App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Teachlr Organizations Reviews

Overall rating

4.9

/5

45

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.46/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

I have used Teachlr for several months now as a Dar Learning student and I absolutely love it. It is so easy to use and the UX is very beautiful.
IF you want to go forward with your own education platform choose Teachlr. This is an amazing platform that includes all feature that you need for do the better course online.
It's very helpful and easy to use, I love all of it's functionalities, all my training depends on this platform.
They make many updates of the system and the clients complain about having functions that stop serving.
And if you use it as a student it is impossible for you to feel intimidated, you will always want to learn.
I would like there to be a conversation where all users can communicate. Many system updates are damaged many functionalities.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


45 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Delgado N.

Verified reviewer

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Teachlr the best online education platform

Reviewed 5 years ago

Teachlr has helped me to train my employees, partners or clients very easy and fast! Good platform

Pros

Teachlr is one of the best platforms for training. This allowed me with the line of my franchises to be able to train them from the place where I am and to be connected when we want all at the same time. The best are the Video Conferences that can enter more than 500 users. Simply incredible!

Cons

Sometimes Teachlr has many updates and there are functions that are damaged. But just by contacting the customer service team and in a matter of hours is already fixed. Very good!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Reynaldo M.

Verified reviewer

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

I can train my employees very easy!

Reviewed 5 years ago

You have many free courses that help my employees a lot

Pros

Good business training platform. From teachlr I can be training my employees in a very interactive way, its interface is very friendly unlike many other platform. Simply in love

Cons

I would like there to be a conversation where all users can communicate. Many system updates are damaged many functionalities

AC
AvatarImg

Angela C.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

This is a very comprehensive LMS that any organization can use

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The administrator can log in at any time and check progress, the number of teachers, the number of students, and their progress. Monitoring is easy, with tons of features, including video sharing and cloud storage

Cons

For my purposes, this software is a little too advanced. I teach a small classroom and reviewed this program for classroom use. If it were used schoolwide, it might be a great asset, but for a small classroom the price and the comprehensiveness of the program don't really make sense. Large organizations, though, needing an LMS will love this!

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Thes Best LMS

Reviewed 4 years ago

Teachlr can help me to train my personal without spend much more for.

Pros

IF you want to go forward with your own education platform choose Teachlr. This is an amazing platform that includes all feature that you need for do the better course online. Your organization can create goals to receive training; do conference rooms to share information and more.

Cons

Maybe the main cons, some time have a glitch on subjects about evaluations.

PA
AvatarImg

Pedro Arturo A.

Verified reviewer

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It's a great e-learning system

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Teachlr Organizations is a very powerful tool and you could use it for teaching and learning. It is very easy to use, to set up and to start because you have access to a variety of courses from day one. Your content is secure, they guarantee that any user won't donwload your videos.

Cons

When they launch new changes in the system it could be a little tricky to figure things out again. I would love to have an offline option to access the videos when I have no Internet connection

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Maryuly O.

Verified reviewer

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent online education platform

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I can train my employees from anywhere in the world. It is very easy to use and they have many free courses that we can take with a customized content. Amazing

Cons

They make many updates of the system and the clients complain about having functions that stop serving.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Valentina G.

Verified reviewer

Telecommunications, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good LMS for everyone!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I have used Teachlr for several months now as a Dar Learning student and I absolutely love it. It is so easy to use and the UX is very beautiful. I works very well on my PC and my mobile so I can learn anywhere. I have noticed that they keep bringing new features and updates to keep all their customers happy. I recommend it to everybody.

Cons

I wish they will launch a career feature, this would be great. Other than this I have no more cons or requests.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Mariela L.

Verified reviewer

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My experience with Teachlr has been magnificent, allowing me to acquire valuable knowledge in areas

Reviewed 5 years ago

It has allowed me to acquire valuable knowledge in areas of interest and study from anywhere online.

Pros

What I like most about this software is that there is high quality knowledge, courses of different categories and the best thing is that the certificate is personalized.

Cons

What I like least about this software is that I can not download the contents of the lessons of the courses and they can only be played if you have internet.

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

11-50 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Online courses platform available to everyone

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Its very simple to find good courses according to your area of interest, especialy for the design of the page

Cons

You need perseverance and discipline to take an online course, and sometimes there are not what you expected. Most are usually very basic

CE
AvatarImg

Carlos E.

