App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Uteach Reviews - Page 4

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


101 reviews

Recommended

NA
AvatarImg

Nduka A.

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good learning management system

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Uteach is an impressive Learning Management System. I have found it really easy to use. I have used some other LMS platforms and I find that Uteach measures with some of the top-tier.

Cons

It's still lacking some features that allow it to stand out in the LMS space.

Vendor response

Hello, Nduka :) Thanks for the review. We add new features every month and I hope you'll find your lovely feature in our future updates )

RR
AvatarImg

Roberto R.

Law Practice, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Anche un neofita può utilizzare Uteach

Reviewed 2 years ago

Mi da l'impressione che sia una piattaforma robusta e sicura e in continua espansione

Pros

Ha un bell'aspetto, offre molte funzioni ed è facile da implementare

Cons

Non trovo aspetti negativi per ora, attendo l'implementazione della lingua italiana.

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

Vendor response

Hello, Roberto. Thank you :) The Italian language is available. You can find it in your dashboard-site builder-site language section.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Dominic B.

Entertainment, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A great alternative do Kajabi

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The first thing I was looking for was a place where I could store my videos (I don't want to have another service for that). Uteach offers me to put all things in one place. It hosts all your course website.

Cons

Some bugs, but were corrected very quickly. Maybe the admin UI could be improved a bit.

SC
AvatarImg

Steven C.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Adding Features & Functionality Like Crazy!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Easy to use and set up, looks great.

Pros

Uteach makes is super simple and affordable to get an idea out of your head, and into a course that will make you money fast.

Cons

Some of the functionality is growing still, but the rate they are adding functionality is superb, and I can see this being a go to product very soon, for far less money.

SW
AvatarImg

Sistah W S.

Media Production, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

I'm excited and can't wait until I get completely setup!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Setting up could be a lot simpler. However, since the platform is new, I'm being patient. Once it gets improved, Uteach will be a beast!

Pros

The layout and the current features are great!

Cons

It's taking me a long time to design the homepage. It hasn't been easy, and I always work with websites.

AT
AvatarImg

Aric T.

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great for Instructors and small Companies

Reviewed 2 years ago

Smooth clutter-free interface. The finished product (course website) is clean and sleek.

Pros

I love the easy-to-follow guided flow for course development.

Cons

The mobile app subscription is a bit pricey for our tastes, but the feature is very easy to configure.

Vendor response

Thank Aric for your time to share your review :)

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Tara S.

Mental Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Uteach is working great!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I tried several other types of software for my courses and this one is easy, pretty and inexpensive!

Cons

It is still growing in all of its inner workings. But every improvment is moving us to better service so I'll take it!

Vendor response

Thank you, Tara :) We are so excited that you loved Uteach.

LR
AvatarImg

Lacy R.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Value

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I love all the features that Uteach offers in such a low price. I haven’t seen others offer this much such as weakling products and hosting video.

Cons

It is great overall but more customization would be nice but I’m sure that will come in the future.

KW
AvatarImg

Kelley W.

Hospitality, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

The accessibility is good for my elder clients

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I'm glad it has the inegrations that it does. It makes things more accessible, especially with the video meetings.

Cons

I would say it's a work in progress. It's doing what it need to do for me at the moment for the group I'm teaching.

FA
AvatarImg

Faiz A.

E-Learning, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Uteach Best for learn

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

No Geographical boundaries, Better interface.

Cons

very less obtion in database of user, No face to face intraction,

Vendor response

Hello, Faiz ) PLs share with us your suggestions about users' database. We'll include them in our future updates. Thank you

RK
AvatarImg

Robert K.

Professional Training & Coaching, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

I like where uteach is heading

Reviewed 2 years ago

It’s been positive and I’m excited to see how they grow.

Pros

Does what is says on the tin and is intuitive and well featured.

Cons

Sometimes it can feel a little slow/unresponsive but that’s not often.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A complete solution for managing your online courses.

