AND CO Pricing Plan & Cost Guide

AND CO

Time tracking, invoicing and payments app for freelancers

4.81/5 (316 reviews)

AND CO Pricing

Pricing model: Free, Subscription

Free Trial: Available (No Credit Card required)

AND.CO pricing at a glance

AND.CO from Fiverr is your one-stop-app for proposals, contracts, projects, time tracking, invoicing, scheduled invoicing, payments, recurring payments, task management, income & expense tracking and reporting.

Get Started for free with one client or upgrade to AND.CO PRO for unlimited everything, unlimited clients, editable contracts, custom branding, 6 bank connections and more. Focus on the work you love with AND.CO!

Competitors Pricing

MoonClerk

Starting from: 15.00/month
Pricing model: Subscription

BLUIQ

Starting from: 1500.00/month
Pricing model: Subscription
Free Trial: Available (No Credit Card required)

iLeasePro

Starting from: 425.00/month
Pricing model: Subscription
Free Trial: Available (No Credit Card required)

SmartSearch

Pricing model: Subscription
Free Trial: Available (No Credit Card required)

AND CO Pricing Reviews

Pros
  • Overall I've had a fantastic experience. Customer service is prompt and helpful, and the service provides great value to my work.J. Luke C.Read the full review
  • The platform it self is very easy to use it's direct integration with PayPal is amazing setting it up and using it is super easy being able to use your own logo is great not much this thing can't do.Kevin D.Read the full review
  • By the way all these amazing features are all free. The support is super active and have proper knowledge on how to guide a user and setup things.Rithvik P.Read the full review
Cons
  • The time tracking for projects/clients is a little tricky to figure out. Ve accidentally tracked time for the right client but for the wrong project.Cam W.Read the full review
  • Inability to clone an invoice that you have already used. Inability to set a rate based on a client in the client set up stage.Yvette E.Read the full review
  • I have always billed by the quarter-hour but now have to manually adjust the time before I invoice (which is a pain).Verified ReviewerRead the full review
99%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague

25 reviewers had the following to say about AND CO's pricing:

APRIL LEWIS

Great Tool for Business Coaches

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-10-31
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
As a business coach for online service providers, I don't need a robust tool that covers projects, deliverables, etc. I was using a CRM tool that offered all that and more, but cost more than And CO, too. And that's not smart business for me. I love that it has the exact features I need, for a very affordable price. But what's worth more than that is their customer service.Representative ALWAYS helps me, even with difficult requests. That's worth a mint when you're running your own business!

Cons
I wouldn't say I like anything least. As a new tool they've had some feature improvements and additions that have added value, and I'm guessing they will continue to do that. But every tool has a roadmap of improvements, so that's not a negative in my opinion. I'm happy to grow with them.

Response from AND CO


Hey April, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your support and we are so super thrilled to hear that AND.CO's customer service team is worth mint when running your own business!! That is music to our ears and we have got your back April. If you ever need anything at all you know where to find us right in the in-app support chat! Jodi*

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Anonymous

Best invoicing service ever!

Used weekly for free trial
Reviewed 2019-01-11
Review Source: Capterra

Love it! Super easy to use and manage my invoices.

Pros
That is can do subscriptions - no other provider does that at low cost!

Cons
I can't setup the subscription myself as I usually take payment over the phone.

Response from AND CO


Hey There, Thanks for the sensational review, we are supersyched to hear that AND CO is the best invoicing app ever and that you are able to utilize our subscriptions feature for your business! We would love to have the opportunity to help you with setting up the subscription yourself by simply adding yourself as a recipient on the email simply hit us up in the in-app support chat tab so we can show you how to achieve this. Also we are so happy you found us and we really appreciate your support!! Please reach out to us anytime day and night, your chief operators are standing by! *Jodi

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Anonymous

Great free tool for any consultant

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-01-15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
- Price (Free) - Time tracking - Invoices - Handling expenses

Cons
It can be a bit confusing when making an invoice especially if you try and change currency. The time tracker could be a bit better in my opinion.

