App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

CreditOnline Logo
CreditOnline

Loan management software for lending businesses of all sizes

visit website

(10)

CreditOnline Reviews

Overall rating

4.6

/5

11

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.56/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

A very comprehensive product for credit management, in which you can set almost everything that is needed in this line of business. I would highlight the availability and willingness of support.
Best price/quality match, good software for everyday use.
Powerful tool for daily use. Great design and features.
Report module is very weak, you can not construct reports that you need manually and need to program them.
Aditional programming , sometimes tikes time to explain problem.
This software impproved a lot the management of our loans portfolio, I guess the only downside, if we can call it a downside, is the learning curve of our agents.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


11 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Oriol C.

Financial Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

CREDITONLINE

Reviewed 4 years ago

Easy to use. Powerful tool for daily use. Great design and features. Best quality/price choise.

Pros

This software has a lot of tools that you need to use in loan business. It has great customer support service 24/7. Best quality/price choise.

Cons

Personalized reports must be programmed separately.

PM
AvatarImg

Petr M.

Financial Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Creditonline - The power of loan business

Reviewed 2 months ago

Overall, I would rate the work with the system as very good. The functions of the system correspond to the requirements for credit management. "Step by step" introduction of new functions or products is not a problem.

Pros

A very comprehensive product for credit management, in which you can set almost everything that is needed in this line of business. I would highlight the availability and willingness of support. Once the system is implemented, credit management is already very simple. The advantage is certainly the very high level of automation of the entire loan management process and the consequent saving of human resources. The description of the API is very well done. The possibility of quick implementation of legislative changes is also an advantage. The system is in constant development, which brings improvements and new functions.

Cons

One of the disadvantages of the system is certainly the outdated and minimalistic help system. The complexity of the system can also be perceived as a certain disadvantage, mainly due to the need to initially "set everything up".

JG
AvatarImg

Jelena G.

Banking, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

good system for loan application check

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

we can, by yourself, change the CSAS reject/ accept/manual check rules

Cons

trigger conditions form, request the external database only "IF"we implemented a simple filter for a very long time (almost a year), a very inelastic system in this point

VD
AvatarImg

Vilma D.

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Long time user of the system

Reviewed 2 months ago

I have been working with the creditonline system since 2016. Since then, many different projects have been implemented, from very simple to very complex and very time-consuming. The functions of the system have been fully adapted to the needs of company. The system is periodically updated, additional new functions appear, which make everyday work easier. It would be great if the queues of requests were reduced a bit and some requests would be done faster.

Pros

*The system is simple*It is easy to adapt to a specific business*The system provider always creates additional necessary functions/processes*A significant number of changes can be made without the intervention of a developer.*The system works smoothly, interruptions are very rare.

Cons

For some seemingly very simple tasks, the deadlines seem quite long. Waiting 60 days for a request to be processed sometimes seems really too long.

IC
AvatarImg

Ioan C.

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

We used Creditonline’s solution to launch our system.

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The product is oriented for the profitable loan business portfolio scaling. Creditonline’s main attribute was integrity – it allowed our company to go into the market quickly and the solution offered by them was appropriate. What is especially useful is that we only pay for what is needed in our particular case and therefore we did not acquire additional unnecessary expenses. The solution allowed our businesses to grow by adapting it's processes to our requirements. It also reduced staff costs and unnecessary human error and improved bottom line. Creditonline’s team has been great to work with.

Cons

This software impproved a lot the management of our loans portfolio, I guess the only downside, if we can call it a downside, is the learning curve of our agents.

AR
AvatarImg

Antanas R.

Internet, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

CreditOnline’s Clients review

Reviewed 2 months ago

We have been CreditOnline’s Clients since 2011. Since then CreditOnline has grown in size, integration and abilities. Currently I can say that CreditOnline seems to be the quickest in the sector in module integration and software capabilities. The list of integrations seems to have all relevant modules for a business either entering the fintech world or already seasoned in it. With any new modules or integrations being added weekly.

Pros

Vast list of integrations, system works quickly and efficiently. Bugs or errors are very rare but when there are sorted quickly and effortlessly.

Cons

The list of integrations can be very long and therefore a bit confusing at times to choose from. However, the team is always happy to help and explain the modules including which is best to choose for specific needs.

TS
AvatarImg

Tomas S.

Financial Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Creditonline software

Reviewed 3 years ago

Benefits- user friendy, reliable software

Pros

Functionality and easy to use, good value for money

Cons

Aditional programming , sometimes tikes time to explain problem,

WC
AvatarImg

Wojciech C.

Financial Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very good value for money

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

The software becomes easy to use after about 2-3 months of constant use. It has the best price in the market which is the reason for our choice.

Cons

Takes time to get the desired features added to the main software and can be costly.

JE
AvatarImg

Josep E.

Financial Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Creditonline review

Reviewed 4 years ago

Best price/quality match, good software for everyday use.

Pros

Best price/quality match, the software has many features that financial company need.

Cons

Report module is very weak, you can not construct reports that you need manually and need to program them. Also report can not be downloaded in excel format, which you really need when you work with numbers.

VT
AvatarImg

Vitalija T.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great company

Reviewed 8 years ago

We have been using services of UAB "EGROUP EU" for 5 years now. We have been improving together during the whole period and have implemented projects in the Czech Republic, Latvia and Lithuania. The company is represented by qualified employees who are open to suggestions of the clients. Every time any questions arise, a solution is presented. High-level programmers create unbelievable electronic business...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

RU
AvatarImg

Rasa U.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

6 years with creditonline

Reviewed 8 years ago

We have been using the CREDITONLINE software since the beginning of 2008, i.e. the beginning of UAB EGROUP EU. The start of the first steps taken was by using a rather primitive software which needed a lot of manual work. While the loan business and the needs of clients were expanding so did CREDITONLINE which did not stray from innovations. As of this day we are very happy to use an incredibly broad...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review