procare Tech help was great!!! Helped fix the issue in no time at all. Thank you for walking me through the steps!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wonderful

Reviewed 5 years ago

nothing, its a great software for our program . Still trying to figure out all the tabs for billing and printing the bill at the end of the month

Pros

Reps to talk you through questions and using program. Our program has different prices so its nice to adjust bill to fit our needs

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Exceptional Service

Reviewed 5 years ago

Staff is very knowledgeable in providing information regarding Procare. Staff was also friendly and helped resolve the Procare issue

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Support is Awesome

Reviewed 5 years ago

Bob from support was great. Very friendly and efficient is helping me solve the problem I was having with Procare.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Redeemer Review

Reviewed 5 years ago

Once again, our rep was professional, courteous, and extremely helpful! She was easy to work with and took plenty of time to help me out.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Help!

Reviewed 5 years ago

The support staff was able to answer my questions quickly. He was very professional and helpful. He helped to create my merged letter for me.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Work Areas and Child's schedules

Reviewed 6 years ago

Michael was my procare tech and he was wonderful and very patient with me. He answered all my questions and helped me figure a few more things out!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Customer service

Reviewed 5 years ago

Customer service once again was fabulous...only downside is the wait, but the service is always 5 stars once you get to talk to them.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

customer support Jan 2017

Reviewed 5 years ago

Response time to the ticket was a bit long, we were offline for half the day. Tech was great and issue resolved quickly upon call back.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

technical support

Reviewed 5 years ago

Our rep was a great help in quickly figuring out how to help me. He was very good with instructing me what to do.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Makes tracking attendence a breeze

Reviewed 6 years ago

I use the apps sign in/out feature daily. I love how easy it is to track attendence. Also like the billing/payment features.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Waiting time- awful

Reviewed 5 years ago

While the support team was very helpful, there needs to be more staff on ProCare end to get quicker wait times.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Whenever I call someone helps me with EXACTLY what I need and even shows me other ways to make my job easy!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Help when needed

Reviewed 5 years ago

I spoke to customer service agent. He was very efficient and timely. It was nice to speak to a person and not be put on hold.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

LOVE Procare

Reviewed 5 years ago

I absolutely Love Procare! Not only does it make managing accounts easy, it save you time and their customer service is remarkable!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great customer support

Reviewed 5 years ago

Customer support was awesome and took care of my problem efficiently and quickly. Hold time was a little long, though. 40 minutes

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It has been a great first year using Procare. It made my job easier and I was more efficent.

Reviewed 6 years ago

Only con to me is there is so much to learn, thank goodness for friendly and patient customer service. I always asked can I, and they would show me how.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Michelle was SOOOOO helpful when I had a few questions regarding billing boxes.

Reviewed 6 years ago

Michelle gave me the help needed and did not just "send me to a webinar" like a few others have done in the past. I loved her personal touches.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

preschool for procare

Reviewed 5 years ago

I am new to the system , just learning. So far all techs have been very helpful especially the guy at extention 2403 ( cant rem his name).

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

ProCare is a wonderful tool!

Reviewed 6 years ago

I don't know what we did before ProCare! It's made my job so much easier. It's a great way to handle business efficiently.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

procare for kids

Reviewed 5 years ago

this is a very user friendly software program. Easy log on access. There are many great reports that can be run from this program.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Director of The Village of Sango

Reviewed 5 years ago

Other computers not connecting with the licensing server computer, needed an update and repair fix app

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review