This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Debtor Daddy Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


8 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Saves time on keeping track of slow payers

Reviewed 21 days ago

If you have a lot of slow paying clients, Debtor Daddy is your daddy. Saves time and money.

Pros

It creates a list for you of all your slow payers a.k.a. overdue debtors rather than you having to find these debtors yourself.

Cons

Nothing, apart from the learning curve at first to use it. But that's basically with any software, so not much here!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Debtor Daddy has seriously changes the way we do business! I am now in a positive cash-flow position

Reviewed 4 years ago

I have seen a dramatic reduction in my overdue invoices since using Debtor Daddy which has helped my cash flow greatly. I now save more than 10 hours a week!!

Pros

The best add-on! Out-sourcing the time consuming unpleasant job of phoning bad debtors frees up valuable time, and ensures the job gets done as soon as it needs to be. The log against each customer called is a great place to record all communication with the customer, like promises of payment. This is a great facility to keep on track of slow payers, and give the greatest chance of a good cashflow. I have found Debtor Daddy staff prompt, efficient and friendly

Cons

Not an awful lot of negatives to be honest .. Maybe that we hear about or find this product sooner.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great basic debt collections software, ease of use and not too pricey

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Great assistance to organize aged outstanding accounts, seems to have great innovation and easy to use. No software bugs to date and easy updating., very intuitive and easy to set up, with plenty of built in flexibility.

Cons

A bit of a learning curve at first to understand and use, found that it took customer service some time to respond to requests-multiple hours. A bit pricey but has reduced our outstanding accounts.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Administration time has been cut by more than half

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Debtor Daddy has increased cash flow and reduced admin time. We can now focus on other areas of the business that require attention.

Cons

There is not much to dislike. My 30-59 list does not display. That is all I can think of. Other than that, the program is great.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

$100k debtors to $150 in just 30 Days! AMAZING!

Reviewed 6 years ago

Who's your daddy? DEBTOR DADDY! If you want to see REAL change in YOUR business, then YOU need Debtor Daddy! Debtor Daddy is the best tool I have EVER implemented in my business reducing our outstanding debtors from $100,000 to $150 in just 30 days. How? With some good old fashioned constant prodding with a consistent message and approach. Depersonalise the collections process, get your cash NOW! Don't just take my word for it, sign up for your free trial and see REAL changes in your business TODAY! http://blog.debtordaddy.com/video-the-summit-group-saves-time-increases-cash-flow

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Loving Debtor Daddy - watch the money walk through the door!

Reviewed 6 years ago

We have been using DD for ourselves and our clients for nearly 2 years. We have seen a reduction in debtor days and an improvement in our overall cash flow. The team are brilliant to deal with, and the product runs smoothly - intuitive and easy to set up, with plenty of built in flexibility. Ongoing development and enhancement, continues to see this be a product of choice in our business.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Delivers on its promise to reduce debtors and free up cash flow

Reviewed 6 years ago

Have been using and recommending Debtor Daddy to clients for 2 years, still the best product in class by far (being a serial app collector) - love the innovation and approach in the latest version. Delivers on its promise to reduce debtors and free up cash flow, no brainer to recommend - gets instant results

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review