App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Teachmint Logo

Digitize your school and become future ready now

(13)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Teachmint Reviews - Page 3

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


74 reviews

Recommended

DD
AvatarImg

Dhruba D.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Myclasscampus software is user friendly

Reviewed 3 years ago

A Good software !!

Pros

It's easy to access and manage various data through the modules available in myclasscampus. We regularly use Attendance Module, Inquiry Module, Result Module, Certification Generation Module, LMS.

Cons

At present, there is no as such negative point in the software.

sm
AvatarImg

sanoar m.

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

its a very good software ,service is very very good.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

class management attendance and online fees collection,

Cons

manythings here which are very essential for our institution..i never saw this types of apps

MH
AvatarImg

Mahomed H.

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

MyclassCampus

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall this software is perfect and we are extremely happy with it.

Pros

This is a amazing system that is working perfectly for us. All features and modules are easy to set up and easy to use.

Cons

A few more features could be added to meet global standards and operational sturctures.

PR
AvatarImg

Pranjal R.

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

General Review

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

My class Campus application is very easy to use, dynamic and user-friendly design overview. The main positive point is that developers are continuously updating as per demand or requirement and review of the user.

Cons

All software and application always have scope of development.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Neelam Surendra R.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

We are very happy to use Teachmint as our Institute Management.

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

We like Online Teaching and online Schooling, we also like to use Homework and Tests.

Cons

I didnt get any truble, as the Product is cover each any requirements of a institute.

HT
AvatarImg

Hiteshree T.

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

excellent

Reviewed 4 years ago

1. TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE IS VERY GOOD 2. SOFTWARE IS VERY GOOD TO OPERATE 3. APPLICATION IS VERY SMOOTH

Pros

E-learning facilities , SOFTWARE IS VERY GOOD

Cons

ALL THINGS IS VERY GOOD, NOTHING TO DISLIKE

AV
AvatarImg

Archit V.

Higher Education, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good ERP for Academics

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Institute Management Fee Management Rights Panel

Cons

Library module needs improvement Birthday Module automatic messages not getting fired.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Shailaja K.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

The app caters to the needs of the school and is efficient enough.

Reviewed 3 years ago

MyClassCampus helps our institute to simplify many of the aspects of my work. A message to the teachers, and out runs in real-time.

Pros

Maintaining the daily routine of the school has become easy. The communication with the parents regarding the fees payment, attendance of the child, various circulars has become more convenient. The office work also is made easy like issue of TC, bonafied, etc.

Cons

The app is very helpful and user friendly. So till now no cons are found.

DN
AvatarImg

Dr.Devdas N.

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Very Good

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

This software is very Easy 1.App to good 2. No server problem

Cons

1. Training 2. Problem solution 3. Overall software is too good

PT
AvatarImg

Prachi T.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Amazing software for LMS & CRM

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The LMS system is very convenient for our students.

Cons

We require improvements in the CRM system like drop-down for remarks.

MJ
AvatarImg

Munish J.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A great software for both parents and teachers.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

This ERP model has provided ease in communication to parents.

Cons

The user input and report section in app is quite complicated.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Godfrey C.

Tobacco, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

MyClassCampus review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Best app for students, parents and tutor interaction

Pros

The teacher and parent can engage with one another instantly utilizing the instant message/voice call feature rather than waiting for emails.

Cons

It is continuously changing, which might be frustrating. New features and improvements are added far too often.

DN
AvatarImg

Duane N.

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic Product

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Great company. These guys know what they are doing and go the extra mile in assistance. Not only is the service expert and fast, they also take time to educate and train you. The price is very competitive. In fact, great value. I did a lot of research for an Online Student Management and I am more the than confident I have made the right decision in choosing My Class Campus. I highly recommend them

Cons

Nothing that I can immediately think of. Totally satisfied

DN
AvatarImg

Dr Naveed A.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Teachmint

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It provides complete information about the students to parebts and school managements in few seconds. From academics activities to skill deveopment every thing can be recorded and seen. LNS, and other tools are user familiar.

Cons

Additional feature of Reports can be added for the management to see overall daily, monthly and annual reports for each segment of students learning, financial records etc.

DR
AvatarImg

Darshan R.

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very good service

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Easy to use and best supporting staff i have ever seen.

Cons

I like all things, no any queries for the software

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Deepak Y.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This is very advance and flexible School ERP fulfil all school management’s needs

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

MyClassCampus web and mobile app are easy to use and make every process of school management very smooth and in a proper manner. It is a very advance and flexible School ERP which establishes good communication between parents & Faculty. MyClassCampus support team is super helpful like training, query resolution, etc.

Cons

I haven’t found any cons, they did a pretty good job.

SK
AvatarImg

Savitha K.

Education Management, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good product

Reviewed 2 years ago

It has as told , reduced work load on the administration staff and also helped teachers in teaching the students in an interactive way

Pros

It has changed our way for admission process as well as fees management , was a bit confusing in the start , but over time we have got a complete grip on it .Would recommend it to schools for ease of process.

Cons

Nothing as of now , we as satisfied with the product

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Sammy Wirmborn L.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Useful software for school management optimization.

Reviewed 3 years ago

As the system admin, we have succeeded to save a lot of money on paper work when it comes to information dissemination.

Pros

Easy to use integrated school and learning management system which makes daily operations seamless.

Cons

As a user I have not really come across any major setback.

RR
AvatarImg

Rochak R.

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The software has almost all the features that are required in a good ERP.

Cons

At times it becomes confusing from which module we need to proceed to edit or modify any entry regarding student or fee etc. because many of the modules are integrated.

MS
AvatarImg

Mohit S.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Teachmint Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

It Great and usefull tool for any school

Pros

Ease of use and kind of service and upgrades it provided it really impresive

Cons

Software Runs online only, hence network connectivity is a challenge sometime

Rd
AvatarImg

Rajendra d.

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

We are using myclasscampus for 6 months and I must say it is very easy and paperless ERP.

Cons

Everything is good nothing to dislike aboute.

NS
AvatarImg

NIKUNJ S.

Government Administration, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

BEST SOFTWARE

Reviewed 4 years ago

My all need fullfilled

Pros

Really amazing experience with this software nice job

Cons

No there isnt any cons of this software its best

TS
AvatarImg

Tapas S.

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Perfect , Simple and with App based

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Love the app based features and it has got all the required functionality to cater from play school to higher education. Good customer service, always available round the hour via whatsapp also. Best part is Teacher and Student/Parent communication.

Cons

We didn't buy the financial component, it was not included in the basic package. May be they can include some basic payroll stuff in basic package so we can generate pay slip through the software.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Kamaljot S.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good to use for School Data

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I am working as a administrator for this software. My Overall experience is good

Cons

I don't see any cons in this till now....