Haptik Reviews

Haptik

Conversational AI tool with natural language processing

Haptik

Review Summary

Pros

ROI is superb if organization have a long term strategy of digital transformation.

Narayan P.

Readily available integrations for popular apps like Facebook and Whatsapp.

Nihanth Reddy K.

It is customization is very good and they also have the business understanding.

Akif A.

Cons

The chatbot feature had a very limited usage over the integration.

shweta s.

So far after having used it for around a year I felt that the complexity level of entities is little difficult for people who are from non coding backgrounds, it can be simplified a bit.

Niyati J.

Integration of Whatsapp Product with business processes is little difficult.

Harshita P.

Overall rating

4.4

(22)

5

4

3

2

1

10

11

1

0

0

95%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


22 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Excellent customer service

Reviewed 3 months ago

Excellent. Brilliant execution.

Pros

We had set out to make a chat bot and soon realized it was an uphill task. The Haptik team entered the scene and took the onus. Within the first few meetings we realized our work is in good hands. Team had everything in control, from costing options to product development. From legal conversations to general task management, the team did it all. Happy to partner with Haptik.

Cons

Would appreciate if the reporting interface is more robust.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Awesome Conversational AI bot, SME in Telecom

Reviewed 3 months ago

Customer service chatbot and call center stack - agent view interface for query solving. Business benefits: Optimising call center resources performance, customer experience solution, query solving bot and new tech features. ROI is superb if organization have a long term strategy of digital transformation

Pros

Disambiguation, Spell check correction and Agent view interface along with lot of other key features like userflow are my favourites. I highly recommend this bot for any Telecom company. They have funded by JIO and the new voice bot feature will change the entire industry in new tech features

Cons

Product Training and used case definition by team. Lot of good consultant required by the haptik team, They need to focus more towards consultative approach instead of typical agile trends

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review on the Associate level

Reviewed 3 months ago

It was pretty decent for a person who is not so familiar with coding

Pros

I Liked the fact that the interface was pretty much straight forward and avoided in any confusions

Cons

I wish there where options to change chatflow background, and a toolbox interface having options like cut, copy, paste, etc

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

A good product for all your AI needs

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

The sofware is quite easy to use. The UI is very intuitive. Makes it easy for me to design my bot. The software comes with a really good analytics dashboard that we can use to streamline my AI and make it more usable for everyone. Moreover, the team is great! We had support at every turn on the implementation journey.

Cons

While the product is great, there is always scope for improvements. Integrating Analytics with my own BI tool such as Tableau, Power BI, etc is an area to improve on.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Bot Implementation just got a whole lot easier!

Reviewed 3 months ago

My Team and I worked towards creating a Learning Assistant which would cater to all employees learning needs and questions regarding their learning and development. We had used the help of Haptik & Machine Learning to intuitively suggest Learners with Learning Content based on their interests. The Learning Assistant was a huge hit as we reached 1,00,000+ users organically without the need of any marketing efforts.

Pros

The node UI helps the functional team create malleable workflows that can be changed/adapted based on business requirements or feedback of end-users. We have onboard multiple businesses of Reliance onto our platform in which the Bot behaves differently with every business. Haptik seems to accommodate the changing requirements with ease. Additionally, training and pushing critical changes can be performed onan immediate basis and the Haptik Team has always been vested in all our endeavours.

Cons

One Major Con would be the training situations where you have similar intents but with different purposes (Eg. "Viewing Not Started Courses" & "Viewing Not Started Mandatory Courses". Haptik behaves erractically in those conditions when the "Mandatory" key word is shifted in different positions of the sentence.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Support

Reviewed 3 months ago

Very good support and we are very happy with the services

Pros

The product is customer friendly and easy to use and as well as the implementation is also very easy

Cons

Few more improvements are required like more analytics need to be provided to user in terms of agents and automation of agents chats is also required

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

A promising product in near future

Reviewed 3 months ago

AI has been the need in recent times for all companies which have users reaching out to them for basic queries that a chatbot can take care of (without having a manual team set up for it). Since we have similar user base, Haptik has been very important in handling our basic user queries in no time.

Pros

What makes a product stand out from other products are the unique features. Haptik has recently built something which is required in todays time to give good comparison with other tools offering AI.

Cons

The product has worked on its AI the most and is lacking a bit on the UI which makes it more interesting for the client and the end-user as well. If this is taken care by the company, they will leading the competition and will definitely be one of the top choices for clients.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Highly adaptable IVA platform

Reviewed 3 months ago

We have integrated their IVA into our MSP solutions, specifically IT Service Desk

Pros

Integration with a wide variety of back end platforms was a snap. Excellent IVA analytics and data to continually train the virtual agent intent recogntion models.