Response from AND CO


Hey there, Thank you so much for leaving a review for us! It's awesome to hear that so far your loving time tracking, invoicing and tracking expenses with AND CO!! We are sorry to hear at times you find the app confusing and we would love the opportunity to help guide you around how to change the currency of invoices easily as well as hear your feedback and suggestions around how we can improve our timetracker for you!! Please reachout to us directly anytime via the in-app support chat tab we have got your back day and night! *Jodi

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

Amaury de Woot

Amazing.

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-12-23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Ease of use UX Price Customer support Frequent updates Everything.

Cons
Nothing, it is great.

Response from AND CO


Hey Amaury, we are incredibly thankful for leaving us this review. You are a star! You have made our day and we are so happy to hear that you love the ease of AND CO's UX, our customer support and frequent updates!! We will continue to strive to deliver great experiences consistently and you can always reach out to the team directly anytime via the in-app support chat tab we are available day and night! *Jodi

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Anonymous

Near perfect

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-12-22
Review Source: Capterra

I am a new freelancer and I was looking for a cheap all in one package. AND CO won hands down. I also love the fact that it integrates with Visor, a service I discovered because of AND CO.

Pros
It is hard to complain about a free service as good as AND CO. For me, the fact that it was designed for freelancer is exactly what I was looking for. Timesheets, invoicing and light accounting. The trifecta.

Cons
There are a number of small usability issues that could easily be fixed and save a ton of time. Little things like better filtering, easier way to see the invoiced expenses, etc. None super awful, just a lot of little annoiances.

Response from AND CO


Hey There, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your support and we are very thrilled to hear that AND CO is just what you were looking for as a freelancer like invoicing and time tracking. regarding filtering and easier way to view invoices expenses we have made so awesome updates and we would love to help show you how you can achieve this in the webapp anytime! Also. If you ever need anything at all please do not hesitate to reach us anytime day or night directly via the in-app support chat, your chief operators have got your back always!! *Jodi

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Thomas Gladding

Can't believe it's free

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-11-14
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
And co have all the features of the major accounting tools for freelancers, without the monthly price tag

Cons
For the price, I cannot find any faults!

Response from AND CO


Thomas, It is always a pleasure to hear from you, and this lovely review was just fantastic to read. Thank you SO much for your kind words!
We are so thrilled to hear that AND CO has all the features you need and if you ever need anything at all please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly via the in-app support chat as your chief operators are standing by and we have got your back! *Jodi

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Anonymous

Great free option for creative freelancers

Used occasionally for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-07-15
Review Source: Capterra

It wasn't a good fit for me personally but I recommend it to creative friends that are starting out as freelancers.

Pros
This product is simple but has enough features to meet the need of freelancers at a price they can afford (free!) From proposals to contracts to invoices, it can help you maintain a professional image while streamlining your workflow and keeping you organized. You can also track your billable time and your income and expenses.

Cons
The contract template has limited customization options. If you don't have a contract template, this will be great. If you had your lawyer create a custom document for you, this system allow you to create a custom contract from scratch. The bookkeeping module is very limited which is to be expected but it should be sufficient for the needs of creative freelancers such as web designers, writers, etc. Customer support is via chat, the degree of responsiveness varies greatly and months later I have yet to get a reply to feedback that I provided that they had requested via email.

Response from AND CO


Hey there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! It really means a lot and we appreciate you sharing your feelings and recommending us to your friends.

We have great news! In our new AND CO Pro subscription, you will be able to take advantage of a newly customizable Contract template!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review

Nazzareno Giannelli

Feature packed free management software for yout whole carreer

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-12-18
Review Source: Capterra

It really changed my way to manage my time, my incomes and my invoicing. Can't stretch enough how good it is

Pros
- the ease of use - the very well thought features - the awesome support - the "price"

Cons
Nothing is so well designed, even the payed competitors lack features compared to AND.CO

Response from AND CO


Heyo Nazzareno, thank you so much for your review. It is always a pleasure to hear from you and we appreciate your kind words and recommendations.

We want to do everything we can for you, so please never hesitate to reach out if you need anything! As you know, no feature request or fix is too small.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

Terry Chadban

BEST app around for freelancers

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-12-20
Review Source: Capterra

AND CO is designed to do one job, allow freelancers to keep their records straight, and it does it simply and easily. Highly recommended for all freelancers, and don't tell the developers this, but I would still recommend the program if it were a paid solution!

Pros
The software is easy to set up, easy to use, and the price is unbeatable!

Cons
Nothing, loved it! The IDIOT review software won't let me just say "Nothing", so I am adding this to satisfy them.

Response from AND CO


Hey Terry,

Thank you so much for your kind words. It really means a lot to hear all of this: it means we're doing what we set out to do! Please let us know how else we can help and we'll be happy to look into adding new features or improving old ones!

Don't be a stranger. We'd love to hear from you!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Spoorthy Akkinepally

One good way to track expenses

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-05-19
Review Source: Capterra

After the pricing change i have started using this app just for tasks and expense tracker.

Pros
And.co helps me track my expenses and manage my task all at one place. In addition to this you can send invoices to client and receive payments. I can track my recurring expenses using this app. Best way to manage all your work at one place.

Cons
It was a free software from fiverr now they started charging. In free version you can only send invoices to one client. Which is kind weird how will one just have a single client.

Response from AND CO


Spoorthy, thank you so much for your lovely review. We are so glad to hear that you love tracking expenses, managing tasks and invoicing with AND CO. Also, regarding our Free plan, as you can absolutely send invoices to which ever client is active and you can make clients active and inactive this way as a option too!! We would love to show you how and if you ever need any help with this, please feel free to reach out via our in app support chat your chief operators have always got your back and would love to show you how you can achieve this! *Jodi

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Austin James Thesing

Best Invoicing & Proposal Software

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-01-12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The price. Free. And it gave me features I was paying $40-70 for before using this.

Cons
Sometimes the UI takes a little extra to figure out how to do something

Response from AND CO


Hey There Austin, Thank you very much for sharing your review, we are so thrilled to hear that AND CO provides all the tools and features you need to run your business! I am sorry to hear about your experience with the UI and thanks for bringing this to our attention, we would love the opportunity to investigate this further, if you can please reach out to us via the in-app support chat tab directly we will get right onto it! Your chief operators have got your back day and night! *Jodi

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Manuel Costales

Very useful app

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-03-07
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It's a great application and really easy to use. You can send invoices and get paid really easy.

Cons
They are now charging for their service, a high price, so we stopped using it.

Response from AND CO


Hey Manuel, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It is so lovely to hear that you are finding our app easy to use and get paid by your clients using our online payment features!!

With AND CO we still offer a free plan along with a paid plan and we would love to help guide you around how to make the best use of the free plan where you can still use all features and you can reach us anytime via the in-app support chat day and night. We would love to chat and see how we can help!!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

Jade Champion

Best for Early Freelancers

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-01-04
Review Source: Capterra

Overall, I'm fairly happy with AND CO and will continue to use it (if it's free or even cost efficient.)

Pros
That it's free, simple, easy. All the invoices are very professional and I absolutely love that you can see when the client views the invoice. That is amazing.

Cons
I wish it was more like Quickbooks where it helped track for tax purposes. AND CO gives a third party website (that is super expensive) to track freelance income.

Response from AND CO


Hey There Jade, Thank you very much for sharing your review, we are so grateful for your kind words and to hear that AND CO invoices are professional and that you love the invoice viewed alerts! Thanks for your feedback regarding filing Tax and we would love the opportunity to know more about what you would be looking for feature wise if you can reach out to us your chief operators are standing by via the in-app support chat tab, we are ready to assist and are just one message away! *Jodi

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Michelle Webster

110% Satisfied

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-06-03
Review Source: Capterra

I'm sending and tracking invoices much more efficiently with existing clients. As a freelancer, AND CO helps me present a polished and professional image to new prospects too. Proposals and contracts are so easy to draft, send, and sign electronically.

Pros
Easy to start, easy to use. I signed up and sent my first invoice in minutes. I'm now using it for proposals and contracts as well.

Cons
Some of the proposal pricing options are a little clunky, but easy to find a workaround.

Response from AND CO


Hey Michelle, Wow! Thank you so much for this amazing 5-star review. We really appreciate it!! You are the best!! Its so great to hear that you are 110% satisfied with AND CO and that its easy to start and use! I would love the opportunity to help with proposals anytime and If you ever need us you know where we are at and you can reach us directly via the in-app support chat tab, we are here for you every step of the way!! *Jodi

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Anonymous

Amazing tool for keeping track of your clients

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2020-06-16
Review Source: Capterra

As a freelancer, this is a valuable tool for keeping a record of my contact with people, as well as the admin around projects, such as invoicing and payments.

Pros
The price is a massive plus point, especially as it's free! Honestly, there's loads to love - the invoicing features alone save loads of time.

Cons
There are a few features that were missing when I was first looking at AndCo but they are good at adding new ones.

Response from AND.CO


Hey there! Thanks for giving us a review and we are happy to hear you are enjoying AND.CO! Please let us know if you need anything at all in our main support chat found at the top right of your account page!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

Dani Mead

Supporting the Freelance Community

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-12-18
Review Source: Capterra

As a brand and web designer, the built in proposal and contract feature is great, and really streamlines the process and gives me a very professional image. Seeing a graph of my income and expenses lets me know where I need to work harder or reflect on trends throughout the year and clients appreciate the easy online payment system. I'm so passionate about the freelancer community as we all seem to support one another from a variety of levels and experience. AndCo helps bring all of that together and strive for a better industry :)

Pros
I love that it's free and supports multiple countries. Freelancers all over the world can run an efficient business with low overheads.

Cons
There are some missing features that would be super useful, but I understand this is a free platform and different types of freelancers/industries may not need these features. One major one that I think would benefit everyone: Choose options when quoting. For example, I can present my clients with a few options for quantities of business cards (typically 250, 500 and 1000). Currently, its a bit of a pain quoting them the minimum, then they come back and ask for a bigger quantity, realise they can't afford that and go back to the original quantity. Its a lot of back and forth and time wasted on my part. If they could select an option and "build their own quote", this would be extremely beneficial. It also gives freelancers the opporunity to offer upselling. Example - quote a logo design, and then have additional options (add business cards for $xx.x, add a website for $xxxx.xx). This has worked so well for me in the past on a previous platform.

Response from AND CO


Hey Dani, thanks for taking the time to leave this kind review! We really appreciate it.

We want you to know that we will strongly consider the features you mention to offer different options in a Proposal. It's a great idea and you explain well just how useful it would be.

As you note, we want to do everything we can to support the freelancing community the world over, and that's why we take user feedback extremely seriously. Got any other suggestions? Feel free to give us a shout in our in-app Support Chat. Your friendly Chief Operators look forward to hearing from you!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

Anonymous

Game Changer for Freelancers

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-04-25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Ability to automate reoccuring payments. Chasing clients and sending 'gentle reminders' to clients for overdue clients is a nightmare. This completely automates the process and pulls the purchase on schedule.

Cons
No complaints, great value for the money.

Response from AND CO


Hey There, thank you so much for taking the time to review our app, we truly appreciate it!!

We are so thrilled to hear that our subscription feature completely automates those recurring payments for you so you don't have to worry about a thing and get paid on time every time!!

If you need anything at all, please never hesitate to reach out to us on the in-app Support Chat!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

DIANA MOLINA

GREAT DERVICE

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-12-21
Review Source: Capterra

GREAT

Pros
VERY GOOD SERVICE, EASY AMD VERY AFFORDABLE

Cons
EVERYTHING IS GOOD, ALWAYS MAKE IT VERY EASY, FAST AND SET UP IS GRETA

Response from AND CO


Hey Diana, This is amazing!! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review and we are just so happy to know that your loving AND CO so far and that it is easy to set up and use and fast. Thank you so much I know the whole team will be so proud!! You can always reach out to us anytime right in the app via the support chat tab directly, your chief operators have got your back and ready to assist day and night and we love hearing from you!! *Jodi

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Eva Gisburne

And.Co review

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2020-09-29
Review Source: Capterra

It is easy to use, and has a nice interface. Sometimes I wish the invoices and proposal were a bit more customizable.

Pros
What I like most is that they keep adding new features so the software is constantly improving and slowly getting there.

Cons
I started using it when it was still free and then they switched to a paid pro version, unexpectedly. The free option was still available but only for 1 client. At that point, we had too much data in the system to go back and the price seemed quite high for what they were offering at the time. With all the added features, the price seems more appropriate now.

Response from AND.CO


Heyo Eva, thank you so much for taking the time to review us, we really appreciate it and we are so thrilled to hear that you are loving our AND.CO interface and ease of use, we are always up for any feedback regarding more customization options and you can reach us anytime via our in app support chat anytime. Thanks again and have a great week ahead. Jodi*

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review

Edward Penna

Great support, great team overall!

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-08-03
Review Source: Capterra

Overall experience has been great. Whenever I get in touch with the support team they usually get back to me within the same day, even within the same hour some times. Excellent team, I can tell they really care about their customers.

Pros
As a freelancer, it makes my life so much easier. Being able to create invoices, proposals, and contracts in just a few clicks is perfect.

Cons
I can't say that there's anything I dislike about the software. When I first used it I could have said the price, but it's free now, so no complaints here!

Response from AND CO


Hey Edward, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review! It really means a lot to read your feedback here. We're happy to consider any and all suggestions you may have for improvement: simply reach out to us in the in-app Support Chat and we will take action in a heartbeat. We've got your back, so don't be a stranger!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Norina Hall

Life saver for a brand new business owner

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-11-05
Review Source: Capterra

This is my 3rd business idea, and so far the one that has come the furthest, a huge part due to AND CO. The whole financial side of things had scared me so much in the past, that i never dared past the stage of creating a logo. This time though i was determined to find a way to the next stage, and after lots of research, i decided to take the plunge and give AND CO a go. It is so incredibly simply to use that even a complete novice like myself who has had no small business training whatsoever, can figure it out. Of course as a new business owner who has chosen to not take out a loan, and has minimal startup funding (i pay out of my full time job wages as i go), being free has been such a huge help and i just don't know how to thank you enough other than writing reviews and letting people know how incredible this business is - THANK YOU SOOOOOOOOOO MUCH!!!!

Pros
Simplicity Appearance Functions Cost (free)

Cons
One day it would be prayer answered if it was Australia directed in terms of tax etc.

Response from AND CO


Hey Norina, This is so amazing!! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review and we are just so happy to know that AND CO is simple and easy to use and that its really made managing your finances much easier!! While we have had many updates to our tax features we would love to hear how we can enhance and improve it even more and you can reach out to us anytime via our in-app support chat tab, we would love to here from you! *Jodi

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Drew B Darby

Easy to get started Freelance Accounting

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-09-16
Review Source: Capterra

The free tier has met and exceeded my expectations as a customer; I started out paying a nominal yearly fee, but once they moved it to free- wow!

Pros
The best feature of And.co is the price- it is free for most features, and for my freelance work the free tier meets all of my expectations. I'm able to keep track of everything that I need like invoices, expenses, and income in one place, and with simple design.

