App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Rillion Logo

Rillion

Easy to use AP automation with invoice capture and workflow.

see alternatives

(0)

Rillion Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


9 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to work with

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The natural flow of the program. I feel that it is the best program on the market and they are devoted to develop even more. A good range of programs that helps a finance department to be on top of the cost. How easy it is to work in and survey our invoices.

Cons

That I as an user can´t change the appearance as it was possible in an earlier version.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Efficient & userfriendly

Reviewed 3 years ago

handling vendor invoices. User friendly, smooth and effective

Pros

Easy to handle, effective and very smooth

Cons

Difficult to match Logistic invoices where several processes are involved

Vendor response

Hi Arundhati, Thank you for your review! Our support will contact you regarding matching logistic invoices. Kind regards, Centsoft Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

not my favorite tool

Reviewed 3 years ago

I don't like it, but I have no choise in the matter. It's a Group policy.

Pros

that I can see, download, and email the invoice

Cons

lots, I think its old, user unfriendly. It is likely ok if you work in it daily. But the search, overwiew, history is to much work to use.

Vendor response

Hi Anna, Thank you for your review! Sorry to hear that you're not satisfied, our support will contact you. Kind regards, Centsoft Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product

Reviewed 2 years ago

The work flow , i have been able to use my work force in a more productive manner

Pros

What i like the most is that the process to get invoice approval is so easy and fast.

Cons

Its a complete software for the need of my company

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy up things

Reviewed 3 years ago

You save a lot of time while you dont have to register all the invoices and I immediately can get a qiuck look how it was managed last time. The integration with other bookkeeping programs is perfect.

Pros

Its easy to use overall. Easy to get a good overlook and search for documents.

Cons

That I have to move with the piles when I´m going to choose anything from a list, for instanse Company or account.

Vendor response

Hi Berith, Thank you for your review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very helpful

Reviewed 6 months ago

Very happy with it

Pros

Easy to get approvals & process invoices for payment

Cons

The QuickBooks interaction - each time I have to prepare a check, I have to overwrite the memo line, can be a lot of work

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Need better customer service

Reviewed 6 months ago

I've been trying to reach out to customer service for a week and no one has gotten back to me. I will not be paying for this next month is no one calls fix my problems.

Pros

It works well and makes the process faster than entering invoices in manually

Cons

The download process is a little glitchy sometimes. Customer Service is very difficult with the company

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Overall good program.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Tha ability to seek in several ways. Online version.

Cons

The price is to high for small customer.

Vendor response

Hi Jeanette, Thank you for your review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

User friendly

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Not very fancy in design but easy to use.

Cons

Don't always get the first notification, only reminder

Vendor response

Hi Amanda, Thank you for your review! Our support will contact you regarding the notifications. Kind regards, Centsoft Team