This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Sibme Reviews - Page 6

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


193 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Product For large group

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy access and user friendly. Everyone can collaborate

Cons

All the emails I received, I’m sure there is function to turn it off

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Sibme Review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I use sibme as a student to turn in video reflections and record myself teaching for feedback.During the pandemic, this is a great way to turn in work and for my professors to still get a chance to see how I am teaching and implementing strategies.

Cons

The server lags a little at times; the app will kick me off or not work.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I liked being able to upload documents and videos pretty seemlessly. I liked how people could comment and time stamp videos.

Cons

Navigating the website was difficult and some of my colleagues had difficulty figuring out which video types would work best. Depending on the video format, it took some people hours to upload their videos.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sibme the Best

Reviewed a year ago

My overall experience was awesome!! Great product

Pros

I love that this product was easy to access and use. It was a zoom meeting with clear visuals and the audio was excellent.

Cons

I have a difficult time accessing this on my mac book but it did well on my I pad

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Forced to use sibme

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It is easy to record and post the videos i create

Cons

I am forced to use sibme, so personally I hate it

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and collaborate

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Sibme makes it extremely easy to upload content and have multiple group members have access to it. I like that it easily lets you comment or take notes on videos. Reflective teaching is made easier this way. I also really like the "huddles," which makes collaborating really easy!

Cons

Uploads can take a long time to process, but I am sure this has more to do with internet speed than anything.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Just Awesome

Reviewed a year ago

I have had a great experience. I love how you have information available that takes us through the platform to understand all the features. It is a great resource for professional growth.

Pros

I love the option to be able to receive coaching through this platform. Once the videos are uploaded you can immediately see how you did.

Cons

Everything is absolutely perfect! I wouldn’t change anything about the survey.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Good platform for collaboration

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Seemless collaboration with peers, and easy to upload videos

Cons

Thenotifications can get annoying and the UI can be confusing at first

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Sibme

Reviewed a year ago

Great

Pros

It has an impact on the software that we use.

Cons

It has been good so far so I do not have any problems at this time.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Sibme review

Reviewed a year ago

Great tool

Pros

Ease of use - product was very easy to learn.

Cons

None. Produce was easy to learn to use and easy to use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Sibme for Teacher Induction

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I feel the the Subme user interface is really easy to navigate. I upload screencast frequently and the process is always quick and easy.

Cons

The part that I like the least was having to click on my "group" multiple times to ensure I get to the right place to upload my videos.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

My honest review

Reviewed a year ago

I have realized how to record myself and make quality instructional videos. And share my videos with other colleagues.

Pros

It's self explanatory and easy to use app to make&share great videos.

Cons

The software is new, and it doesn't have all the features working well like Microsoft Teams.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Lots of Features All in One Place!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Sibme has many features that support the communication of teams. Video sharing, Huddles to discuss and comment on various topics, etc. all in one place.

Cons

I think the overall aesthetics could be improved slightly, it's pretty plain.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Neat tool for group ideas

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

This software is easy to use and gives me the option to communicate and share ideas with colleagues.

Cons

I wish I could edit a video once I uploaded to a huddle.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great app!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

This was such an easy way to be observed for formal administration observations.

Cons

There was some glitches when I first used the software but now it works great!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Teacher Review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It is a great easy way to share videos with others, rather than emailing or texting.

Cons

It is a little complicated to use - could be more user friendly

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

How Great!!!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It’s been so helpful in this online learning environment!

Cons

Could be easier to use with Google Suite

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great Platform for Virtual Observations

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It is easy to use and has lots of features.

Cons

Maybe too many features making it hard to navigate.