App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Teachmint Logo

Digitize your school and become future ready now

(13)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Teachmint Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


74 reviews

Recommended

AK
AvatarImg

Arup K.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

System of Myclasscampus

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

All the features of Myclasscampus working very well also the support of Myclasscampus is great you can connect easily when you in trouble.

Cons

All things are good nothing about bad things we are using Myclasscampus since 2 and a more years must recommended.

FP
AvatarImg

Foram P.

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Students & parents engagement platform

Reviewed 3 years ago

MyClassCampus works like an operating system for our school. We have used many other software before but nothing can match MyClassCampus. The team is highly passionate for the platform. Thank you MyClassCampus!

Pros

We are highly satisfied with MyClassCampus ERP. Inquiry Management system has really given us best efficiency to manage admission inquiries. We are using many modules of the platform and our entire administration and teaching staff is happy with the platform.

Cons

This is a very user friendly application for teachers but students struggle as they are not much familier with technology.

SB
AvatarImg

Surojit B.

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Application Review

Reviewed 4 years ago

Online admission fees and other fees collection is very helpful.

Pros

Searching option, Bulk SMS Services, Bulk Photographs upload

Cons

In this application there is no update profile option by the student. Every time college has to spent time to change their phone nos

PD
AvatarImg

Prasanta D.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy To Use My Class Campus

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

We are using my class campus since 2 years and their fees management and the certificate are very easy to use and very helpful.

Cons

There is a nothing about dislike everything is running smooth and easy to use.

KP
AvatarImg

Kinjal P.

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

App/website

Reviewed 3 years ago

The software is good & the services are appreciable. There definitely lies a scope of improvement in everything. Thus, we would like to suggest something.

Pros

Sending messages official & occasional .

Cons

Parents who with two children are not receiving the messages as notifications, they are getting in calendar module.

Vendor response

Thank you so much. We will look into your feedback to continue improving the product for even better expereince.

HA
AvatarImg

Harshida A.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ease of Use, Helps parents to stay connected with school updates

Reviewed 4 years ago

Easy to use, Helps parents to stay connected with school. Parents gets every single detail of their child.

Pros

Students attendance feature And announcement feature

Cons

All feature are worthy, It's upon you how many you are using.

ss
AvatarImg

samad sadikur r.

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A best ERP communication for institute and student

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Using the such education for first time and help us very well. Student Management & Administrative work has become very easy.

Cons

There are no downsides to this software. Easily manage-able.

SH
AvatarImg

Sagar H.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I Recommend it as a best ERP software

Reviewed 5 years ago

Our overall experience is good with myclass campus is very good. Customer support is excellent and quick resolving

Pros

All the modules are user friendly.

Cons

N/A.

AS
AvatarImg

Aditi S.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago

It is sucha a nice experience. We will continue with them for a longer time

Pros

Best customer service and ease to use. Live classes and their international with Google and zoom is the best

Cons

There should be a inbuild handle book so that we can solve the problem anytime and there so no need to wait for the working hours

ZA
AvatarImg

Zubair A.

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A Complete School ERP

Reviewed 4 years ago

Overall, It was a value for money and a seamless , apt solution for our school.

Pros

For us the on-boarding was extremely easy and we went from multi platform/ multi vendor solution for school like LMS, HRMS etc to an All-in-One ERP solution with professionally built App for android as well as IoS.

Cons

There is no such con nevertheless there is always a scope for improvisation. Since the technology is advancing, a complete e-Governance , Appraisal System and Recruitment module may be added and I am sure the MyClassCampus team is competent enough to do it very soon.

PS
AvatarImg

Praveen S.

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User Review

Reviewed 4 years ago

The overall experience is very good and team support is also one of the best.

Pros

It's one of the best school/college ERP software , specially its fee and students registration module I like the most.

Cons

I am using this ERP since last one year almost, but didn't found and feature which I can say that it's missing over there.

GK
AvatarImg

Gokul K.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best ERP for School Management

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Overall features. Easy to use. Every one can understand easily.

Cons

Self document designing is not easy. Need to improve.

RS
AvatarImg

Rakesh S.

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A MultiBranch ERP System for Educational Institutions

Reviewed 4 years ago

MyClassCampus is an Amazing All in one campus management system with Seamless Mobile App, made more flexible commnication between student/parents & Faculty/Management. Central Finance with Tally Integration to run finance management smoothly & All work paperless with flexible timing.

