SmartClass Reviews

SmartClass

Classroom and information management for schools

SmartClass

Review Summary

Pros

Cons

Overall rating

4.9

(9)

5

4

3

2

1

8

1

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


9 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Smart School Tool

Reviewed a year ago

SmartClass has helped our school organize and share information with all stakeholders.

Pros

SmartClass is a great tool for administrators, teachers, parents and students. It keeps track of school/administrative needs by tracking student information from identifying data to grades, report cards, assignments, assessments, absences, classroom management and more.

Cons

Lots of modules in the program makes it difficult to navigate at times.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A parents view

Reviewed 2 years ago

It gives me more knowladge on my child with multiple tools and modules and it educates me instantly as a parent that creates ease of mind.

Pros

When school publishes a homework, late attendance or an exam result that requires my attention, it’s easy and fast for me to handle the request.

Cons

Sometimes, I experience hard time finding the right module.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

SmartClass | School Management Revamped

Reviewed 10 months ago

I've had the opportunity to use SmartClass and I was extremely impressed by its UI and the way everything flows together and responds amazingly, making it one of my favourites.

Pros

SmartClass is one of the best school management solutions out there, standing out in the middle of so many due to it's easy to understand interface, graphs and dashboard, including tons of features like messaging, calendars and gradebooks for all the students, and much more, making it a complete experience.

Cons

There's nothing to dislike here, it's stocked full of features and it's sure to provide a great experience to any user out there, and all of this at a customized price for each school.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

SmartClass review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Fast, accurate and quality

Pros

Academic report cards is good and student academic information is best the others

Cons

nothing, sometimes because of chrome cache the system isn't working

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best SaaS System

Reviewed 2 years ago

SmartClass is a successful software which is easy to develop.

Pros

- I can reach everything with One Click.

Cons

There are to many modules to learn. Best

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good System

Reviewed 2 years ago

It's worth trying.

Pros

Every single day, the software is getting better. Lots of new features.

Cons

Nothing, yet.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

SmartClass review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Very easy and user friendly and very fast gui

Cons

This software should be further developed and further modularized.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Multifunctional and useful tools for a school

Cons

No disadvantages or problems occured.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

This software is a complete one stop shop that has all the features needed for a school management system.

Cons

I haven’t had any issues with it, nothing bad to say.