This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Vaave Logo

Vaave

Cloud-based alumni management solution for all alumni needs

see alternatives

Vaave Reviews - Page 3

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


145 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

This is a very User Friendly software.

Cons

Type of user should be more than three.

Vendor response

Dear Sir, Thank you for giving an excellent feedback with 5 star rating and letting us know that you are very likely to recommend others. We're happy to know that you found it very user friendly software. We strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Product for Alumni

Reviewed 5 months ago

Happy with the product and supporting service.

Pros

Easy to operate, manage alumni network and promote event.

Cons

Mostly I can say there no such things. But it's depending on the requirements of the member. We are in initial state, it's too early to say cons.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Alumni Community Experts!

Reviewed a year ago

Been really good. I have worked with many partners in my career, but Vaave team has been very professional, very good and customer centric. The product built is just apt and they are highly flexible.

Pros

Multiple Features, Options, UI, Workflow, Navigation..

Cons

Nothing as such, as yet. Product is great!

Vendor response

Dear Nisha Ma'am, Thank you for giving excellent feedback with a 5-star rating and letting us know that you are very likely to recommend others. We're happy to know that you found UI user-friendly and glad to know that you found multiple features and navigation useful. We are also happy to know that you found the product built highly flexible. We strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My experience with Vaave

Reviewed a year ago

My experience has been smooth and I am completely satisfied with the service.

Pros

Its ease to use and the way it can easily be modified and customized according to our needs.

Cons

Unable to send whatsapp alerts for job postings

Vendor response

Dear Sir/ Ma'am, Thank you for giving a great feedback and letting us know that you are very likely to recommend others. We're happy to know that you found UI very user friendly and found the features customizable to needs. We are also glad to know that you found pricing & features helped you to choose us and preferred us over other vendors. We strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good product, well built

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The ease of use, features and fast build time. Team is responsive on queries and fast integration with the current infra

Cons

Can have some additional features Such as SMS verification of numbers Sometimes product is not smart on companies and other classifications

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Product Review for VAAVE

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Professional alumni management platform.

Cons

Mandating ported users to re register and be visible to other alumni only on re registration. Ported users are registered users. Vendor change should not be an overhead for them.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Vaave the best

Reviewed 7 months ago

Wonderful support team to make the product in a different unique league.

Pros

Eye catching and easiness of using the platform.

Cons

Finding little difficulty in preferable time slot for interacting with support team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

User Friendly

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Very Interactive and easy to navigate between screens. Having social media connectivity is the best part.

Cons

Home Page customization access need to be given to admins of partners

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing services

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

The portal has some features like it is mostly like any other social media platform.. the price also is reasonable..

Cons

all good. Just onboarded so don't have much to write

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review About VAAVE - Connecting with Alumni

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Connectivity, Ease of Use, Mobile Application

Cons

it will be better if there was an option on the portal to get connected to the college through whats app link or a chat option.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fast and easy onboarding

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Easy to use Features like Alumni search on Map, Mass Mails to Users, User profiles Bulk upload

Cons

I think this is not a con but my suggestion is to add more designs

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great platform to bring school/college friends together and builds network

Reviewed a year ago

Connecting friends, helping our school, Building networking.

Pros

Great platform to bring school/college friends together and builds network

Cons

Need to develop mobile application further.

Vendor response

Dear User, Thank you for giving us excellent feedback with a 5-star rating and for letting us know that you are very likely to recommend others. We are glad to know that we helped you connecting with your friends and building network and the platform provides a rich user experience. We will further improve mobile app and also continue to provide a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

It is very user-friendly. All features are included with appropriate GUI.

Cons

Roles are quite confusing. Need proper description on Manage members page.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy To Use and Manage

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

The website is easy to use and easy to manage

Cons

The search engine for the website is a bit limited it can use a few more parameters

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Vaave review

Reviewed 10 months ago

Good

Pros

Easy to use, manage and add content, manage memberships

Cons

Can add more features in Vaave app, such as member management, etc.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Vaave usage review

Reviewed 4 months ago

Good

Pros

Easy to use and manage. Single platform fir alumni engagement

Cons

For Some features you need to get back to the team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Feedback

Reviewed 2 months ago

Very cordial

Pros

Integration with business process was easy

Cons

Many of the drop down boxes do not suit for a Medical College

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great usability

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I like the usability, ease of access and the new tons of features that Vaave team update regularly for a seamless exper

Cons

There was nothing that I disliked about the page.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

NIFFTAA. Com

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Easy to use, navigate and on time support

Cons

More feature loaded should be the option in mid price range

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Nice to work with

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

It helped to create alumni network for our college.

Cons

Yet we have not noticed which can be mentioned.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best in the Market

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

One of the best end to end alumni platforms available in the market.

Cons

Nothing so far, as this product is doing well.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome experience

Reviewed 2 months ago

It's simply awesome.

Pros

Easy to navigate and easy to understand

Cons

Can't think of any dislikes. Everything is good.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent product

Reviewed 5 years ago

I have been using this for over a year now. It has excellent features and easy to use. I feel like staying in touch with college friends is super simple now.

Pros

Simple and appropriate Events comms about activities

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you Sir for giving an excellent review of our product & services. We will continue to provide a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

School Alumni Website & App

Reviewed 3 years ago

Good

Pros

Almost all features are there. Easy to connect with fellow alumni.

Cons

App still needs lot of improvements. Search functionality needs to be more robust.

Vendor response

Thank you Deepak for taking the time to review our product & services. Your feedback helps us get better. We are glad that you found almost all features are present on the platform and its easy to connect with fellow alumni. We shall work towards improving app with more robust functionality.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Amazing Alumni Management App

Reviewed 2 years ago

overall its an wonderful app with lot of features which will be helpful present and passed out alumni.

Pros

The best feature of this app is that we have loads of options to select filters like company, branch, year etc to find alumni, Also location based grouping feature is very useful to connect with alma matter in abroad.

Cons

UI can improve a lot not very engaging, colleges and company should take this forward to upscale engagement of alumni.