This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

accessiBe Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


11 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

By far, the best solution for web accessibility

Reviewed 2 months ago

Great experience and very straightforward

Pros

It was extremely easy to install and it's a very well-thought-out product as it's very intuitive to use for website visitors. Also, you can also personalize it to the branding of your website so it won't stick out like a sore thumb.

Cons

I didn't really face any inconvenience so far.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to implement and gets the job done!

Reviewed 11 days ago
Pros

It's a very easy to implement tool on a website and provides the necessary functionality to be compliant with high accessibility standards. It mitigates any legal risks associated with accessibility issues.

Cons

Haven't tested all their features, I think they could improve the documentation on features and how to implement.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great

Reviewed 18 days ago

Great experience

Pros

The product is really easy to use, great value

Cons

Can find any missing feature, great overall

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to implement solution for web accessibility

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The WordPress plugin is really quick and easy to install. It works like a charm on my business website.

Cons

Nothing to complain, I installed the plugin on my WordPress site and it has been working like a charm since then.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

AccessiBi A Must for the Website Owners and Developers

Reviewed a year ago

Overall experience is very satisfactory and I recommend others to use it

Pros

Its features are very useful to web developers as well as disabled persons. It's a very user-friendly one.

Cons

As of now, I don't find anything least in this to add

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Piece of Software with fair price

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

accessiBe is really a great piece of software which lets me by make my WordPress site to comply with the ADA Requirements. It's an easy to install solution with a fair price.

Cons

I never felt any Cons with accessiBe till the date. It make the work really easy

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Acccessibe can reduce a lot of burdens

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Acccessibe can reduce a lot of burdens. By using the automated one-line code, I am able to get more profit.

Cons

it can be used easily. We just need to set up once.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

#1 Fully Automated Web Accessibility Solution

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The ease of setting it up as well as being so much cheaper then their competition, all with a free 7-day trial to try it out! It is also so important to get your business protected from litigation today.

Cons

I didn't see any as of yet and will keep you updated if I do indeed come across anything that I don't like about accessiBe.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great value for a small price to pay!

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

It is super easy to install! it is super easy to use and it has saved a lot of our customers from ADA Compliance lawsuits.

Cons

Nothing really, I've had great experiences using this with out customers.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to Install and Priced Right

Reviewed a year ago

Very good and they are responsive for help.

Pros

I love the ease of installing the software with one line of code. That really helps anyone be able to do it on their own without additional cost. The monthly rates are reasonable for the product.

Cons

I wish it could cost just a little less to stay on budget.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

For a Business Site, accessiBe is the One to Have.

Reviewed a year ago

For a business site, it's necessary to make it compliance with every law of different countries. When it comes to people with disabilities, accessiBe works like a charm.

Pros

Even though I am not so good at testing such tools, but my experience has been the best with accessiBe so far. Its AI-powered decisions make me use it more on other sites.

Cons

I wish there would be more deployment options.