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Future tech for learn

Reviewed 6 years ago

Excellent tool for business expansion, i need to learn more and use it but i am sure will be a sucess expirience, thanks for service and congrats to work like a 1st world company

Pros

The platform is wonderfull , and the power that it has to develop business bordeless is a key

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for your words! We're glad to be part of your team growth strategies!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Carla B.

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Elegimos Teachlr como nuestra plataformas LMS desde hace más de 4 años

Reviewed a year ago

Luego de haber implementado la plataforma de formación con Teachlr para nuestra empresa ha significado la optimización de los procesos de formación e implementación de nuevos usuarios a las herramientas tecnológicas que ofrecemos, así como, un incremento del valor agregado a nuestros clientes con servicios de acompañamiento y formación . La funcionalidad, rendimiento y alta disponibilidad de la plataforma de Teachlr en todo el período transcurrido desde el inicio del contrato ha cumplido con nuestras expectativas.

Pros

- Su rápida implementación y personalización del portal, tanto en los aspectos gráficos como en su configuración. - La facilidad en la navegación, es limpia, es sencilla y los menús se pueden ajustar mostrando las opciones mínimas necesarias para que nuestros usuarios tengan la mejor experiencia. - El usuario tiene espacios de interacción con sus instructores y compañeros, valoran poder ir marcando...

Cons

La manera de mostrar las learning analytics es para Techlr un punto de mejora, están al tanto y ya están trabajando en ello a fin de tener sus estadísticas con una mayor cantidad de dashboards, ya que la mayoría de ellas se muestran con archivos descargables en hojas de cálculo.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

SC
AvatarImg

Sofía C.

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Gran plataforma de E-Learning

Reviewed 2 months ago

Excelente experiencia. Tanto el apoyo técnico a la hora de resolver problemas como la plataforma en sí con sus funcionalidades han permitido desarrollar mi negocio sin problemas.

Pros

La plataforma es muy amigable, atractiva, fácil de utilizar tanto para los usuarios como para los administradores. Permite una amplia gama de formatos para las lecciones. Excelente integración con PayPal, Zoom y demás aplicaciones. Pude adaptar correctamente mi negocio a la plataforma. Excelente servicio técnico.

Cons

En algunas ocasiones hemos tenido algunas fallas técnicas en el envío de algunas notificaciones o lentitud a la hora de cargar algunas lecciones. Sin embargo, siempre he tenido respuesta por parte del equipo técnico y me han solucionado todos los problemas de forma inmediata.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

JC
AvatarImg

José C.

Professional Training & Coaching, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

La mejor herramienta para e-learning organizacional

Reviewed 3 months ago

He probado moodle y thinkific y está ha sido muuucho mejor en todo sentido

Pros

La facilidad de uso, el apoyo que me ha dado la empresa, la velocidad y los updates constantes

Cons

Honestamente no tengo quejas, creo q hay oportunidad de mejora en las opciones o tipo de evaluaciones y en las encuestas

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

MZ
AvatarImg

Maria Z.

E-Learning, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easiest and friedliest LMS you'll find out there!

Reviewed 6 years ago

If you are looking for an LMS that allows students and teachers to feel comfortable, this is the one you need. When you try it out as a teacher, you notice how simple it is to create courses, organize material and attend your students. And if you use it as a student it is impossible for you to feel intimidated, you will always want to learn. I also recommend it for companies and organizations that do not have a huge training department or do not have a lot of staff to handle educational programs, because its simplicity will allow them to have everything under control at all times. The backoffice is an incredible ally.

Pros

How easy it is to use and how friedly it is. Makes elearning a wonderful experience. It's backoffice is a huge PRO!

Cons

Not enough people know about it!! Everyone should!

HT
AvatarImg

Hernan T.

Telecommunications, self-employed

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Gran plataforma que puede lograr adaptarse a todo.

Reviewed 2 months ago

De verdad para nosotros que diseñamos algo nuevo con este software, que es tomar todas sus herramientas y adaptarlas a lo que queríamos una plataforma de servicio y buscador de cine venezolano la experiencia fue única y gratificante.

Pros

Es un software increíble los usuarios hablan muy bien de el y lo amigable que es, así como lo eficiente a la hora de abrirlo en cualquier lugar.