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

From the website to automation, you have everything under control.

Cons

Until now, I did not notice anything worth mentioning.

Vendor response

Thank you :) If you have any feature suggestions, share them with us, pls.

AL
AvatarImg

Andy L.

Investment Management, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great teaching platform with great support and UI!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Uteach has a wonderful UI, support and it continues to improve their features.

Cons

It can improve on its certificate issuance feature and quiz section. That would help greatly!

AM
AvatarImg

Alicia M.

Writing and Editing, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An excellent option to teach online courses

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Uteach is an excellent option to take online digital courses. I like its ability to upload teaching materials and take quizzes. In addition, it also has various templates, which is very useful. I love that the program is translated into Spanish. This was one of the reasons I opted for him. In addition, it is also in other languages. I am still in the course creation phase, but I am happy with how this software works.

Cons

Perhaps I would like it to have more variety in terms of design.

Mv
AvatarImg

Mitchell v.

Information Technology and Services, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great platform that is quickly growing and constantly adding new features!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Soon, I want to sell online courses. When I saw this deal on AppSumo, I couldn't resist! It's a great platform that is quickly growing and constantly adding new features. Amazing to see that you have course ratings, reviews, certificates, and quizzes. They also have a newsletter informing you of all the new updates and tutorials.

Pros

It's a great platform that is quickly growing and constantly adding new features. Amazing to see that you have course ratings, reviews, certificates, and quizzes.

Cons

It's still in the development phase, so some features are missing

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Educational App

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Ease of use, great website templates & easy to set up evergreen learning programs.

Cons

Up until now I have had no issues with this product

ZW
AvatarImg

Zarek W.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

UTeach A Game Changer!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The amount of features built in is just crazy. Easy to use and create courses!

Cons

Just needs more templates add to its collection

AV
AvatarImg

Amar V.

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Simple and east to use

Reviewed 2 years ago

Good product so far, still in the early stages. Time will tell, but it's coming along.

Pros

- Support staff are fast and helpful - Simple to use and fast learning curve - Works and loads fast - Covers all the basics of a site.

Cons

- Don't know how long the'll be around with their lifetime deal model, and trying to charge for each add-on to make up for product development. - Templates are still slim - Website builder, for landing pages - Blog is just for SEO, not searchable educational content.

HG
AvatarImg

Hrachya G.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent choice for course creators. The team is amazing.

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Ease of use. Great support and very user-friendly.

Cons

It is not related to the product itself, just some payment method limitations due to geography.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Alessandro E.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Lms

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Great tool to create and manage online courses

Cons

So far I like it and I can't find something I don't like

Vendor response

Thank you, Alessandro :)

GF
AvatarImg

Garth F.

E-Learning, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good Kajabi and Vonza alternative

Reviewed 2 years ago

Easy to use and great customer service

Pros

Easy to use. Great looking website. Great customer service.

Cons

I wish the app came as part of the deal and I wish the app was not part of the Uteach platform and was "my" app but I guess that would be a more complicated setup. It's fine = it's like Kajabi meaning your students download the Uteach app instead of "Your Company" app.

Vendor response

Hello, Garth. Thank you for the time to leave a review. We are so excited you like Uteach :)

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Krystal O.

E-Learning, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It does what it says it does. I love being able to make courses for my clients. It is simple to use.

Cons

I have yet to find something I didn't like.

Vendor response

Thank you :) We're so excited that you love Uteach.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Teaching Platform

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I really like the limits on my software. I am able to grow my business without worrying about running out of space at some point.

Cons

I would like to see more native integrations.

JM
AvatarImg

Juan M.

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very easy to use

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very good.

Pros

Having my material ready, in a couple of hours my course was up and running

Cons

No option to make courses 100% private. Anyone with the link can access it.

AM
AvatarImg

Antonio M.

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Uteach Software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to manage courses and publishing, they do offer nice template but some at a extra fee

Cons

Logical quizzes and pass rate not available