App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Graphy Logo

eLearning platform for creating and selling online courses

(1)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Graphy Reviews - Page 6

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


156 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Srikanth M.

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good LMS and Easy to Go Live

Reviewed 3 years ago

Happy and wonderful, Even better the lifetime licenses.

Pros

Cool interface and easy to navigate GUI. The best part is configuration and admin accessibility.

Cons

Need multiple slots for affiliates, with various packages to configure.

FK
AvatarImg

Faisal K.

Telecommunications, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Smooth and mature

Reviewed 3 years ago

very smooth and positive, The team is very supportive and are open to listening to new ideas

Pros

I was skeptical when started using it, but I found that it is very feature-rich with a lot of features such as SCORM feature, assignments, community, Live class and Quiz. The support is top notch too... My main use case is SCORM and I was happy to find that it worked without any issue.

Cons

The UI needs improvement but the team has already added it as a priority to the roadmap.... The team is listening to the customers feedback to further enhance the product

PS
AvatarImg

Prophet S.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Great product on affordable price!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

That I can easily create my course and training!

Cons

All Ltd have minus but to be honest I love the app the team should be responsive and that all!

AM
AvatarImg

Ashish M.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Does the perfect job of being a LMS, 10/10!

Reviewed 3 years ago

My goal was to find a learning management system that would enable me to move forward... My search has led me to Spayee! Everything I needed in one place: affiliates, courses, packages, you name it! With this tool, I feel like I'm able to deliver content professionally while standing out in this competitive market. It's definitely worth checking out!

Pros

With SPAYEE, I am able to manage marketing from SPAYEE and have specific pricing functionality for each country. All my students can download an APP (Android and IOS).

Cons

Theme templated are limited. I am looking for more themes in coming days.

SG
AvatarImg

Sam G.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A real surprise!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Having used a lot of different LMS solutions over the years, Spayee is one of the easiest for building courses quickly - that look really pro. The UI just works and the experience is slick for users. I love that for my use case there are so many useful features - making courses private, having coupon codes that time out, promo credits that can be earned too.

Cons

I would love to see more integration options to be honest - Zapier gets expensive quick but the roadmap is solid and moving in a good direction.

SG
AvatarImg

Sonni G.

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

RedRisks Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very positive

Pros

Ease of use and most importantly customer support and assistance

Cons

None at this stage. I am in testing mode and so far it's been a positive experience.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Carlos V.

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Really mature LMS with top notch features at a reasonable price!

Reviewed 3 years ago

- Great experience with the platform and with the support team! - Course creation process very smooth and well crafted. - Good documentation.

Pros

- Really mature SaaS based LMS. - Full featured, including SCROM. - Easy to use, really well crafted. - Great support and development team.

Cons

- UI is not polished enough and feels outdated. - Not enough integrations, specially in the payment and marketing automation departments.

CS
AvatarImg

Chetan S.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Worth every penny

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very professional and smooth process.

Pros

Easy to use and the customer support is really good.

Cons

Nothing in particular, website could be mobile optimised.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jeremy M.

E-Learning, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Graphy Is A Company of Con Artists

Reviewed 2 years ago

It's been horrible. They do not care about their customers at all. Only about increasing their profits and robbing from the ones they are supposedly trying to help.

Pros

They have a great feature set, they just keep changing their pricing models, they screw over their earlier adopters that spent hundreds of dollars with them, and they can't figure out which email account they want all their support requests to go to as it changes every month.

Cons

The [SENSITIVE CONTENT], the [SENSITIVE CONTENT], the staff. All liers and thieves.

RS
AvatarImg

Roville S.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

An end to end eLearning platform

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

This software includes a lot of features that help you manage and market your courses all at the same place. The user interface is also polished and is easy to use.

Cons

Limited currency support for payments and no payment gateway supported for Philippines as of now.

jb
AvatarImg

joanne b.

Arts and Crafts, self-employed

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ease Of Use

Reviewed 3 years ago

i now have somewhere to consolidate my own teaching practices and deliver and sell art based courses with out having to pay for a subscription.

Pros

The software has a very appealing look and is easy to navigate.Love the unlimited courses upload and that you can build your own website.Packed with features for teaching and learning e,g you can upload quizzes, pdfs and particularly for me being an art teacher demonstration of art activities that I want to teach my learners.

Cons

i feel could improve the website templates.

KK
AvatarImg

Keyur K.

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome Product

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Haven't seen a more feature-rich platform

Cons

This is a great platform. Haven't found any flaws yet.

TT
AvatarImg

Thomas T.

Hospital & Health Care, self-employed

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great all in one eLearning platform

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It's feature-packed and so easy to manage, and allows me to focus on developing the material itself Customisation is straightforward The price point is very reasonable and the product team seem to be actively supporting and developing the platform

Cons

I'd like to see more investment on the interface, so that it is more modern The system is very India centric, would be nice if it catered more toward a global audience

AN
AvatarImg

Anthony N.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Get this LMS

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

If you're planning to launch an online school, you can't go wrong with Spayee. It's packed with features and easy to use. Plus you can easily deploy mobile apps so that students can learn anywhere they go. I love this software.

Cons

I'd like to see a paid membership option which would allows us to give students access to select courses and discounts on the rest.

EA
AvatarImg

Esteban A.

Photography, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome LMS

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Graphy looks pretty good, easy to use and is a no brainer deal vs. the need to do it by yourself using Wordpress. I'm in a test fase but with this I really feel the courage to make / sell courses online. Hope this app keep growing and doing it simple.

Cons

I really loved the "Spayee" name more than the actual one, but, who cares :)

RH
AvatarImg

Roscoe H.

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very Robust Learning Management System

Reviewed 3 years ago

My overall experience from A to Z is A+ for this Learning Management System so glad I waited because I would have regretted buying others I seen over this LMS. It also has a app functionality!! UI is clean and simple! No major Learning curve to learn.

Pros

SCORM FUNCTIONALITY IS EVERYTHING! GET THIS LMS FOR THIS ALONE!!!

Cons

There's nothing that I don't like about Spayee! It's totally what I've been waiting for!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Hendy I.

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good feature set and flexible lesson activities

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Spayee has complete tool set for creating and marketing an online course, including the landing pages, marketing, and payment options.

Cons

Need integration with Indonesian payment gateways.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jose Manuel G.

Mental Health Care, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A truly credible alternative to most established LMS

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The platform is very intuitive and easy to use. Great buy especially for those who are starting and looking for a complete platform equally without high monthly fees. All tiers have advance features.

Cons

Transactional Email Providers only Mailgun, and direct Email Integrations only Mailchimp.

rw
AvatarImg

russell w.

Sports, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Spayee solves most of my course creation needs

Reviewed 3 years ago

I'm happy with the ability to create new courses and build landing pages for them using the pagebuilder.

Pros

It was easy to get started, and provides most of the features which I was looking for.

Cons

There could be more tutorials, and it would be nice to have quicker customer support.

NM
AvatarImg

Nathan M.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

New teacher feeling like I've found my home!

Reviewed 3 years ago

it's early days but it's been super smooth and enjoyable so far!

Pros

It's just got all the features I could ever need for running courses, at a single epic price while purchased in the Appsumo deal!

Cons

I haven't found anything I don't like yet...except maybe that you have to pay extra to get multi-currency

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Spayee is a great course builder with a ton more!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall, I couldn't ask for anything better.

Pros

Spayee is an awesome course builder with a ton of more features that most course builders including website builder/mobile app, etc. Love the easy interface.

Cons

The widgets to use on my external sites. They are launching this soon though too.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Possible J.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Course creation on steriods

Reviewed 2 years ago

My experience with it has been a good one. Having almost all the tools I need on one platform is really helpful.

Pros

The course creator was very flexible to work with as well. You’re offered a lot of options for the course type you’ll like to be working with. From texts to videos, with multiple formats acceptable for the content you want to upload.

Cons

There are currently only 4 themes for the users of the website builder. While you can edit the pages to fit your brand aesthetics, the fact that it’s currently so limited in choices is not good for those who might want something beyond the normal course website.

PB
AvatarImg

Pranav B.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very Good LMS Platform for Indian Audience

Reviewed 3 years ago

Its really good for Indian LMS requirement

Pros

This is really good alternative to teachable and other such LMS systems. It is esp good for Indian Audiences as it offers Indian Payment Gateway Integration.

Cons

It needs a little bit more work on the UI part.

YB
AvatarImg

Yasaf B.

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The right platform at the right time for me

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Course deliver, online lessons with Zoom, built-in marketing options

Cons

Nothing much at this point really. The page editor can be a bit more friendly, and more pre-made templates will be nice.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Yong V.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Highyl recommend.

Reviewed 3 years ago

It helps my business to upsell to customers. Because students can view other available courses inside on the tab.

Pros

Ease in building software. Upload + fill up. Design is made ready for both mobile & desktop.

Cons

The function is great, but UI could be improved.