This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Qintil

Education for learners, employers & training providers

see alternatives

Qintil Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

I really enjoyed the ease of finding a course, progressing through it and then seeing my progress so clearly on the dashboard.

mina g.

I am very happy, the slides the program has is very clear easily I can read and the most important it is ready helping me with my job performand in TLH, what more I can said everything is great.

Nilda S.

It's been good experience , I will recommended to all other people as well because it's good to use.

Harpreet R.

Cons

Initially, there was no review answers and learners were getting the same answers wrong again and again, not knowing which answers were wrong, wasting their valuable time at work.

Deepu T.

Staff have complained about how the program just stops, and they cannot complete the course.

Allan L.

It was bit difficult to use on first time questioning answer and didn't provide notice which one is wrong.

Srijana S.

Overall rating

4.2

5

4

3

2

1

14

6

8

0

0

71%
positive reviews
94%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


28 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Qintil Support

Reviewed 5 years ago

Phillipe and Andrew have done exceptionally well in supporting our company while we have gone through the transition of changing from the old platform to the new one. Obviously there is still an area where we need to fix in regards to email addresses, Qintil just expected that all people have email addresses and facebook accounts, this has not been the case with our organisation. Due to privacy people cannot be expected to make these available, but I am hoping that may be fixed now after communicating with Phillipe on the 4th October. Regards Allan Love

Pros

The ease of use

Cons

Staff have complained about how the program just stops, and they cannot complete the course

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Informative and interactive

Reviewed 5 years ago

For the first time, it was a bit difficult to use. But later, it was found to be very easy for navigation and very informative. I have talked with my other coworkers as well, they have even found better than the earlier one. As a user, I would like to suggest that the course should be updated and reviewed time and again. Apart from few bugs in the matter of expiry dates and user passwords conflict, I hope it will be better in the course of time and wish all the best for the entire team.

Pros

Easy to use and informative

Cons

Passwords conflicts, expiry dates problems

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Average quality , software takes more time to load and learner has to wait.

Reviewed 5 years ago

Lengthy slides and too much of information. Too hard to remember in one go. Answers to some questions are not mentioned in slides and learners have to google it or ask senior staff member for help. Initially, there was no review answers and learners were getting the same answers wrong again and again, not knowing which answers were wrong, wasting their valuable time at work.

Pros

Nothing.

Cons

Lengthy, not interesting but has to do it because it is mandatory.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Understandable and easier to use

Reviewed 5 years ago

Very easy to understand, saving time and easy to use the system. Useful knowledge and makes life easier to do it online with mandatory courses.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

DeeRos Bull1

Reviewed 5 years ago

5 Star Congradulations Keep up the great work The system is easy effective up to date quick accurate secure safe manageable high quality any one is able to master the operation of this apparatus

Pros

Easy safe secure and managable

Cons

Would be nice to see the transaction history

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Training at home or work

Reviewed 5 years ago

As an administrator the system is at times frustrating. There needs to be the ability to sign off several staff for the one training all at once. Doing this individually us too time consuming. Some of the training is above the level that is needed and not true of Victorian law. I have had positive responses from support which is a relief. Happy to have training online that is simple to use.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great resouse

Reviewed 5 years ago

I took this corse through my work company as one of mandatry training . For me it took time to begin with as I was very busy every day due to baby sitting, work and house keeping etc... But once I make time and sit in front of my computer it was fun to do and could keep doing ahead. It was easy to use and understand . Every section there is a Round up before start quiz so it helped me to review and made it clearly. Structure and design were also not bad. They use variety of pictures and video. But quiz was bit tricky. They locked me out after 2times of attempt and had to contact my manager which is bit annoying. Overall I am satisfy this course.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Feedback and comments were given by staff from the organisation Juliana village.

Reviewed 5 years ago

On my point of view, It is great experience to do online learning anywhere. It was bit difficult to use on first time questioning answer and didn't provide notice which one is wrong. Now, it is great. It gives opportunity to revise our work and know the mistakes. thank you

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Qintil Experience

Reviewed 5 years ago

Qintil is highly recommended. Very efficient and fun to use. The program requires a bit of a learning curve but once you get the hang of it, it becomes very easy to use.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It is a good system and user friendly. My workplace won't pay to use this system at present

Reviewed 5 years ago

I personally have found the system very good. My workplace prefers face to face learning in regards to mandatory, not online at present

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

It's good to use this software

Reviewed 5 years ago

It's been good experience , I will recommended to all other people as well because it's good to use.

Pros

Everything was good nothing to complaint really

Cons

None

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Manishapatel

Reviewed 5 years ago

I got lots off knowledge to using Qintil and very easy to use. Thanks

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

knowlede gain

Reviewed 5 years ago

As I am nursing student and working in aged care, I came to learn more things through Qintil. The mandatory chapters i did in quintal will be lifelong helpful to me. Thank you

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Online Learning with Qintil

Reviewed 5 years ago

This is a great system for us to control our staff ELearning requirements. It helps us keep updated with where the staff are at in regards to their learning units.

Pros

Record Keeping

Cons

Updates are challenging

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Must try

Reviewed 3 years ago

Once I knew what I was doing it was quick and easy to complete and conquer my task.

Pros

Free programs easy access and navigation.

Cons

A little laggy at first it one of the software's that you need to update yourself on before starting.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

User friendly.

Reviewed 5 years ago

As is the case with all products, there will be some teething issues until some feedback is actioned.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Thoughts on quick books

Reviewed 5 years ago

I really enjoy using this program as I truly find it my main issue is that when I am using quick books though my phone I can only add new customers I cant invoice existing customers and its just too difficult to use on my phone

Pros

how easy quick books is to use

Cons

Too hard to use on my phone

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

very good experience

Reviewed 5 years ago

it is easy to use, quite save time and effective, very supportive team and will solve your problem quickly.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

it is a very well designed product covering all aspects.

Reviewed 5 years ago

it is a well designed survey with lots of questions covering different areas. it takes some time to finish but easy to use.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Educational training

Reviewed 5 years ago

Having training is a great way to refresh on areas that you may have forgotten, or that have changed in some way. Some training requires simple reading, as some people are hands on and not able to get the concept of the question. However l was proud of myself as l was one or two answers wrong in some areas. So been proud of my achieve was great. gave me a pat on the shoulder for my good effort.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Qintil review

Reviewed 5 years ago

The platform is great. But feel the content of many of the courses need to be improved. In particular some of the course content still refers to UK legislation - instead of Australian legislation. In addition some of the course content has been "dumbed" down too much.

Pros

Ease of use.

Cons

The content of some of the courses need to be improved.

Vendor response

Thank you for your comments Michael. I'm delighted that you find the platform easy to use. Our Course Marketplace, which launches next month, will include courses from a range of other providers to improve your course experience.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

so simple and clear - easy to use!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I really enjoyed the ease of finding a course, progressing through it and then seeing my progress so clearly on the dashboard.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great and easy

Reviewed 5 years ago

Great Easy to understand, simple to do Fun learning experience Logical created Leaves impressions of content learnt.

Pros

Easy

Cons

Repetition

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Learning online

Reviewed 5 years ago

I like the feature that keeps all your learning records in the one place & you can take them from one employer to another

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Queen Teel

Reviewed 5 years ago

Very good and simple but efficient education. Lots of new things but very easy to absorb. The quiz is fun and not too hard and round up is very efficient

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review