Pros

MyClassCampus is one of the best Cloud Based ERP that I can manage it from Anywhere & Anytime. As a System Admin, I'll manage everything via Mobile App

Cons

Nothing , Everything is working well and satisfied with the back-end support.

PK
AvatarImg

Prateek K.

Education Management, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A comprehensive and effective tool for school - Initial review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Based on the demonstration and backhand support, I'd say that the software pretty much solves all our problems in the areas of registration of students, to the collective reporting of students' database.Modules like - Enrolment card,- Fee Management,- Transport Management, - Daily Students' and staff Attendanceare fairly useful and the team has developed the modules in such a way that we won't face any hassle.

Cons

As of now, the flexibility of customisation has certain limitations.

AK
AvatarImg

Alamgir K.

Education Management, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Idk

Reviewed 3 years ago

Over all its best software but not friendly

Pros

Students Attandance system is very helpful for us

Cons

Your expens management system is not too good for keeping record and maintain its

Mi
AvatarImg

Muhamamd irfan w.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review of my class

Reviewed 4 years ago

All over it is best one to manage the school or college with in limited budget.

Pros

Attendance system, academic planning and fee management.

Cons

new person can mistake to create a year or session. but no way to go back.

pR
AvatarImg

poonam R.

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I would highly recommend the users to purchase and use ERP.

Reviewed 4 years ago

All well and should purchase at least once to see how to use online based education system data maintenance

Pros

Online Attendance maintenance Online MCQ test Online uploading syllabus

Cons

Only one module named Library module was not found for good use

sD
AvatarImg

suparna D.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Support Team

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

very good support of my class campus we are using the system since more then 2 years and we are using fees management and student management.

Cons

Everything is working good little improvement needed in fees management

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

HITESH K.

Education Management, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My Class Campus is User friendly OS of Education Management

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

We are primarily using Fees Management, Library Management, Leave Management, Attendance Management, Student Management, Institute Management

Cons

Everything is running very well there is a no need of nay changes.

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It is value for money. We can definitely increase efficiency by using all the features

Reviewed 4 years ago

It is value for money. We can definitely increase efficiency by using all the features of software.

Pros

It is user friendly. And in true sense we can make institute paperless if we use at fullest. Customer support is extraordinary and i am totally satisfied with it.

Cons

Need to add document management module but definitely they gonna add this module soon as we have noticed they are adding modules on regular basis.

NM
AvatarImg

Ndikintum M.

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I love my class campus keep up the great work

Reviewed 4 years ago

Well so far i have had a great experience with my class campus and I am working towards having a wonderful experience

Pros

Well I'm still using it but it covers a wide range of tools and management system softwares capable enough to keep the ru ming of my Institution organized

Cons

While we need to make more easy to setup, that's my first point and more flexible to use. Like students from all departments should be able to have a combine class where chime courses are open to them without necessary resigning them from their specific departments to that combine. It can be made more flexible

jk
AvatarImg

jayesh kumar s.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to understand

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

We are using my class campus since 2 years and their customer support is always ready to support in every situation.

Cons

Everything is fine. nothing is least about My class campus.

MA
AvatarImg

Manoj A.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fees Management and Hostel management

Reviewed 3 years ago

Fees Management and User Management and Hr management are very extensive and useful modules. This software has been customized in every field and easy to use in mobile application.

Pros

Fees Management and User Management and Hr management are very extensive and useful modules. This software has been customized in every field and easy to use in mobile application.

Cons

Our Institute name started using MyClassCampus : School management software previous month. this software is a grm. Quick, easy and user friendly . Especially the mobile application is superb. There are lot of dymanic options available. The support team is very helpful . This ERP is has already become an asset of our institution .

SR
AvatarImg

Sivakumar Reddy V.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Here we are giving best review for Teachmint Technology Private Limited

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

We love to use Home Management, Student Management, Admission Management, Online Classes Management and many more useful Modules.

Cons

We do not have any point to say that we do not like, as whatever we required in the system we don having that all in Teachmint product.

BB
AvatarImg

Bharat B.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very Good

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very Good

Pros

Online study through this software is managing very smooth way.

Cons

Overall I am satisfied but can improve topic wise question bank.