This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

SAP Concur Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


1,349 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Integration Masterpiece

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The simplication of the integration is fantastic. It seamlessly flows into the dashboard as needed without any hiccups.

Cons

It can be confusing at first, but once you get the hang it is perfect.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Uploading Made Easy

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Concur did a wonderful job making it simple to upload receipts and add any notes on-site instead of having to wait until I'm back in the office.

Cons

I wish I could add notes in the app after the receipt is uploaded.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

My company uses this for our expense and travel reimbursements. I track all expense with Concur.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I think it really easy to use and track and your expenses, can also keep company organized by using same software.

Cons

I really don't have any complaints about this software at this time, seams to work very well. Works great.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features

Share this review:

Pretty solid expense management

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Mobile app is great for snapping photos of receipts on the go to eliminate the need to keep stacks of paper.

Cons

Software is a bit click heavy, but otherwise I don't have any major complaints. It does what we use it for!

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Concur Review

Reviewed 4 years ago

I use this tool mostly for expenses. Its fairly easy to use and navigate. Quick and easy way to keep all expenses in one place and I like the ability to upload expense receipts via phone. The support site also contains some great information related to using and navigating through the tool.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Streamline expense reports

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

This has brought our expense reporting process into the 21st century, so easy and straight forward.

Cons

I have no complaints about using this software so far.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I like the ease of use and organization of expense reports and expenses.

Cons

I have nothing bad to say about Concur. It has been a reliable product for me.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Concur Expense Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Very easy way to track expenses for business/travel. Easy electronic receipt tracking.

Cons

App could communicate with desktop version slightly smoother.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Concur

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very easy to keep track of business expenses and upload them electronically

Pros

Very user friendly and assessable way to enter business expenses

Cons

Sometimes too many options to choose from

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Concur for Expense Submitting

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The website is relatively easy to navigate.

Cons

There are many steps to submit your expenses and if you do not fill in all of the content input areas, your expenses will not go through.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Straight-forward for expense reimbursement

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to log expenses and access various features

Cons

Nothing comes to mind. Works like it should.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Concur expense reports

Reviewed 5 years ago

With my old org, we used concur and despite it being a little bulky to use, it did make expense reports easier

Pros

ease of use, practical

Cons

bulky

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

So far so good

Reviewed 5 years ago

Just started with a company that is using this software. No complaints so far. Hasn't caused me any problems

Pros

No problems so far

Cons

none

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

EASY TO USE FOR EVERYONE

Reviewed 4 years ago

I JUST STARTED TO USE THIS SOFTWERE LAST MONTH. IN THE VERY FIRST TIME I FEEL A LITTLE STRESS FOR THAT BUT NOW I RUN IT VERY SMOOTHLY.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 3 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend1/10

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 4 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating

      Share this review:

      This reviewer only left a rating

      Reviewed 3 years ago
      Pros

      No pros were added to this review

      Cons

      No cons were added to this review

      Overall Rating

        Share this review:

        This reviewer only left a rating

        Reviewed 3 years ago
        Pros

        No pros were added to this review

        Cons

        No cons were added to this review

        Overall Rating

          Share this review:

          This reviewer only left a rating

          Reviewed 3 years ago
          Pros

          No pros were added to this review

          Cons

          No cons were added to this review

          Overall Rating

            Share this review:

            This reviewer only left a rating

            Reviewed 3 years ago
            Pros

            No pros were added to this review

            Cons

            No cons were added to this review

            Overall Rating
            • Value for money
            • Ease of use
            • Features
            • Customer support
            • Likelihood to recommend10/10

            Share this review:

            This reviewer only left a rating

            Reviewed 4 years ago
            Pros

            No pros were added to this review

            Cons

            No cons were added to this review

            Overall Rating

              Share this review:

              This reviewer only left a rating

              Reviewed 5 years ago
              Pros

              No pros were added to this review

              Cons

              No cons were added to this review

              page 54 of 54

              Select your country

              10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

              © 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
              GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.