App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Agiled Logo

Agiled

Software for managing business operations

see alternatives

(12)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Agiled Reviews - Page 14

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


343 reviews

Recommended

RT
AvatarImg

Ron T.

Wine and Spirits, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Investment for Growing Businesses

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I have had a positive experience so far with Agiled. The interface is well designed, and the platform is highly functional and easy to use. When i had a question the response from support staff was immediate and helpful

Cons

There was a bit of a learning curve at first when onboarding but it relatively minor

AP
AvatarImg

Anand P.

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy Invoice and CRM solution

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I am running a training institute. I have to make tons of invoices or receipts for my students. Now with Agiled it becomes very easy. I can manage all that withing tips of my finger. Pending fees reminder, Lead management is also a revolutionary for me.

Cons

Dashboard view might have scope for improvement.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Graphic Design, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great All-in-one Business Management Tool

Reviewed 2 years ago

Straightforward and easy to use - very user friendly. I've tried many all-in-one platforms like this but Agiled is by far the best.

Pros

Appreciate having CRM, time and project tracking, proposal and contract management, invoicing and more all in one easy-to-use platform.

Cons

I only wish for an integration or two everything else with the platform has been stellar.

GO
AvatarImg

Grasiely O.

Banking, self-employed

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Otimo

Reviewed a year ago

Ótima experiência

Pros

Muito bom compre oque promete, fácil rápido e pratico

Cons

Não tem oque não gosta o produto cumpre oque promete

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

ku
AvatarImg

kalim u.

Design, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A best business tool.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Good job. Plus, I did not see such software so far. I am really delighted with its work.

Pros

It deserves 5 stars because there is no fault at all. It is very simple and very easy to use. It saved my money as well.

Cons

I cannot mention negative reviews because it is very awesome and I am happy. One thing more it is a little slow.

GT
AvatarImg

Georgios T.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Complete CRM with plenty of features

Reviewed 2 years ago

I recommend it for all sizes.

Pros

It looks like a complete CRM with plenty of features. Features CRM, HRM, Contract, Shared folders with clients, Chat for users, Appointment Scheduler, Announcements, Reports etc.

Cons

It is complex CRM but at the same time easy to use.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Klaziena W.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Just started but LOVE it already :)

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I have added my first prospect and send a proposal. I really love all the detailed features. Almost anything is possible what you can imagine :) I really like that I can use Asana IN agiled

Cons

I have not found any cons in this software untill now

ST
AvatarImg

Sean T.

Photography, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Solid Business Solution

Reviewed 4 years ago

Solid Business Solution. Not only is it great software, simple to understand and use but the team is responsive and helpful. Thanks! Sean_T

Pros

It's ease of use. I've tried similar solutions and found this to be simple and a joy to use.

Cons

Minor ding - would like more customization options with the UI

WF
AvatarImg

Wilrich Fleury Amour L.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Logiciel de gestion

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

L'utilisation de Agiled me rends aujourd'hui la tâche très facile dans la gestion de mes activités et de mes projets. Je suis suis parvenu à chaque fois à mieux satisfaire mes clients grâce à ce logiciel très efficace et performant.

Cons

Pas d'amélioration à apporter ou de grandes reproche à faire. La qualité prix est accessible également. Ce logiciel est à recommander

Showing original review in French. See translation

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Siva Krishna V.

Events Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

All in one for a small business

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Too many functionalities for too little of a price. Best for any startup or small business to get 1 tool. Less training and more productivity. Definitely recommend.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great All in One

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

That includes invoices to charge clients, and has direct intagrations with other software we use.

Cons

Waiting for some intagrations but they are coming soon, so all in all very happy.

SS
AvatarImg

Shankar S.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best purchase this year

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Overall the app was straightforward to set up and use. Plenty of integration does the work very quickly.

Cons

I don't see any cons so far with my usage.

GG
AvatarImg

Gary G.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Excellent software to manage business and clients.

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy of use. The product includes many useful features.

Cons

Minor tweaks needed. There are several items that need to be updated. Just waiting.

Ch
AvatarImg

Charlaine h.

Graphic Design, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

grc

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

En tant que professionnel dans mon domaine , je peux vous dire que c'est un logiciel très intéressant et facile à utilisé

Cons

J'ai rencontré quelques soucis au début au niveau de la connexion sur le logiciel mais rien de bien grave. Je le recommande à tous

Showing original review in French. See translation

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Gambling & Casinos, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good All-in-One Backoffice with Wise Integratio

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Integrates with Wise which is our main banking

Cons

Bit too chaotic the UI as it does a lot of things

JP
AvatarImg

Juho P.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Tool for combining your business needs

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Many integrations to different apps and tools

Cons

so war have not been finding anything to dislike

NM
AvatarImg

Nicolas M.

Building Materials, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Logiciel de gestion

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Le logiciel Agiled est un bon logiciel de gestion qui m'aide a gérer plus rapidement et plus facilement mes entreprises

Cons

Le rapport prix du logiciel Agiled est abordable que j'ai plus rien a ajouter

Showing original review in French. See translation

EH
AvatarImg

Edmond H.

Human Resources, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Logiciel de gestion

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

La motivation et la gestion de mes tâches par ce logiciel . La facilité de gérer mes projets en ligne et ça fiabilité.

Cons

Dans son état majeur , ce logiciel est très bon et a recommandé

Showing original review in French. See translation