Cons
I find the contract and proposal templates to be fairly limiting, and don't allow me the amount of customization that I prefer to really make my proposals stand out from the crowd as professional and excellent. Of course, I can't expect them to make a proposal just for me, but I really want there to be more options just for writing and structuring your own thoughts.

Response from AND CO


Hey Drew, Thank you so much for sharing your review and we are so glad to hear that it is easy to get started with AND.CO especially on our free plan and that you are able to track everything like invoices, expenses and income in the one app. I would love the opportunity to show you how you can spruce up your proposals using the options such as adding images, text documents, tables, columns and more simply hit us up in the app via our in-app support chat tab anytime. *Jodi

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

Lucy Eru

AND CO is Awesome!

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-10-07
Review Source: Capterra

Cost effective - like it doesn't cost. This is hugely helpful when you're a freelancer and growing your little business.

Pros
Obviously it is free, which seems a bit unbelievable. I moved to And Co from Harvest and there were some initial work-about that I had to figure out to get a similar service but over the last 12 months the updates And Co have done have really improved functionality. The time tracking functionality has improved a lot and now works well. Love the proposal and contract being sent together. Love being able to see what's been viewed. Love the brand.

Cons
The proposal is basic which when you're a creative freelancer is a little limiting. However there's options to attach files so its not a biggie. It would be great if it integrated with the likes of Xero too.

Response from AND CO


Thanks so much Lucy for taking the time to write this wonderful review, we really appreciate it and we are so glad to know that you love the option of sending the proposal and contract together and being notified when a client views your invoice, contract or proposal. We would love the opportunity to hear your suggestions regarding enhancing the proposal feature and we will absolutely let the team know you would like to see more integrations. We would also be happy to show you how you can integrate with Zapier which allows you to connect AND CO with other apps as an option. As always, feel free to hit us up anytime via the in-app support chat as your chief operators are here for you day and night!! *Jodi

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Anonymous

AND CO: Free for Freelancers

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-11-22
Review Source: Capterra

I paid for a subscription to AND CO before it became associated with Fiverr, and it was perfect for contract work, including contract development, invoicing, time-tracking and more. Fiverr seems to be maintaining all the things I loved about AND CO and extending some of its capabilities, while lowering the price ... to nothing!

Pros
This is a remarkable SAAS product I initially paid for—and now it is free for everyone to use!

Cons
This isn’t necessarily a "con," but it is definitely oriented toward the freelancer community, now supported by Fiverr.

Response from AND CO


Hey there!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this awesome review. It is much appreciated and we're so glad to have you on our team.

If you need any help or have any suggestions for new features, we want to hear from you! Please always feel free to reach out to us via chat.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

Anonymous

New user but very pleased!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2020-02-04
Review Source: Capterra

Overall, my experience has been positive. I am happy I switched over and have intentions of staying put!

Pros
And.co caught my eye because I was in search of a new system for my business. I wanted a simple system that was robust. I needed to be able to track time, submit proposals and contracts, and be able to print out reports as needed. And.co was able to do all of that for me. I came from a system that charged me based off of how many clients I have (which is ridiculous for a freelancer). And.co doesn't do that. I have the ability to have unlimited clients for a cheaper rate than the old system I was using. I am excited to see what other improvements they make. It's a great system for a freelancer!

Cons
Nothing has been a deal-breaker so far. There were a few things I needed to reach out to customer support about but they were prompt in their reply and were very helpful. I think the only thing I would probably suggest is offering an option to be able to automatically round up tickets to the nearest 1/4 hour mark. I have always billed by the quarter-hour but now have to manually adjust the time before I invoice (which is a pain). My old system had an option I could turn on and it would automatically round up the timer to the nearest quarter hour once it was stopped.

Response from AND CO


Hey There, We are so happy you have joined us and thank you for the review. Glad to hear that you like our time tracking, proposals, contracts and reporting features as well as our unlimited clients feature on our Pro plan. We are always open to feedback and you can reach out to us with any suggestions anytime right in the app via our support chat. Jodi*

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review