This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Teachlr Organizations

Online learning management tool for medium to large firms

see alternatives

Teachlr Organizations Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


35 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Train my students online.

Reviewed 3 years ago

I have been able to train my students in the distance.

Pros

What I like most about Teachlr Organizations is that I can evaluate and measure the knowledge of my students, check if they have taken all the lessons and if they have completed the tasks.

Cons

What I like least about Teachlr Organizations is that it is a service that controls how many people have access to my virtual classroom and I must pay to stay on the platform. It would be better if you could pay a single amount for its use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great site!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Teachlrn was very helpful, I've made like eight courses and half of them were for free! I specially recommend the marketing lessons, amazing job.

Pros

Easy to use

Cons

Nothing at all

Vendor response

Awesome! Thanks :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best LMS if you want a flowing UX

Reviewed 4 years ago

Teachlr is the easiest LMS there is. It's so friendly it makes you want to keep learning all day long. And it's so nice with instructors it makes them want to keep teaching forever. Best prices also, so there is nothing to think about it! I gave it a try and I am definetely in love with it! u.u

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for your kind words :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

It´s a great e-leaning platform

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It has several functionalities and you don´t need to much time to customize and set up. Also, it has a really good price compared with other platforms.

Cons

The customer support isn´t so good, it takes a some time to answer any question or trouble. The administration of the platform takes time, because many things are manual.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Efectividad y buen servicio

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Nos ha ayudado mucho a capacitar al personal

Cons

Nada :) muy contento ha estado super bien

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

One of the best learning tools I've ever used

Reviewed 2 months ago

I love how intuitive it is. Super pragmatic and friendly to get to the right point.

Pros

That it had many features to track and to know how far I am in my learning experience.

Cons

I'd like to have more courses. Teachlr can keep adding more content for all of us to learn more topics.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazed by this Software and Company!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Thanks to Teachlr we are able to train our sales team at a fraction of the cost and with no effort! It was super easy to set up and the customer service team was extremely helpful

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks!!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

My experience using teachlr has been good because I haven't had any difficulties in it.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

What I like the most about this application is that I can personalize the web page url direction and the benefits it brings with it.

Cons

What I like the least about the the software is that I have to pay monthly subscription to have access to the web page.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing platform to learn!

Reviewed 4 years ago

I tried some courses and they are all great, easy to access from your computer, very interesting topics and the price is super good

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Don't Miss Innovation in Education

Reviewed 4 years ago

Everyone should get on Teachlr s pathway to education at least once in order to experience a new way of evolution!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks :) !

page 2 of 2

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.