Cons

En nuestro caso la plataforma no esta hecha en cierta parte para lo que queremos pero logramos cambiar muchas de las cosas adaptándola, si falta cambiar ciertas cosas que vienen establecida. A la hora de escoger fondos y otros si es importante tener mas opciones. Tenemos un sin fin de propuestas que nos gustaría enviarles, no para mejorar usaría la palabra perfeccionar. Si tienen donde podamos enviarlas con gusto nos dicen donde y las enviamos

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

CP
AvatarImg

Cynthia P.

Cosmetics, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Una nueva experiencia

Reviewed 2 months ago

Buena

Pros

La plataforma es amigable, no es difícil para los estudiantes, instructores y administradores en general.

Cons

Lamentablemente, no tenemos una herramienta completa que permita obtener reportes más últites, por ejemplo sería idean que exista un control sobre los cursos, es decir que podamos tener con antelación notificaciones de no cumplimiento de cursos, avisos de próximos cursos por caducar , etc. Adicional, no existe reportería que permita manipular los datos adecuadamente cuando se trata de manejar toda la información del sistema.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

MR
AvatarImg

Manuel R.

Telecommunications, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Enseñar nos dá autonomia

Reviewed 2 months ago

Ha sido una muy buena experiencia, nos dedicaron mucho tiempo para lograr la integración y creación de nuestros cursos

Pros

Es una excelente herramienta para capacitar a nuestros colaboradores y a los colaboradores de nuestros clientes de una forma fácil sensilla y autonoma, con pocas horas para su implementación total

Cons

Inicialmente el pago con un mínimo de usuarios, dado que dependo de mis ventas para generar altos volumenes de usuarios, creo que debería ser un pago ondemand para no verse obligado a pagar cuando no hay nuevos usuarios ocupando la plataforma

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

DS
AvatarImg

Daniel S.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Service

Reviewed 6 years ago

We have been using Teachlr Organizations for a while, and I truly want to recommend this service to all organizations out there. No matter which industry your company is in, this service will help you have more efficient and smarter employees. Moreover, you can request a Demo and give it a try to see how it works. In addition, Teachlr gives constantly support to any issue that could come across. It's a great service company to work with.

Pros

Quality, Support, Price, Value, and Team

Cons

I don't have any cons with Teachlr Organizations

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It's very helpful to complement your class work

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It's great, I use it in class, the UX is very beautiful and it's intuitive and easy to use, I find everything I need in that platform

Cons

They should improve customer support, sometimes it takes a lot of time to get an answer and for them to fix the problem

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Telecommunications,

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It's really great I use it for my training

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It's very helpful and easy to use, I love all of it's functionalities, all my training depends on this platform

Cons

It's pretty expensive and they have only companies memberships, it would be good if they allow natural persons buy they services

EB
AvatarImg

Erika B.

Real Estate, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Curso de agentes imobiliarios

Reviewed a year ago

Usamos Teachlr para un programa de entrenamiento para agentes immobilarios y fue la manera mas rapida y eficaz de formar nuestro equipo.

Pros

Facilidad de usar, atencion al cliente, personalisacion

Cons

Nos fue bastante bien, ningun reclamo del software como tal.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

RR
AvatarImg

Ronald R.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Thumbs Up

Reviewed 6 years ago

I must say this is the best LMS around! The interface is easy and friendly! Needles to say the customer service :) keep doing an awesome work guys!

Pros

Most bang for your buck :)

Cons

None!!!

Vendor response

Great to hear that from the great Dali Marketeer

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Personalize my own virtual classroom!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Education available to everyone. My own virtual classroom.

Pros

What I like most about Teachlr Organizations is that I can offer my training services through a virtual classroom, personalizing the website with my own images and content. On the other hand, it is interesting to see all the follow-up that I can do of the evaluations to my students.

Cons

What I like the least is that it still has errors on the page, however it is valuable to have a good technical support team.

DD
AvatarImg

Daniel D.

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Increiblemente útil y amigable

Reviewed a year ago

Mantener al equipo actualizado

Pros

Es muy fácil de usar, los doctores y doctoras de la clínica se mantienen actualizados con los cursos y puedo llevar registro de sus avances.

Cons

Hasta ahora no he tenido problemas, y las veces que he tenido alguna complicación se resuelve muy rápido con soporte técnico

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

DD
AvatarImg

Daniel D.

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used other for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Genial

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Fue muy fácil y práctico desde el principio y es demasiado útil!

Cons

No tengo quejas por el momento. Todo genial!

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation