App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Vaave Logo

Vaave

Cloud-based alumni management solution for all alumni needs

see alternatives

Vaave Reviews - Page 4

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


161 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

review

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

The software is very user friendly and easy to manage

Cons

I have just got on board, will let u know once ai get used to it

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Vaave usage review

Reviewed 8 months ago

Good

Pros

Easy to use and manage. Single platform fir alumni engagement

Cons

For Some features you need to get back to the team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Updation of website

Reviewed 4 months ago

It was a great experience

Pros

The way in the website navigation is, it is great

Cons

There is nothing that i can think of right now

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Feedback

Reviewed 5 months ago

Very cordial

Pros

Integration with business process was easy

Cons

Many of the drop down boxes do not suit for a Medical College

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great usability

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I like the usability, ease of access and the new tons of features that Vaave team update regularly for a seamless exper

Cons

There was nothing that I disliked about the page.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Fabulous

Reviewed 4 months ago

Fine!

Pros

It’s presentation in reaching Alumini and very innovative in reaching respective alumni

Cons

Long way to go in making it to be more valuable

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

NIFFTAA. Com

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Easy to use, navigate and on time support

Cons

More feature loaded should be the option in mid price range

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing Experience

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Using this software for an year, I'm totally and satisfied.

Cons

More user experience can be implemented.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Nice to work with

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It helped to create alumni network for our college.

Cons

Yet we have not noticed which can be mentioned.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best in the Market

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

One of the best end to end alumni platforms available in the market.

Cons

Nothing so far, as this product is doing well.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome experience

Reviewed 5 months ago

It's simply awesome.

Pros

Easy to navigate and easy to understand

Cons

Can't think of any dislikes. Everything is good.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent product

Reviewed 6 years ago

I have been using this for over a year now. It has excellent features and easy to use. I feel like staying in touch with college friends is super simple now.

Pros

Simple and appropriate Events comms about activities

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you Sir for giving an excellent review of our product & services. We will continue to provide a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

School Alumni Website & App

Reviewed 3 years ago

Good

Pros

Almost all features are there. Easy to connect with fellow alumni.

Cons

App still needs lot of improvements. Search functionality needs to be more robust.

Vendor response

Thank you Deepak for taking the time to review our product & services. Your feedback helps us get better. We are glad that you found almost all features are present on the platform and its easy to connect with fellow alumni. We shall work towards improving app with more robust functionality.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Amazing Alumni Management App

Reviewed 2 years ago

overall its an wonderful app with lot of features which will be helpful present and passed out alumni.

Pros

The best feature of this app is that we have loads of options to select filters like company, branch, year etc to find alumni, Also location based grouping feature is very useful to connect with alma matter in abroad.

Cons

UI can improve a lot not very engaging, colleges and company should take this forward to upscale engagement of alumni.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A very good and useful product

Reviewed 5 months ago

The team of Vaave with who we interacted were very helpful in making us understand the product. They are always read to hear us and understand our requirements.

Pros

It is easy to use. Did not need much time to understand how to use it.

Cons

There is a confusion to the members when entering their end year for batch. There is not option to auto correct Text Case when entering our names. Some members are using all CAPS We need more themes

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Alumni Engagement

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The Software is very user friendly, it is not complicate to use and it is one stop solution for alumni management for an institute. The portal is very much interactive and it is helpful for making string network between the alumni.

Cons

There is no specific things to be noted. But coming to the mobile application the interface have to be more attractive.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Service

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The software provides easy access to its users.

Cons

Everything is good. I am happy with the outcome.

Vendor response

Dear Abhikalp Sir, Thank you for giving an excellent feedback with 5 star rating and letting us know that you are very likely to recommend others. We're happy to know that you found our service to be excellent and software is easy for its users. We strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very User Friendly

Reviewed 4 years ago

Easy to coordinate and contact with our Alumni

Pros

Nice tool which helps to maintain the Alumni database. Very easy to contact with the alumni and a very very effective medium. Helped us to keep updated with the current status of our alumni

Cons

Have not faced any thing negative about the portal so far. If we are coming across we will definitely inform.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Review by Mr. Rafi Ahmed

Reviewed a year ago

Better Alumni connect. Vaave is a one stop solution

Pros

The feature to raise a cause to mobilise the scholarship of the under priveleged students to help them to complete their studies

Cons

The color combination and dynamic movement of the images on the home page can be improved further

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Services

Reviewed 7 months ago

I am really impressed with the services provided by Vaave & really recommend it all the people seeking to establish high impact alumni network

Pros

Excellent service, highly professional staff, very economical services, high impact products

Cons

additional products to boots alumni registration on the portal

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The features provided through this software is good when compared to other alumini portals.

Reviewed 6 years ago

If included, features like webinars in training,mobile access through deployment ,it would be better.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks Mr. Soumith! We are building mobile app for the same. Will do consider your suggestion about webinar.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User-friendly and pocket friendly

Reviewed a year ago

It's been very lovely working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT]. He is very experienced and professional, he understood our requirements very well and developed the portal as per our requirements.

Pros

It is very user-friendly and easy to understand.

Cons

We are very happy and so far it is going great for us.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

feeback

Reviewed 5 months ago

very good

Pros

ease of use, features, networking opportunity, job posting

Cons

importing of report. suggest to add feature to highlight few shortlisted alumni profile. Which should be visible to only admin of the portal.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Alumni portal

Reviewed a month ago

Overall, software meet ROI, it's worth for invested money.

Pros

Good solution to organize the institution students & faculty community

Cons

Option to customize like custom look and feel, available template to be opt, button label rename option.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent software

Reviewed 7 months ago

Nothing

Pros

Alumni engagement, Alumni portal setup of Alumni Association of Dhanekula Institute of Engineering and Technology

Cons

Nothing sure right now, newly installed, so in future I would like to give suggestions 😄