Cons

The ML Engine metrics are a bit opaque, and there is not a lot of control over hyperparameters

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Best

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Easy to use and can quickly build the chatbots and ship them to production very quickly Good support and documentation which helps through the development process Readily available integrations for popular apps like Facebook and Whatsapp

Cons

Can have more integrations readily available Depending on dataset training time increases by huge margin

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great tailor-made solutions for the Business

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

The bot has helped in engaging with multiple customers organically which has helped in reducing overhead costs and cost of acquisition for us. Especially liked, how the bot was customized for different channels like WhatsApp, Facebook and website.

Cons

Web chat can be further improved by adding more features like call, cobrowsing, video etc. Also, custom CRM integrations should be possible.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Haptik Whatsapp integration Review

Reviewed 3 months ago

The product works well and team is supportive, however the product change cycles could be reduced.

Pros

The software is customizable and the haptik team used to take feedback from us and implement changes in the products as different usecases required

Cons

The chatbot feature had a very limited usage over the integration

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The releases and the ease of use

Reviewed 3 months ago

I was in a team for making chat bots for the Jiomart client and so far the bottom was very well made and minimized a lot of our efforts in non important areas by using default bot templates especially in the UI areas. We were easily able to optimize our bot to reduce the bot breaks to zero because of it's excellent root node and intent mapping.

Pros

The best feature so far was the drag and drop feature which makes it soo exceptional. Even people from non programming background now make chat bots without much difficulty.

Cons

So far after having used it for around a year I felt that the complexity level of entities is little difficult for people who are from non coding backgrounds, it can be simplified a bit

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Haptik

Reviewed 3 months ago

Overall is good user friendly

Pros

The quick chat bots that replied to the users

Cons

The data extraction for the chats support

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very good

Reviewed 3 months ago

Very good

Pros

It is customization is very good and they also have the business understanding

Cons

Implementation time. Since we one of the first ones, the implementation time took time

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

AI Is The Future of CS

Reviewed 3 months ago

Brilliant team of dedicated professionals worked seamlessly with our internal team and our CRM vendor, and in 6 months, under lockdown and WFH conditions, went live and began servicing thousands of customers daily. With Phase One implementation, our bots are able to close 50% of all customer queries without live agent intervention. Phase Two will increase this number to about 85%.

Pros

Empowers customer self-help. Reduces cs friction and live agent demand by about 50%.

Cons

No complaints. Its been live for two months now and so far, so good.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

HAPTIK REVIEW

Reviewed 3 months ago

Good

Pros

Basically Customer care support & Ease of use

Cons

Improvement: while manually answering queries you can add auto suggest option like linked in

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

End-User Friendly Experience

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Haptik provides an intuitive interface for building conversational AI Bots. The learning curve is relatively smaller compared some of its competitors due to its extensive documentation and end-user friendly UX design. One of my favorite aspects though is its high level of customer support; their team is highly responsive and attentive to client's custom specifications.

Cons

Overall the features are great and it's hard to single out one single con. This is relatively minor but it'd be great to see a list of different machine learning algorithms that Haptik uses or the ability to choose a specific algorithm for training data.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good User Experience

Reviewed 3 months ago

For Developing Chatbots .

Pros

I was involved in the demo and integration of the bot to be used along with the apps that were being built by our team. The user experience of the bot is what stands out compared to the competitions of their product. I also liked the availability of the documentation and the good support.

Cons

It could improve on adding custom NLU and support

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great interactive tool

Reviewed 3 months ago

Out of hours support improving customer accessibility & reduced advisor contact resulting in increased productivity.

Pros

Easy integration, tailored and personal to our brand, useful analysis data.

Cons

Ability to make amendments to content directly/configure rather than through support would be a great addition. Other browser compatibility.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review Chatbot - Whatsapp

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

The Chatbot product is really helpful for our business it gave us a digital platform for Customer to push their queries and apply for loans easily. The integration with the existing business processes was easy.

Cons

Integration of Whatsapp Product with business processes is little difficult. Rest everything is good

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Unified Solution for Chatbot and Customer Support

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Haptik provides chatbot on WhatsApp along with chat and Analytics tools. Whatsapp being the most effective communication tool right now brings the ease of use for customers.

Cons

Customers willing to self develop might face difficulties as development is mostly coder oriented.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good product and easy to integrate with various platforms

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Architecture is flexible enough to accommodate all kind of campaigns

Cons

Till now all seems fine as haven't launched it in live environment. Will be able to comment once it goes live.