App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Synder Logo

Smart management of e-commerce/online payments in accounting

(13)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Synder Reviews - Page 9

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


244 reviews

Recommended

RB
AvatarImg

Ryan B.

Nonprofit Organization Management, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Quick and Easy

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

This helped me sync all my stripe transactions easily.

Cons

I wish there was more in depth notes on what each feature does when setting up. But not a big deal.

HC
AvatarImg

Hannah C.

Printing, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

REALLY HELPFUL - DOES WHAT IT SAYS

Reviewed 5 years ago

Helped me sync Stripe charges to QB

Pros

Easy and quick to use. Made my job much easier.

Cons

Took me a few minutes to work it out as the interface isn't clear at first

EM
AvatarImg

Eric M.

Internet, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Nice!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Might be the end of my paypal nightmare!

Cons

Some older transactions did not sync, but i am confident it will be ok once everything is correctly set up

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Media Production, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good system for my PayPal needs

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

This is the best way for me to keep track of PayPal Payments and fees. The integration works.

Cons

I can't hide/delete transactions I don't want to sync

MF
AvatarImg

Mike F.

Photography, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great support

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] did a great job of answering my questions

Cons

haven't used long enough to have anything

MM
AvatarImg

Mozes M.

Wholesale, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 5 years ago

it is very easy to use.

Pros

it is well programmed, it is easy to use and easy to edit

Cons

there are not enough expenses option when adding paypal expenses

JR
AvatarImg

Jacob R.

Consumer Goods, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Anastasia was extremely helpful

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Great customer service and easy to sync stripe and quickbooks

Cons

Nothing, everything worked great and I had great customer support.

RD
AvatarImg

Rob D.

Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Just Started but Great So Far!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Super Simple to use and the software properly allocates fees into correct accounts

Cons

There is nothing I dislike at this point!

DC
AvatarImg

Deborah C.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Flexpack review

Reviewed 4 years ago

Customer service was helpful

Pros

The software was easy to use once it was connected

Cons

The initial connection to Quickbooks had its issues

PC
AvatarImg

Paul C.

Wholesale, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple to us App

Reviewed 5 years ago

Great

Pros

This app is so simple to use and works great with Quickbooks

Cons

so far I haven't had any cons while working with Quickbooks

lf
AvatarImg

lorna f.

Accounting, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Just Getting Started

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Ease of use; Online help was immediate and very quick

Cons

a bit convoluted and not all my transactions imported from Stripe

JH
AvatarImg

Jennifer H.

Retail, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy Set Up

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The software was extremely easy to set up with a step by step process.

Cons

The limited use of items to sync from Paypal.

AB
AvatarImg

Alisha B.

Retail, self-employed

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

This app makes transferring all of my payments from my stripe dashboard onto my QuickBooks seamless and easy.

Cons

I have not found any cons with this app yet

KM
AvatarImg

Kevin M.

Legal Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Tool for Stripe - QBO Syncing

Reviewed 4 years ago

Terrific Customer Service!

Pros

Syncing w/ QBO and terrific customer Service.

Cons

Missing a few features but overall a great product!

JM
AvatarImg

John M.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very helpful

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, saves me time and effort to manually input everything

Cons

Nothing has been great so far. Haven't used it for very long yet so we will see.

MS
AvatarImg

Mark S.

Photography, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

So Far So Good!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It synced my Stripe/Square Accounts Quickly

Cons

No Issues So Far. Maybe More Payment Sources Can Be Added Later

PH
AvatarImg

Peter H.

Media Production, 1-10 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Option to make bookkeeping easy

Reviewed 5 years ago

Good interface easy to use.

Pros

This software is Easy to use - that makes this application stand out.

Cons

... I did not like to have just found out about it...

Bd
AvatarImg

Bruce d.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very Useful App

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Adds customer accounts and product/services automatically.

Cons

There are no cons to this app that I have found.

HC
AvatarImg

Holly C.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent app with very helpful support

Reviewed 4 years ago

Very good

Pros

Ease of use, convenience, accessible, cost effective

Cons

None - no cons to speak of.

GM
AvatarImg

Gayle M.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, self-employed

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great product

Reviewed 5 years ago

fast and efficient help

Pros

easy to set up and the chat help was great

Cons

hard to say because I just got it and I haven't used it much

SS
AvatarImg

Stefanie S.

Professional Training & Coaching, self-employed

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

So far so good

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Easy to set up, easy to understand. Very clear instructions.

Cons

No cons yet. Everything has worked as it is supposed to.

TM
AvatarImg

Thomas M.

Accounting, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It connected without any fuss and seems to work.

Cons

Not sure pricing scheme on it. I'm very confused.

PC
AvatarImg

Peter C.

Civil Engineering, 1-10 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Seems Good

Reviewed 5 years ago

bit early to say

Pros

simple enough to get paypal in to quickbooks

Cons

don't know yet, just started using it today

RC
AvatarImg

Rachel C.

Entertainment, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

bouncy

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

good work helps wih the business thank you

Cons

sinks are too limiting have to write reviews

SH
AvatarImg

Sarah H.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Stripe and QBO

Reviewed 5 years ago

It's making keeping my accounts up to date much easier and I also know the payments come in from clients without any hassle.

Pros

It's actually pretty straight forward to set it up to sync with QBO. I had a couple of issues, but the online support was great and has helped me out. I can now get the information entered into my accounts at the click of a button.

Cons

I did have issues with getting it linked to the bank account.